Photo: Ugandan police seen running away with ballot boxes when people were still voting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Photo: Ugandan police seen running away with ballot boxes when people were still voting

The Ugandan Presidential election is over and Yoweri Museveni declared winner. But long before that, a Ugandan policeman was pictured running away with ballot boxes when people were still voting on the day of election.

68 comments:

Lol. * it's well*

Nawatically.

Corruption everywhere

See gobe

Nsogbu dikwa! Linda take note!

Na wa o

This is what we call corruption and hope he was caught.

Check This OMG!!! See What This Girl Was Caught Doing In Her Hostel Room With Another Fellow Student

Na waoo!

They should have lynched the fool. Fucking Cops.

Jude Akinwole said...

Desperation for Power! I hope he carries the "President" to eternity when he dies! #Idiots

Sharon Pekun said...

At his 'oga at the top's' order.

Funny country
Dey are not serious at all
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Not only in Naija o...

Very funny pics

Dat means d election was not free n fair na

Victor Kachi said...

e never see anytin yet.
Visit my blog for Latest free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA this is what happens when the KING OF CORRUPTION, OBASANJO is called to conduct an election.

Museveni wants to remain president for life.
The Gbagbo treatment awaits him.

Wahala dey o

This was the plan of museveni there evil president with obasanjo to rig the election.
Only God will save Africa from this virus men in the name of presidents.

This was the plan of museveni there evil president with obasanjo to rig the election.
Only God will save Africa from this virus men in the name of presidents.

The fate of African countries- old men ruling by fire, by force

Hmm. Uganda is owned by the president

No be small thing..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Ebami kigbe ole

BUT MAKA WHY said...

They are still decent enough not to shoot innocent citizens.

lol

Lol look at his face

Nawa oo.
Whu gv am dis kinda morale

Nice. ..

No b small wahala ooo
Dis one in d open

#spritual

Yoweri still win the election? The man really want to die in as the President of Uganda. Too bad.

.#Dakinzz

Am telling you...Africa is something else. Senseless and dull leaders.

#Dakinzz

Lols, stern don't let OBJ catch you o

Not surprised. http://www.nairausd.com/?m=1

Wat sort of attitude z dis

Africa!!!

Corruption everywhere

What do you expect, when the father of corruption, Obasanjo is an election observer. Smh
This continent is not ready to grow at all...

<< LIB Addict >>

Corruption everywhere... This guy wants to die on that sit... #phboy

Corruption everywhere

Which way Africa..SMH

chommy said...

Lol, corruption every where. Linda observe!

Africa!!smh..and obasanjo supervised.lol

sanrock said...

Under museveni's instruction......he was just being obedient

LIB PIKIN said...

Lol....#NotOnlyInNaija

niny said...

Africa like Africa dats y we r nt moving forward

Na wa

Okokokbioko.lol.

Yomi Ibironke said...

With the looks of things seems Africa is caused. Can't we just do something in an easy way? Must we all rig our way just to remain in a position? Same blood that flows inside all Africans in Africa. Politics at all cost.

Kindly check out this cool link.....http://inviteduty.com/index.php?ref=6363

Africaaans awoo..I hail una

Is only in Africa..... bullshit

Na wa oooo...they want change by force

o'ben said...

Now someone will tell me that GEJ leaving peacefully wasn't a big deal...in Africa politics,really?

SMH

Dis one na korokoro rigging

AJ MAIN BOY...

Wat for!!!! Kolomental

Nigeria no corrupt reach Uganda at all o

Far from being free n fair.

#Linda'spal

Far from being free n fair.

#Linda'spal

REAL HELP NIGERIA said...

Linda pls post

As advertised on AIT, obinna ukwuegbu needs 10 million naira for a kidney transplant. Thats a huge sum but we have over 150 million nigerians. if ten million nigerians give him one naira each, he can make this surgery. kindly help him. any amount u can give him is more than ok for him. he needs just ten million nigerians to give him just anything. if u dont have 1 naira, kindly send to a friend that has. thank you as you give. 0007040240 obinna ukwuegbu diamond bank plc. For further enquiries, contact AIT

goose great said...

African Mentality. Smdh

Linda's Future Husband

Africa with power

What do you expect when Uncle Obj was there...

How much dem pay am sef??? mtchewww rubbish