Actress Rukky Sanda addresses her haters on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Actress Rukky Sanda addresses her haters on Instagram

The actress took to her instagram page to address haters that won't let her be.

58 comments:

Good for her

Oya now

Good for her! Linda what's up with the new look?

Lol, she neva chee chumtin! * it's well*

really

Gbam . Haters goanddie.

Lool!nice piece

HAHAHAHAHA RUKKY me sef get haters oo..No be only you follow get haters.. The day you catch one just make sure you slap the hell out of that person..Next time they hear Ru...before u pronounce the name finish dey don disappear

bubu said...

Nigerians sabi get opinion sha.

Kayode Odusanya said...

The truth is, haters are people with messed up lives that like to talk down on others so they can feel better about their shitty lives.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Ppl don't get to understand dt silence is the best answer for fool. It's not always necessary to answer everybody buh I know say e dey pain sha. Lol....

This girl were her toto dey smell ni,make she go relax jare

What is it with all this people sef? You should be grateful that "haters" are making you popular, I for one never knew you as an actress, but ur constant clapbacks made me notice you. #Chillpls

HER IMAGINARY HATERS ABI?.... OCCUPY SEVERAL SEATS MA'AM ...YOU WISH

nenyo said...

For ur dream na, u fit near d toto?? Oponu

Na so!!

Hidden Beauty said...

You need a thick skin to survive in ur chosen profession. Haters ain't going away...simply ignore them and move on.

She's so right. Linda take note!

JOYOUS said...

ABI NA

Mehn... I gbadu this chick.. Linda hook me up na😊☺😊😊

Amaka said...

The blog is looking like Laila's blog. Pls I don't like the change.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Ook oo

she get time

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Loool. People are like that o! She's right jawe.

No chill for haters

#spritual

Gosh, I joor she marries a dark man, and when their baby turns dark, the man will know he married a professional skin bleacher! Lol

*hope

Why am I reading this.

This babe dey vex o, someone must be spreading some really bad stuff about her. Hope they let her be sha

joy said...

Silly Rukky

There will always be haters.you just have to get use to them.

Don't mind them darlyn,is your life jare...

She's worried about their worries cos if she is not then she wouldn't have typed all dis sermon on the mountain.....

As i no get moni i stil get so many haters, datz part of our existence.

Yetty k said...

I love her color.her face is spotless and I love her white lace

I'm telling you.. haters are everywhere. Didn't know people could hate for flimsy things until recently.. like what is she eating,is she sleeping inside her room, why does she look happy, why does she sound so beautiful, why her.. lol its a real pity the amount of sad people out there ----C21

Adaobi said...

Carry your plastic self and go and sit down!! Na only your life dey blessed? seeking attention..

MumiAdasom said...

Monkey, you're talking to Nigeria audience, Yankee vacation no fit make you Yankee , we use Panadol and paracetamol not Tylenol . First use our vocabulary so we know when you're talking to us. For that, this trash is not for us and should be left for lawma.

Marie said...

Sorry u hear. Just keep living large bc the higher u go in life the more haters you'll have. So bae, just dust them off & move on no need cursing them out. Keep feeding their idle minds.

lmao stern u 2 dey slap

Hmm

Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

Come on you people no sabi pass hater this haters that just course of ur Gucci shoes get a live mate and your haters should too

Yawns
Please take several seats

Even u too,OK.

Bia stern I am your hater too. Ooo...lol

So you go slap me? I go show you say what a man can do hmmm woman can do better...lol

Barbie said...

She's got a lot of time on her hands, a very focused person wouldn't even rant like this cos they wouldn't even know they have haters. Eya Pele Rukky, don't worry you hear, anytime they vex you, finish them! I will bring panadol for you.

Let them say

bibi said...

It's well huni

I agree!

She's so right,but me I no they see my haters dem.

eunymz said...

Not a fan

EUNIQUE

Her life, her choice,

Okay nah..

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow I love this babe
See her colour, her spotless face.
Don't mind haters
God has bless you,
So keep rocking your life.

True, I always double check to make sure it's actually LIB n not lailas n wotz wit dat stupid fb ad. It looks like all dese cheap random blogs, lol liked ur former unique style better