Olajumoke takes her first catwalk lesson - walks her first fashion show (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Olajumoke takes her first catwalk lesson - walks her first fashion show (photos)

It doesn't matter what anybody says or thinks...once God has shined His light upon you, there's no stopping you! Shine on, Olajumoke! See more photos and a video after the cut...

154 comments:

Awwww, I'm so happy for her. Linda take note!

Wawwwu Tyra Banks in the making, go way to go dear,slay on!

Nice.
Grace all d way

Nice one...

i don laugh tire na wa ooo ,Iya oni buredi

When God pick someone call the person will definitely go places.

Meanwhile Check This Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office

Hmmmmm

Intresting............

Jason Muroe said...

cooooooool.. happy for her tho #PDPChairman

Chronicles of a confused mom

I have a very beautiful daughter, she is everything anyone will wish for in life , but she is also my fathers daughter . Yes this is not a movie or fabricated story but my true story. My own blood father got me pregnant. I was just 14years when...

Continue...

Good for her.👏

Olumide Abiodun said...

Chai! This girl's life has fully changed overnight. Well, she is used to walking the streets selling bread, so it shouldn't be too new to her. lol! Congrats to her once again.

10 Reasons Why You Must Get Rich

Enjoy ur blessing

Awwwww... Nice one.

Go girl

POPULAR LIB READER!

She was walking too fast

She cannot write or speak English, someone else is running her account!

You're right Linda.And that's why I find Basket Mouth's joke very disturbing.He said the way she's going , she may end up being the PDP chairman.
But I daresay,she may not be good for modelling or what have u.But the very day she decided to shove pride aside & started hawking bread, she became a favour material.

Lolzzzz... Nice one

Destiny is destiny. God pulls the poor out of the dungeon

Dan said...

When God sit to answer ur mata

There is noting special and fabulous about this yoruba bitch olajumoke just that God zeala just want to make her to taste good things of life like freeborn and co noting again.

God do answers

keke driver said...

Keep soaring high.

Example of living ones fantasy world. Congrats

Go ahead flying girl

Dave Mide said...

Yes ooo .... some haters will say " enough already ".... ENUF GINNI?? shine on

Big ups.

#LibBadBoy

Congrats to her, seems she already got a PA sef

Big Ass said...

lol haha can't shout.

Good to know..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Nice.....ProudlyDeltan

Aww...God is with u babe..enjoy

Okowright Balaxy said...

Thank you Linda for playing your part by promoting Olajumoke. God bless you. Her story only tells me that when God wants to bless you, your location or what you do doesn't matter. Even though you are in a rat hole, he will send the rats to deliver your blessings to you. All the best Olajumoke.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Thank you Linda for playing your part by promoting Olajumoke. God bless you. Her story only tells me that when God wants to bless you, your location or what you do doesn't matter. Even though you are in a rat hole, he will send the rats to deliver your blessings to you. All the best Olajumoke.

She has an acct? Haha! She doesn't even understand English!

Okowright Balaxy said...

I'm not hating. I hope some provisions is being made for Jumoke's husband to avoid stories that touches o. 7 tons truck for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F56

The lady of the moment ride on

Wonderful God!

Who wanna bet that this yoruba girl will leave her husband pretty soon?

Lucky girl
Congratulations 2 her
I wish her all de best
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

This babe go outshine kendal soon hehehehe

junia said...

So happy 4 her, shine on n congrats dear

kade said...

She's soo lucky..i love reading about her always..her new name shld protocol breaking Testimony*PBT

Happy for her

God bless you more jàraè

Nawa o linda. You have a kinda inner jealousy for this girl.tho the jealousy is not obvious. Girls will always behave like bitches.

Kudos Olajumoke.

#Linda'spal

Nke a bukwa Ezigbote NGBIIIIIIIIIII

'shined' his light? Smh. Olodo

Linda, you need to stop with this Jumoke story. Yes she is being blessed, yes her file has been picked and all, yes God is on her case, yes, you can identify with her so much because you once knew what it was to lack, yes, she is going to places, yes doors that no man can shut has been open for her, yes her life is going to change for the best, yes she is about to arrive ...and the list goes on and on and on. WE GET IT!. Pls, let's not over flog this matter, let's not get carried away with what is really important, what is the long term plan for this girl? Is she really happy with all this "model hype "? Is this really what she wants to be doing now? What are her dreams? What are her hobbies? What about her husband? What can be done for him? What are their plans together? Look there are so many issues to consider here, everyone seems to want to be associated with Jumoke now because of her new found international fame, but not everyone has the same motive to really help her. I really hope she has someone really looking out for her, and not trying to exploit her, because when the foundation is wrong, everything will eventually come crumbling down. Pls EVERYONE NEEDS TO TAKE A CHILL PILL and let God be God. Linda, calm down I know you are super excited for her or whatever, but pls, what is really really going on with her? This girl has probably been poor all her life that she would really take anything and anyone that comes her way now without really having a plan, or thinking about the long time implications simply because she is just straight up clueless, somewhat desperate and hungry. This world is a very wicked place and things ain't always as they seem. Jumoke, pls be wise don't sign away your freedom. May God truly guide your steps.

