Russell Wilson & Ciara step out in style for a Pre-Grammy Party
Singer Ciara and her NFL boyfriend Russell Wilson looked great as they attended the pre-Grammy Party that took place Saturday night hosted by LL Cool J.
I just like this guy...he doesn't even care abt the baby daddy drama...so responsible. This was the kind of man I expected ciara to have a baby with, not 'future'...
59 comments:
I just love this two, I pray they grow stronger
Good for them.
Ciara is becoming masculine oooo.
Choi
Ciara be flaunting legs all the time. They look beautiful
So what do I do with dis? Val?
I just like this guy...he doesn't even care abt the baby daddy drama...so responsible. This was the kind of man I expected ciara to have a baby with, not 'future'...
Awesome looks
They look good 2geda
#LibBadBoy
They are cute
PEPSI ADDICT
Dat slit tho
Cute couple 👫
Enter your comment...
Beautiful couple
Ok seen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Beautiful people
wow she is the beautiful girl. I like her dress
Is she not coming to Lagos again?
Good for them..
Looks cool in that suit.
Pretty. More Instagram followers for you
I'm not even interested in this years Grammy's!! I'm more about next years,rihanna n Adele!then if Beyonce releases an album this year.......
Good
#Hajia Mufliat
She looks lovely...
Seen....ProudlyDeltan
So cute
Ciara is sooo beautiful... She nids to tell me her secret
Nice. Linda observe!
beautiful Couple
Dey look good
Nice! Russell is truly a gentleman!
Nice one...
You don't need to be too curvey to look beautiful. She's fine....
This one na fucker oh
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Seen. Ciara my former crush lol
She looks hot...Believe
Beautiful lady, x
When is she coming to Nigeria?
Dis ciara sef,from bow wow to 50cent to future and now russel,yansh no dey pain you?
#linda nice one
U go girl
Good for her... dee
Georgeous as usual💋💋💋💋
Banging.
Making sense
AJ MAIN BOY...
Cool.
Hot two
I love them so much
ciara 4 once dress decent
Nice couple
Lovely couple
Na this one be style?person naked Una de call am style rubbish.jumbo
They compliment each other
I love her!
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
They're beginning to look alike. Too much Sex and banging, I guess. Looking good 2geda though.
She looks like a man,definately a man!
Beautiful couple....
Russell pls go get a nose job
Cute