"And this is not how you lay down for doggy style Ladies .... Knees gotta be on a straight line with the belly and your genitals should be tightly locked into each other to form a "Knot" then whine your waist Sloooowly to his ππ«π...... Make a guy feel like he is stuck between Hell & Heaven and he doesn't really know where to run toππππ
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Former BBA star, Huddah Monroe, tells ladies the best way to give 'doggy' sex position
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
83 comments:
Ashawo
Attention seeking Sluts everywhere!
Perverse child...
Babe we know how to do it very well. So we don't want you to teach us.
Attention seeker
Hahahahaha this girl na idiot Sha.....
...... Liber maniac....
I know say huddah p***y don turn to Kanji dam! Na wa!
This Huddah does not have work though now she has finally made it clear what her work is and how she gets to show off in all those hotels and boat cruise...All this people should take it easy so this world does not end fast with all the nonsense they say, do and show, I have not lived my life yet abeg..ProudlyDeltan
Oshea Prof.
Where is her boobs
PEPSI ADDICT
hhehehehheheheh Linda did u hear that?
concave!
the world has ended
Lols shio
What a wawuu! *grabs my*
Lol..my dear linda no b small no well
Well its der lyf
#spritual
Hahahahaha this girl na idiot Sha...... Nice camera
.... Liber maniac.....
I Will spray cum all over your open vulva,Keep teaching them,so we will be having the best time of our lives!
Lol..i love the fact women are now embracing sex openly! No more forming I'm holy, virgin or all that crap! Way to go!
Ashawo marketing her market...so what happens next?
U no well too linda��������
Thanks to her for d lessons but I don't need it
Idiot
Be a porn star simple
Oniranu
Sorry
Na wah oh they day the born this bitch they whole family was happy even went for child dedication thinking that they have born a child without knowing that they born bitch,agent of dick destruction.
Yoruba bitches will save this i know cause they love doggy style pass there god.
Lol thanks for the tutorial
Lol bad Girl
Na wah oh they day the born this bitch they whole family was happy even went for child dedication thinking that they have born a child without knowing that they born bitch,agent of dick destruction.
Yoruba bitches will save this i know cause they love doggy style pass there god.
Lmfao animal babe
Ugly mofo
Just like that.
Attention whore. Kim be setting the pace for them to follow.
smh.
Cross-country marketer, I guess it is time for you to stop this bawdry business and focus on something else. Linda f**k for free, without monetary demands. She's self-made, you too can be self-made.
Ode ni!
No problem, come to Nigeria , let's us show u the Kongoloso (11 inches) . I promise u bush meat will become the hunter, hell and heaven will not exit, then before the end of this doggy battle, u will confess never to teach our Nigerian girls, wetin then sabi do pass u
#notedandjotted. No forming. Learning is an everyday thing.
Congratulations
Lmao
If I'm "stuck" during Sex, I'll rather give up than wonder if I'm in Hell or Heaven. No pussy is worth that stress biko.
Not interested..that's what she is good at
EUNIQUE
This prostitute that Nigerian men have finsihed and gotten Hiv from , Nigerian men are pigs
Linda, swear say u no learn something frm her lecture..
U beta wake up and be usefull to ur self
Loolz. Weyrey, sex addict.
hian, this is not the best way... shes still pretending
They don't need to know how to do it...Me i'll help them to use hand and adjust it! Adjust your leg,waist...shift everything to the way i want...No time!!
*******************Imara nke imutara ina ako ,,,,,,,,,,
How old are you again? 19? And you talking about ladies in the past and now. Sigh!
Opin aye deee
With this life? The wages of sin is death. Rom 6:23
Just took my time to check your profile and I wasn't surprised at all. Even if I were gay I would slap the living hell outta u if u ever came close... Disgusting being... Ugly as fuck
Na wa oooo
Sinior lecturer
Omo... This a word from a lady that wants to enjoy her man's koko inside of her and she needs to position herself well
Without been told Huddar really look like a shooter,no work sha
Na wetin she sabi pass bi dat.... E fi le jor
Hmm....
Ok I heat
Since you learnt this new word, we will not hear word for you, I don't know why I perceive u as fake, big time pretender.
Hehehehe huddah the sex instructor
ok ooooo.
I need it wow, bf am coming for you.
Lol , the caption is epic abeg ..."Stuck between heaven and hell"
See her face like doggy. Asha#Lindangwanu#
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
This girl is certain jobless and is seeking for attention
Keep your tip to yourself babe
Rubbish
Some women sha
Exactly...
Long Live LIB!!
I know linda stylishly wrote it down so she can practise bad pikin
This babe is ewww
Thank you ma we don hear ur teaching.
Shouts out to the girls who will heed to her advice...Swerve
Will fuck her someday.
Heard she charges from $7000 (can be less with much bargain as is synonymous with Oloshos) excluding tickets, wining and caviar.
Will surely fuck Ms Monroe someday.
Will fuck her someday.
Heard she charges from $7000 (can be less with much bargain as is synonymous with Oloshos) excluding tickets, wining and caviar.
Will surely fuck Ms Monroe someday.
Shameless
Rubbish
She's not ugly...!!!!��
Sex talk is real talk and she's damn right. Most men will go to their side chicks and hoes to get this and leave the wife at home bleeding for good sex.
Too much stress biko.
Wich one is stuck inbetween.
I reject n cancel
Love her
insane scant interest to me others alike
Dis gay ass bitch self dey form say he sabi jail term dey wait u