How forgive me for laughing lol

God forgive me for laughing lol

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

To God be the glory great things he has done

Anointed said...

Good to know

somaya10 said...

Eayaaa, she's good n fast learner, may God bless her more

Hello my dear LIB greetings to you,I just had a great burden in my heart,I don't really knw who to run to as it is now.the economy of the country is so hard,no job and all,that is why am pleading to my fellow Lib ,the only family I can run to for help ,I just needed like 10k to start a lingeries business,I just can't continue to stay at home anymore so I can be going from offices to sell it,I don't have the capital that is why am pleading for my LIB to help me out,to feed is a problem for me,I just need to help myself out now ,pls my fellow LIB help me out.
Murreljebi@gmail.com

Hian...see transformation.
i pity her husband hw would be kinda confused now..chai

#XENO-FABIAN

Dis can only be d hand of God

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

God fetches water with a basket to disgrace the bucket. Hmmm.

She tried nd i know she'll do alot better....Kudos to her nd her courageous mind

Nice,good for her.

Abdul Adepetu said...

This happens a lot in movies, but real life. God bless #T Y Bello

Wow! A gem first discovered by her husband and later discovered by TY Bello.

TheRealAkon said...

Chai ! Linda Ikeji na wah o o - funny video!

Yes ooo! Shine on dear,no man can stop you

She try@@@@@@BiaBia

More blessing to her...haters keep Off

You are all HYPOCRITES! With your hundreds of million, how many poor people have you picked on the street? How many talented poor kids have you set up and given scholarship.
It's not her luck we are talking about, it's the hypocrisy of the hype

You are all HYPOCRITES! With your hundreds of million, how many poor people have you picked on the street? How many talented poor kids have you set up and given scholarship.

Na she speak all this English and hashtags for the caption? Naija I hail o

I'm hapi 4 her

Linda indirectly refering to herself for her boasting attitude having been at the VERY bottom before but can now afford banana island house.BOASTFUL thing

Nigerians are ridiculously FAKE! Who is that one doing 'Awww'? If this lady wasn't a media sensation will she send her? Or even answer her on the road if she begged for support? Happy for Olajumoke but meeeehn! Media exploitation is too much o!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

It is well.

joke of the day

....erm am not sure about the walk, didn't quite cut it for me. You can't learn left hand at a late age...I hope she won't be told to wear revealing outfit...

Tee said...

Bless you dear! I'm so happy for her. I love to hear good news.

They force am?see her face.jumbo

Jehovah!!! The I AM that I AM! I bow before your eminence Lord!

'my first catwalk experience guys''??? yeah right! a few weeks ago she could barely speak English.

she looks great with short hair and no war paint on her face though. hope her handlers keep on keeping it real in that departmentl!!!

enough of olajumoke already...now am beginning to feel she a distant relative of ty bello. no word!!!

Pearlie said...

Ride on babe

Happy for her

mama amara said...

Very true cos no one can touch d light of God

Make she catwalk well

Nenyechi said...

Thought dey said she can't speak or write in English....more of Gods grace to her

Talking about yourself Linda? Lol!

Pray they don't prostitute her like the way they do others in the Industry.

Okogba said...

Happy for her

Good for her am happy that God has shine his light on her may he also remember us all amen.

So so happy for Olajumoke. God will take her to greater heights.

Mr 47 said...

Even though I still feel skeptical about her face but Shine on. Lord is with you

woooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwww! Tweeting already! Followers and valued papers go yakpa soon! BAba God am waving from my Sycamore Tree sight now. Hopefully you are gonna sight me sooner than I'm expecting.

Engee said...

She is a fast learner.

Sipping my hennessy

Hana said...

This girl is overrated!!!
It was a professional photoshoot
It was no photo bomb anything
TY Bello sud stop wit all d lies....
Fully trayed bread at night
Properly dressed..it was settn
How much does TY get in all diz

Miss Freeborn!!

