More photos: Rotimi Amaechi gives lift to stranded public servants in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

More photos: Rotimi Amaechi gives lift to stranded public servants in Abuja

The Minister of Transportation's convoy stopped to help some stranded public servants by giving them a ride to work in Abuja today. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Twitter/@M.S

119 comments:

He has the heart of gold just like my oga

Thats what i expect from a minister of transportation😀 welldone

Emmanuel said...

Why only the females hmmmm... Just passing sha

Nice gesture from him but...and but must enter cos na naija we dey.
Will he be driving round the country every morning? What about people stranded on other routes, and the rest of the country.
This is not what it means to be minister of transportation abeg.

See the number of cars and type of cars that follow one man. Think about the fueling , the salaries for the drivers etc. what a wasteful nation

HAHAHAHAHAA. .everybody wants to be like my MENTOR FAYOSE...tomorrow now u will hear say ROTIMI has gone to market to buy fish...ROTIMI THE APC CLOWN, YOU HAVE FAILED!... I know say that thing wey u do no come from your mind at all..
FAYOSE IS THE ONLY REALEST G I KNOW.

All na nollywood.hw were dey strnaded abj is a place where u get cheap tranportatn eaily.this Naa all plannd superstory.APC has failed.

SHE said...

Hmmmmmmmmm, breaking news.God help Nigeria

Seen..
Not a big deal. Naija sef

Today is a gud day for him den

Issokay seen. Linda take note!

Good for him.

Mumu.
"Never outshine your MASTER".
Looks like this asshole is 4gettin this very important LAW so soon.

Nice one.

Uncle rotimi of all people trying to seek attention
You people av learnt so well from fayose buh u will nvr b like him.after dropping them off their destination we await u to come n give account of ur past administration.

Nice one is he not a minister of transport?the person am seeing is a man seeking attention just for publicity.
Mallam amechi why not get a big bus an drive am by ur own hand as minister of transport than all this nonsense attention u are looking for.
He should come down to rivers an see thousand of stranded people he will give a lift what a government of scam and sham and propaganda.
Mall amechi keep deceiving the gullible ones here freeborn know u well rubbish.

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, to me he offered a help that any reasonable human could offer, don't know why we see it as a big deal

Nice one is he not a minister of transport if he no do am na who go do am?the person am seeing is a man seeking attention just for publicity.
Mallam amechi why not get a big bus an drive am by ur own hand as minister of transport than all this nonsense attention u are looking for.
He should come down to rivers an see thousand of stranded people he will give a lift what a government of scam and sham and propaganda.
Mall amechi keep deceiving the gullible ones here freeborn know u well rubbish.

Ezigbo mmadu, afoma gi n'akpu n'ana mtcheww

O'boy you have scored another plus. This is the Amechi we know ' record breaker. Amechi sets the pace others follow

Big Ass said...

APC Chanji!!

Beautiful Onyinye said...

I love Amaechi bcos he doesn't like money

In politics everything is a stunt

Really!!!..that's nice

Correct "transportatn" minister.

All these convey of expensive cars (no made in Naija car) for just AIT interview and yet they keep talking about #Change (....and now picking up stranded passengers for the fuel scarcity they created), I wonder what the slogan for Rivers re-run will be. 8 days to go and no sign of #Change banner or poster anywhere in Rivers State.
I can't wait to see the result, Abia senate re-run result (for #APC) will be far better than what we will see in 8 days time. Mark my words.

Victor Kachi said...

Hmmm.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

That's good

Minister of transport on a direct interpretation of his post

#LibBadBoy

And who took the photos? Are the ladies even civil servants, look at the way they are dressed. Oga, just tell us that you don't want wahala with Madam when she hears that 2 ladies were in your car, so you decided to play a fast one. Nice move. FYI- Next time you want to give civil servants a lift please kindly go in front of the Federal Secretariat after working hours. Thank You Sir.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Charlatans in power.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

As Minister of Transportation, what do you expect?

Some be like OMG!!!
I've entered a Range rover!!!

cutestlove said...

Ok seen.

MICHAEL said...

I HOPE THE PRODIGAL SON IS COMING HOME.

cheltreacy said...

9ice one...

OK seen,but is not a new thing now so we hat is d noise for?he shld pack well biko.

That's nice of him

Hana said...

Hmmm I dont trust Amaechi...
Hmm check him well..
It just might be he is lookn for hiz next ritual feed...
Blood suckers...eyeservice

Miss Freeborn!!

