Pregnant woman dies mid-air aboard an Arik Air flight from Port Harcourt to Lagos. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Pregnant woman dies mid-air aboard an Arik Air flight from Port Harcourt to Lagos.

A pregnant woman, Ijeoma Nwokedi, died onboard an Arik flight from Port Harcourt to Lagos today February 19th. A statement from the airline company says that the woman who suffered complications mid air, was confirmed dead when the plane arrived Lagos.
“A female passenger on board Arik Air’s Port Harcourt-Lagos flight was confirmed dead by medical personnel on arrival this morning at the Murtala Muhammed Airport Domestic Terminal One, Lagos.
The lady boarded the flight from Port Harcourt in company of her husband and cousin. The cause of death is yet to be ascertained,” the statement said.
The deceased was traveling with her husband and a relative. May her soul rest in peace, Amen.

93 comments:

Amen

Very bad pregnant with a child

OMG. THE DEVIL AT WORK. RIP

My goodness, RIP to the dead,Sad!

So touching. RIP

Meanwhile Check Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office

Nenyechi said...

So sad,may her soul rest in peace

Olumide Abiodun said...

May her soul rest in peace. It is sadder to know that her husband was by her side and probably couldn't do anything cos they were airborne.

10 Reasons Why You Must Get Rich

* it's well*

Victor Kachi said...

God help us.
For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com

Amen !!! So sad :( RIP

Damolia.DEW

Juliet Iwobi said...

Ojo Ige, Yoruba actress in sextape mess, download

Oge Nsimah said...

Na waoh!RIP ijeoma Nwokedi. .una Di egwu

Hmmm rest in peace.

Choi.. Nawa o.
Very bad..

Ohhh ohh.. May her soul rest in peace

Sad! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Eiya this is so sad. RIP woman

#LibBadBoy

This is so sad...may her soul rest in peace,amen.

May her soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.

So sad.

Err !!,Rip.

RIP...too sad

Mo said...

Sad. Rip ma'am..

Sad news MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE

R.I.P to her.

#

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Oh God this is tragic so sorry RIP

Oh God. Painful

Big man, big wahala.. May her gentle soul RIP!

May her soul rest in peace, Amen

ogeee said...

Chai! RIP

What!!!. What a sad news.

This is so sad,may she rest in peace

Mba Ezinne said...

Amen,what a loss

Eyea, Rest in peace dear

Awww...may her soul rip

Choi...sleep on

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hmm dis is so sad ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Eyahhhhh...sad!!

eka said...

Not again
May her soul rest in peace

Amen....nuel

Sad.May she Rest In Peace.

Eyah...

Rest in peace

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Ouch! That's really sad.....

Nawaooo
-D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ewoh.may her soul n that of her baby rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Dats weird RIP

Esther Dangana said...

Ha, may her soul rest in peace. Arrow of premature death return to the sender. May God grant the husband fortitude to bear the irreparable lost.

Eyah,sad. May her soul RIP

So sad! May her soul rest in Peace.Amen

LIB PIKIN said...

Nawa oooo this is really strange.

Ooh too bad..may her soul RIP

Jude Akinwole said...

Ehya, May her soul RIP

Rip

Don Smith said...

It's really a pity. May her gentle soul rest in peace.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us,take an advantage of the current value of Dollar against Naira. Don't just sit back and watch,grab this opportunity now.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group.
https://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com

Amarachi said...

Hmmm may her soul rest in Peace

*Sad. RIP to her.

#Linda'spal

AGB said...

God Bless her soul in Jesus Name. Amen.

Rip

Rip maam

#spritual

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

Amen. That's sad

Pregnant women should stop travelling up and down except it is really necessary

Awwwwwww...just like dat?

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Awwww that is so sad.....they could not even save the baby too. Rest in peace......ProudlyDeltan

Chop Chop said...

What a big wahala for the husband and the whole family, kai. May their soul R I P.

Freakarella said...

checkout my blog beljorblog@wordpress.com

Eya sad

So sad, may her soul rest in peace

aklaw said...

R.i.p

Very sad

So sad may God comfort the family Rip to her.

Cynthus said...

Really sad, rip...

Pearlie said...

Death every where,may God help us in Jesus name amen.jumbo

It's only God that will judge all men esp these men we call our husbands.Anty Ijeoma,u hv gone to whr u will nt suffer again.bt all wicked will nevr go unpunished.

chommy said...

R.I.P. Linda observe!

All these airlines should start investing in having a medical personnel and pastor on air. Wetin be this. African technology or heart problems? RIP. So sad. No one will ever know whether this is foul

nonso said...

so painful, i am sure if she had gotten a better medical attention during the emergency, she would have survived. ARIK AIR cabin crew should get training on how to manage medical emergencies in case

So sad. RIP... dee

Demmy said...

Sad! May her soul n dat of d baby rest in peace!

Rip

so sad, may her soul rest in the dwelling of the Lord

Chuks Bruno said...

Bad business for Arik...rip madam

Aunty Ij, may ur soul rest in peace. Was shocked (and still in shock) when I received d sad news. You just wedded last year and now death has taken u away. Rest on dear #sobs

Rest in peace

Nka mkpuru obi ya zuru ike na ndukwa. Igbo woman

So bad, rip to her

Them don use remote control attack her from her papa village

What has being a Big man got to do with this?

Pat Oby Ogbuehi said...

Rest in peace Ij,May God comfort your husband,your family and loved ones.Jee nke oma.

So sad, may her soul rest in peace.