Karrueche Tran reacts to Chris Brown calling her a Bi*ch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Karrueche Tran reacts to Chris Brown calling her a Bi*ch

The now-deleted back and forth between Karrueche and Chris on Instagram has since been deleted (of course), but luckily we were able to grab it before then. Karrueche said:
"You're calling me a bitch yet you're screaming my name in a song about getting back together? CAN ALL THIS PETTY S—T STOP. IT IS SO UNNECESSARY,". "You have a beautiful daughter and so much to live for. LIVE YOUR LIFE and be positive. I am so over the drama! I just wanna work and be happy and take care of my family. Every f—king day it's something new!!! And all you f—ks get your life and laughs from this s—t show. I am MUHF—KIN' tied!!

Chris responded, "Ok miss tran, I wish u the most successful career ever! But I promise you this, once this ‘talent' you have starts to simmer, so will everyone else including Jacob, all of your famous friends know you how? How? How? How? How?.. Ok. So to end this petty game that's gonna allow u to book more club appearances and ‘MOVIES' that go straight to DVD i'll leave you with this [heart emoji]!"
This Chris Brown sef doesn't know when to chill, lol. So a fan took a post that CB shared a while ago and used it in defense of Karrueche and CB still responded, lol.

31 comments:

Good for them. Linda Good Morning

Aproko Queen said...

Their cup of zobo drink

Babylawyer. said...

Drama kings and Queens should go behind closed doors and deal with their problem.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

CB should let go...

Sister Karrueche,if ur emotions are so down that u can't bear it any more - like the Bible says,flee!!!Chris is a good musician,but he's a RIGMAROLE.

Mayb she shd 4giv Him. He's bin begn. Chai

Dave Mide said...

lol ...brown brown brown! Son, gtfoh

niny said...

Oh Chris Chris Chris plz grow up n concentrate on ur career n dorta cos dats all dat Mata's nw leave social media alone

Chinedu said...

Kids

Obviously,Chris Brown is still into Karrueche and the only way he thinks he can get her attention is by fighting her on social media...

this is serious...

Another serious news: Secondary school girls caught at Ijeka Doing things.

This two sef

Chris shld leave dis girl d hell alone na

Shameless 😐😐😐

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmfao Chris brown Werey o

Anon said...

He's really hurting...still!

Lol...

Funny guy

This people again and their drama

So much disrespect! Wow. He is really a petty abuser. Ladies, this us why you should never let a man make you. Cus he will feel he's entitled to break you. I see why karruexhe had enough. It wasn't just the cheating. He probably mentally abused her and made her feel worthless just like he's trying to do now. Only cowardly men with low self esteem do that. Chris, u couldn't treat her right so let her go and let Her just be. No need telling her she's nothing without you or the only reason she has any deals is cus of your dick. Have. Have a heart. That thing about her movies going straight to DVD is just a low blow. I expect them from her haters not from someone who was as special to her as you. If any woman sees Chris brown, run faaaar far away. Men like him are not worth the trouble

I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

Them buziness.

Uchenna said...

Men are all the same,your ex turns to a worthless bitch when she decides not to be with your crazy ass anymore.He had a baby with someone else while they were living together,Haba!!!He has a daughter now so let's see if he'll swallow her been treated like shit in the future,KARMA!!!

To be Breezy is so HARD! it's obvious but i think he's still madly in luv with Kae just like he was with Rih

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Chris Brown eh! Choi! Leave tran now, she no do again.

Azn eh Chris s mad!

myProject said...

This people shaaa... Haba

Thousands of ready-made project Topics and Materials across 26 departments available. Get it here

bibi said...

Hu cares? Na der biz ooo

Lol, Karucheeeeee, anytime she feels people are beginning to forget about her, she gets one of her friends to tk a piss at Chris, knowing d guy will respond n mk her more popular. Sharp girl!

Wuna wahala no be here ooo