Fake drama

Not interested

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Y are always making it look like they are doing extra ordinary things? Mtchewww

Kudos to him (y)

Damolia.DEW

Ameachi is a good man no matter what they say, at least he is not a murderer like the present governor Wike. And when he was in power he chased away all the militants Wike has brought back to kill and intimidate the poor masses.

Gud of him

Reina said...

Nah only women him carry o.

Reina said...

Him no see the men we stand there too...nah only woman e see carry? Continu

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Weldone sir

JAGABAN said...

I do it daily and I don't come to Linda

Go to Bus stop or park.

Ezigbo madu.

Nonsense.

We don hear now

That's not the transportation we meant. Everyone does that

Bello Ahmed said...

Why is his Official Car a 36 Million Naira Range Rover Vogue. When there is Innoson. Thieffff, Olllleeeee Buruku.

Na only woman bros carry!

A Good leader

Our minister like big big yansh oh.

sanrock said...

Ok good.......

starshine said...

All na wash

flaky said...

Aww that's nice of him

Godbless d lion of ubima
Keep up d good work
We ar proud of u

Improve Mass Transit facilities and stop trying to show false modesty by giving a ride to a select few...Mtchew...incompetent arseholes!!!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

He try

Nailed on the bottle said...

With a camera in waiting? This propaganda bullshit needs to stop.

meaning??????

Gud of him... Over to u enemies of amechi

Nenyechi said...

Wat r dey trying to show now like its a new thing to give someone a lift

Why mk it a news, eye service nonsense.

Wow dats very kind of him

Planned Job

Kudos to my amiable minister and man of the pple. I don talk my own o

Nice one,

Okay..
We don see!

How is this helping? People need their public funds returned to the coffers so that government can prosper and pay them good salaries. Mtcheew

Hu con snap dem abi naija too don get paparazzi's...
lie lie pipo

So Kindof him😍

Is this news? Programmed passengers

sandracruzzz said...

For him mind...abeg all those ones na notice me joor...next

How come is only given lift to the women?hmmmmmmmm no kindness in what his doing jur just a notice me

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Who is deceiving who?

Do your work, no short cuts.

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Freeborn for once u make sense sha.. I love ds ur statement

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow this man is a very nice man.

It looks like they used jazz to block your eyes baa??..the men there look like females to you werrey!!!

intersting

And a cameraman was conveniently present.

Nigerians what did u want? Nawa oo

Hahahahahahahahaha

Then you have never being to Abuja.....

Realest G u knw who doesnt knw u. Lol

This man is a big clown.instead of him to provide buses for them,he is busy forming one tin one tin

Guess you guys don't know who this man is. Ameachi has a heart of gold. I have lived in Port Harcourt for 31 years. I was born and raise in PH. PH is my second home. The likes of wike can't beat Ameachi. Ameachi can't copy anybody Becos that is his nature. Haters should hide there face.

Nice of am

Anon said...

Every vehicle climbing the Kpaduma hills where AIT is located, pick up pple waiting for lifts the foot of the hill.almost every personality going up AIT have done this over the years....Amaechi is the first & only one to use it for propaganada. Disgusting!

Ele Blessing said...

Dats good of him

Abegiiiiiiiiii! Format, why did they picture it? Because it was planned

JAO said...

Well done sir, only if not staged for the media...

Good for him

Lady Queen said...

Abeg make we hear word

If Fayose is ur mentor, that means devil av won over ur future...maggot

Super story without part 2. Why din't he just drive a bus and scoop up people who really need to get to Nyanya, mararaba,lugbe and extreme parts of Abuja...so we go hail am...Nigerians like all this bulls...t Nollywood movie

@ Akudo Ukazu, so Amaechi was giving u lift to work too in pH? Blind bathemeus

Walai you are daft.

Walai you are daft

Those talking about heart of gold are intellectually disadvantaged. Kai foolish idiots.

You foolish gaan. Well done for what?

kudos for what? Abeg go eat shit.

Are you for real? Do you have a brain?

Wonder how much was offered to those fake passengers to play such a stupid role.

I'm based in abj for 17 yrs. True talk

Eye service things. Where d camera man from come. Ana eme

Chuks Bruno said...

publicity stunt

Rubbish! Yeye dey smell.

Stranded civil servants leaving in Asokoro Extension???? Mtcheww

Civil servant??? Ameachi's media Aide should be stoned for this make-up story. why not go to #lugbe, #gwagbalada #maraba and other areas if he truly wants to help and leave ladi lawal drive TY Danjuma, Asokoro... #rubbish