Awwwwwww my angelic sister is about to fly very soon to heaven with this angelic outfit. Very simple and unique u are not like yoruba bitches our there enjoy,shame to them.
Nonsense. Our fabrics are meant for my dignified and appropriate design. Our fabrics can be cute not this nonsense long tailed onyibo wedding gown cultural wear
Do you need a passive income in this period of economic crisis click here to learn how to start making N60,000 - 150,000 monthly here in Nigeria www.nairacashflow.com/ann
AWFUL...AWFUL...AWFUL. What is the difference between a dress and a costume? Obviously, Ibinabo does not know. And, please, who is this so-called designer? Ibinabo, you are an Ijele masquerade with bottom half missing. Please apply to the next Ofala Festival at Onitsha and take your turn with the other masquerades.
92 comments:
Nice. * it's well*
Love it sooo much except for that thing on her head
Is this one ok?she Get luck say we no catch her for red carpet
Whao! N that was cute . ..superwoman
Linda which kind gbagaun be dis nah "is wearing this dress..." today that is Sunday abi are you trying to be sarcastic.
The dress is fine shaa
Pretty woman
Cool and creative, but she better not wear that dress in a muddy area with 'poto-poto' everywhere.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
No word.
I have too.. .what the hell is this.
you're like Monday, nobody likes you.
great nation. It fits her
Nice outfit, what's that on head?????
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Is it a carnival....
Best dressed goes to Lilian Ubi Franklin, she was like an angel wearing yellow...
Awwwwwww my angelic sister is about to fly very soon to heaven with this angelic outfit.
Very simple and unique u are not like yoruba bitches our there enjoy,shame to them.
Werin bediS? Naso she wearam?..... chai !
#PEACEOUT
Beautiful outfit. Thought she was going to jail for hitting someone
PEPSI ADDICT
Why's she always silly when people are being serious? What's this? Hope it's a joke anyway
Good
MEET THIS BEAUTIFUL 18 YEAR OLD GIRL WITH THE LONGEST AND MOST INTENSE ORGASM. VIDEO 18+
Nonsense. Our fabrics are meant for my dignified and appropriate design. Our fabrics can be cute not this nonsense long tailed onyibo wedding gown cultural wear
She and my sister ini Edo is the worst dress. Carolyn rubbish
The shoe and hat ruined the outfit
See fresh legs abeg.....
Is this also fashion?
Beautiful...👍
fresh meat
Beautiful Ankara concept...👍 But the blue hair do no be am at all👎
Nice look
Do you need a passive income in this period of economic crisis click here to learn how to start making N60,000 - 150,000 monthly here in Nigeria
www.nairacashflow.com/ann
It's a nono from me
Dat hair,,so pathetic
Not fine at all
Looks like an African THOT Wear.
I think she still got some Hoeness in her.
Okay na.
OKORO UPGRADED
Nd the worst dress goes to her. Who on earth picked this dress for her, that person is wicked
That's great. She's promoting our designers. #Auntlinda happy sunday.
Nice dress
Lovely. Local outfit.
#LibBadBoy
This woman like to show her body a lot,what type of cloth she is wearing?by the way where is her husband?not nice .
Good one...
Too much going on! Linda take note!
Shes beautiful
Shes so beautiful
Cute dress. I love!
Lovely outfit on a gorgeous lady.
Nice, bt werin she carry for head? Linda observe!
Beautiful.. Tbh I love her dressing creative
Just like masquerade.
Awwwww...see dose yellow legs
The dress is nice👌 ...I don't agree with d hair😬
As president Wey she be abi?
She Looks good no all those ones wey dey beyounce
As president Wey she be abi?
She Looks good no all those ones wey dey beyounce
Lol what is she carrying on her head + d dress is fyn but too tight on her n gave her a tommy fold!
Love that
She didn't take a picture at the event or what?
What's that tin on her head? She looks funny.
Totally ugly.....@@@BiaBia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠
Beauriful woman
Gorg!
The outfit ain't dat bad..but she spoilt everything with her hair..wtf....wats she hawking
FiNe.
Smilin.....dis one is waste of material not cool at all.
She looks good, mama africa
I love the outfit,but what is with that unicorn hair,ewwww,somebody give me cutlass plsssss
Nice dress
Wow proudly made in naija. Beautiful u
Beautiful port harcourt girl.... forgerrit u are buriful
Hmmm is somehow
It's really nice
Hot AF
Worrible= worwor+horrible
This woman is hoooot
The first thought that came to my head was... is this a masquerade or what?
#BuyMadeIn9jaToGrowNaira
Good for her
Her skin is flawless😍
Beautiful
Atilogwu
Hian! U wan go act? This ur dress is a no no.
AWFUL...AWFUL...AWFUL. What is the difference between a dress and a costume? Obviously, Ibinabo does not know. And, please, who is this so-called designer? Ibinabo, you are an Ijele masquerade with bottom half missing. Please apply to the next Ofala Festival at Onitsha and take your turn with the other masquerades.
Nice tho
D worst outfit
This girl u re such a beauty. Mrs Ikeji the great anonymous
Wonderful concept for an outfit.
It's lovely
Wetin dey worry this clown?
This is worst outfit I hv seen so far... foolish woman.. she was nt even recognised as the head of AGN...
Dunno y u was not born in 70s I would av come for her she's super dope .
Ugly dress
Wetin she wear