Lol. Judge orders 50cent to explain Instagram pics of him with stacks of money after he filed for bankruptcy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Lol. Judge orders 50cent to explain Instagram pics of him with stacks of money after he filed for bankruptcy

Lol. 50cent posted photos of himself surrounded by money after filing bankruptcy in his court case and now a judge wants to know where the cash he keeps posting on Instagram is coming from. 

The judge ordered 50 Cent to explain the photos that show the him playing with huge sums of cash, saying the photos raise doubts about his actual need for bankruptcy.
The photos were presented in court by Lastonia Leviston's lawyer. Lastonia won $7 million compensation after 50cent shared her sextape online but she's not been able to collect that money because 50 Cent says he is broke

'I'm concerned about allegations of nondisclosure and a lack of transparency in the case,' Judge Nevins said on Thursday at a hearing in Hartford, Connecticut, according to a report by Mail Online 'There's a purpose of having a bankruptcy process be transparent, and part of that purpose is to inspire confidence in the process.'
The Wall Street Journal wrote
'Two other groups—Mr. Jackson’s mortgage lender and a partner in a failed headphone deal owed roughly $18 million—joined her in a fight to have an outside financial professional manage his money until he pay off the $30 million he owes creditors.'

71 comments:

*YAWNS*

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Lol...ProudlyDeltan

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. That's how u use ur hand to do yourself.

Whatever

Let meek mill put mouth na...abi him dey fear?

Drama

Lol..for what na

May God bless the competent judge for this,this is another time we will see his thick ass he should explain whether if its almighty freeborns that owns it or him.
African niggas is a shame. Trump must hear this.

This guy don craze

Engee said...

Ha ha ha. 50cent come and answer the judge. Tell him the dollars are fake, just printed papers. Lol

Sipping my hennessy

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

50 Omo ale

Oshe

POPULAR LIB READER!

Lol ode

PEPSI ADDICT

Gud 4 him mr 2 much moni Oya explian[moneyinthebank]

Lol. The guy is funny...

Lol Baba would say this is kwaruption.EFCC should investigate

Hmm...

Lol just tell the judge that the money is not yours it belongs to Gunit and the photo shoot was to spur up the fans for an up coming album. Lie that you don't have the money but in show business you can show what you don't have😉

benito said...

These niggas never learn

sanrock said...

Let him go and explain...

Good for him.

50 cent, imagine Small boy spanking a sexy Big Lady

Brotherly u are doomed

50 cent chopping the life...ijaya

50 chopping the mad life...

Peace nwadire said...

Lov that! Seems he isn't matured then judge should teach him maturity

EFCC oya oo

#GOODFORHIM

This fifty cents is one of the dumbest black celebrities on the planet i swear down. May God not allow his finances dwindle down to his stupid name

Lolz

The guy get money

Pryde has got lots of money

Victor said...

These guys will never learn their lesson

Ruby $ Desy said...

Hahahahaha..50cent is a clown.

Oya oo. Highlight and explain. More Instagram followers for you

Lolz

Lol good for him

Who cares! Linda take note!

Lol. I would ve done d same thing

Amaka.u.l said...

Lols, na only e set the trap wen don catch am

Jude Akinwole said...

We all know 50's not broke... It's just a ploy to avoid payments! But the guy is dump sha! You file for bankruptcy & still flaunt so much cash like this! Not a smart move at all!

Lol...

Golda Awosika said...

linda's bestie said...

Uhmmmmmmmmm.

I love 50...

Golda Awosika said...

Linda where ve u bn al day! Sad sad,my puppy dog died :(
:(

Yes o Evidence

Gud for him......

Pearlie said...

Funny..

Hello my dear LIB greetings to you,I just had a great burden in my heart,I don't really knw who to run to as it is now.the economy of the country is so hard,no job and all,that is why am pleading to my fellow Lib ,the only family I can run to for help ,I just needed like 10k to start a lingeries business,I just can't continue to stay at home anymore so I can be going from offices to sell it,I don't have the capital that is why am pleading for my LIB to help me out,to feed is a problem for me,I just need to help myself out now ,pls my fellow LIB help me out.
Murreljebi@gmail.com

http://bit.ly/1WySo2S

Bonita

Chuks Bruno said...

These black Americans act so stupid some times...I doubt if these breed originated from Africa

Amara uche said...

this is what i call ego,money,owo

Too proud!!!

Omo see Gobe! * it's well*

EFFEN VODKA SALES MONEY

niny said...

Lol @dumbest black celebrity

What's meek's business

So she wants 7million dolls like that! #phboy

Obo you get your money jor long as you make it your self nobody tells you how to spend it but you!! #f**k haters# mind your own business #dope

Yomi Ibironke said...

Cool cash

Mtchewwww

AJ MAIN BOY...

didi said...

See how 50 is casting himself

Wonder Woman said...

What do Fifty, Kanye and The Game have in common?... diapers and pacifiers. Smh.