Funny Twitter memes as PSG star Ibrahimovic dumps Chelsea out of the Champions league
Chelsea last night exited the UEFA Champions League after losing 1-2 to PSG in London, after a Rabiot and Zlatan Ibrahimovic second half-goal edged out Diego Costa's effort.
Twitter saw the humour in it all. More memes after the cut.
I dnt know why I hate chelsea so much..... U need to see how happy I was last night when they lost..... My hatred for chelsea is jst too much.... God pls deliver from this strong hatred
33 comments:
Can't help but lol
Ok Linda this should have been your first news of the day now it is stale cos I have seen it somewhere else...Thanks....ProudlyDeltan
Lol was so happy to see them eliminated.
Next week we send ASSnal packing.
viva visca forca Barcelona!!!
PEPSI ADDICT
Lol chelshit
I dnt know why I hate chelsea so much..... U need to see how happy I was last night when they lost..... My hatred for chelsea is jst too much.... God pls deliver from this strong hatred
......... Amen.........
No chill
Sorry to them
seen.
The fall of chealsea is worse than the fall of dollar to the naira.
goof for them.... united all the way
Hahahhahahaha
So funny
#spritual
good for them.. united till eternity.
Yessss ooooooo so hapi last nite wen I checked my livescores cos I didn't watch d match.up Barca 4 life die hard fan.MSN 4ever
Good for them
Lol....
Hahahahah Calabar Ituro road!
Gosh! Eyes covered! Chelsea disappointed me abeg!
Ibra y did u do dis to us
Even the deaf could hear and the blind could see Chelsea being dumped out before yestday
Long Live LIB!!!
Wia re ma chealsea fans @...sorry..dnt cry again
Barca alllllll the waaaayyyy!!!!!
Bonario, take time oo, is arsenal not ASSnal.
No matter what i rep #CFC for life... f**k dem haters... Double your hustle
Yea Bonario,forca barca.Barca for life bros
Lol @ASSnal#
Lol lol.
Choi.. My sweeet club...
Its well..
We wil buy dat Ibrahimovich
Hmmm av 4got aw2 laugh....very funny
»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«