Lol who post am for her. But I like her, she's bold...like she was born to do this

A bit weird to have someone operating a grown woman's twitter account especially when we all know that she doesn't know how to write English so well. Why not operate it as whoever is operating it and give us updates on her?

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Go girl or woman anyone. Its your time to shine... Lord I need my own TYBELLO this year

HonourableKpovwe said...

Mgbeke Cat Walk....

OLA said...

Lovely more bless girl no stopping

OLA said...

Lovely more bless girl no stopping

Congratulations to her

So she's now on IG... I tot they said she can't speak n write English. who come they update for her?... nice one. keep shining

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Go girl, congrat

She been walking the catwalk since! Selling bread.....walking the catwalk.

Yeah lucky her. Aunt linda how are you.

Good bless you jummy

wow nice.

Make I hear word abeg. Congrats to her. Next!

Please, they should stop stressing diz girl ooo..Na by force to catwalk or legwalk

Who teach her English? The God that remembered Olajumoke would remember ME for Good! Team#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise#

Not in a Jumoke's wildest dreams could she have imagined her life could come to this. So go ahead and dream big, bigger, biggest. God indeed raises the'begger' from the dung hill to seat with princes. God bless you TY Bello for being her divine helper. May mine come soon in Jesus name.

Peace nwadire said...

What an uncommon favour, ur star is really shinning brighter. Ride on gurl

Shes doing great, the top is where SD belongs

Harlay said...

Na she wrote that post too? If I hear. Congrats though

Pesin Pikin said...

So nice

God will continue to increase you.so happy for her

They even created ig pages for her. I hope you guys can manage the crisis of being overwhelmed from too much attention. Stop loving your lives through her. We know she is not a student of English language so we know someone else has signed on to be her voice. Well if you are her voice, do you have her personality and value judgment? Do you know what her comments on a certain issue would be? Please ensure that she does not lose herself in this process. She was someone when you found her. Not a nobody. I repeat she was someone, wonderfully made by God before you met her. Make sure she has authority and decision Making power over her life. What you think is oh so fabulous may be meaningless to her. I don't want to see her publicly lose herself. She can grow intro her new found fame and fortune and should not be forced into a straight jacket

wiffy said...

Ur such a testimony I bless God for u

sanrock said...

Nice.....shine on

This girl was on Rll news yesterday...It one of the biggest German tv stations...Im so happy for her

rtl news...sorry

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. se how God change the life of this babe, ma God is wonderful. Hmm anyway #LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

OK.but I that they said she doesn't speak english... maybe someone else operating the handle 4her. Marketing strategy...

NA ur tym so enjoy it my dear

Continue to shine Jumoke! Who's running her Instagram page I wonder...

Arabella said...

Mumu...there's something called photoshop...arrrgh...ur ignorance is annoying

Whoever is teaching her needs to be fired. Too much movement up top.

She aired her opinion. Stop insulting others because its a social platform. Just air ur own opinion.

God is good[moneyinthebank]

yougenia100 said...

Go girl, it is ur time,and season dearie olajumoke.

Only God!

U talk like a bitter soul,i know ur type, enemy of progress,success comes with soo much envy and enemies,wat is ur own in dis? Soo selling of bread is better dan all dis? See how u sound,pretending like u care,meanwhile ui are melting away with envyyyyyyy,whom God has blessed,no man can curse

Congrats. More Instagram followers for you

Brownie hills said...

Wowww ... Congratulations dearie so happy for you.

am happy she is rocking her hair

God made her to be celebrated at this time so that people like you can insult her the more. Sorry freeborn! Your insult cannot hold water. He Jah bless, let no man curse

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

And she has the shape for it

I'm so happy for her

linda's bestie said...

Olajumoke see you in paris soon.next miss world.God has indeed shine on you.who God has blessed,no man can curse

Wrong place....find your way to sdk blog...Thank me later.

Wow...

Posh Queen said...

I tap into this blessing

The Nigerian Eye said...

Be in the know about happenings in the polity. Log on to : www.thenigerianeye.com.ng. Thank u

http://bit.ly/1SYDzsL

Xplorar said...

Bad belle! Pray to God to bless u too... stop hating!

Lolzzzzz

what the HELL does God have to do with modelling?

Destiny can't be delayed once Grace is available

Who is that one saying what does God have to do with modelling? If you don't know anything about God pls shut up.

But on a serious note I'm happy for jumoke oh but it's getting a bit much Linda now. Haba. Jumoke this jumoke that. Only a God knows if she will be taking d money she is making. It's becoming like lupita. E Don do.

The sky is her limit