Cover Credit:
Cover Celebs styled by: CuteSaint Styles(@iamcutesaint)
African Print Beach Shorts: Ralysruby
Monochrome Open Dress: Sassy Fashion House
African Print Earrings and bangles: African Things
MUA: La ‘Ritz Makeover (@laritzmakeover)
Photography: Adebayo Adebusola Felix (@felixcrown)
Light Assistant:Orimolade E.Ayodeji (@Illuszionzofficial)
Graphics: Ndubisi Ike (@benzikmedia)
Cover Creative Director: Joseph Umoru (@jhosef_mo)
Editor in Chief/Publisher: Sandra Odige
51 comments:
Nice cover.
They tried.
Chineke see Ik Ogbonna fresh legs na wa o be like girl legs.....ProudlyDeltan
SEEN...
Baddest,coolest,hott,sexiest etc..Beverly killed it,iyke luks good too but personally I don't lyk this guy. Nice one guyz
Fine sexy craw craw body.
Good for them
They look good
Smilin....forgiv me buh dnt lik her gutz!
Sonia come get ur man! I no trust this Beverly....
U must be gay. Man legs now looks like woman own to you. You need urgent prayers and deliverance before it's too late.
Dy both look stupid..if u wanna go to d beach do it makeup free !
lovley pics.
*************** Am sure Beverly be wishing to wrap her tongue round Ik's Chopper ********* oburugodu for jux a second****************
************** Ik if like dey smile like person wey taste salt********* c ur wife for ur back with utari oooo
Beautiful photos right there! Classy and tight!
Cute...love her smile
Ik's tatoo is on fleek.
Big brother pikin.where have u been?
Oshey Berverly my girl #though# I love u girl u rock @ik ogbonna the short tho! Sexy man ever livet *kiss*
don't snatch someone's hubby o
They look good. Am not a fan of any of them sha
Beautiful cover
He would have at least Change his shot
They both killed it. This morning is filled with celebrity beautiful photos
Nice cover.
Beverly killed it jare.... Ik Ogbonna, tot u said u r a model. Wtf r u doin.
#pokochukwu_ugegbe
#nwanyi_ukpor
I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
Beverly nailed this , well done girl !
Mehn pictures are amazing
Nice shot... U both r gud
Nice one. Bev, doing her thing.
Nice. Linda observe!
Bev naied it, Ik looking cool.#Lindangwanu#
Obu Nipple Black ka nna fu ifa,nice black nips hun!
Poor editing...
But its nice sha..
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
So I.k was d man she was wishing wasn't married few weeks ago
I love endless legs.... hot hot hot
They look gud 2geda. Make Sonia no hear am oh!
My beautiful diamond nailed it
Ik, its not everytime benchpress.. Do some squats, weighted leg extensions... Etc... Build some muscle on those chicken legs... Nufin worse than a man with womanly legs plz...
oshe..... linda gve me credit
Source: Lifestyle report Ng
I love all d pics,kudos to them.
True, Beverly nailed it, damn! Great body
Kai. Beverly will be a sweet flavour to Spice up my Weekend. I need her number Linda
That short homeboy wearing is just too GAYISH.
Breath taking photos!!!
#Dakinzz
K leg.
Very nice
Nice shots..
I looooove Ik
It is a photo shoot not a reality shoot. What do you know?