@tia_ingrid wrote: Why does Lil Kim use that hideous filter?! They look like porcelain dolls1 @asapwoo5: I wish you would love yourself no need to lighten all your pics. You re brown. We love you brown.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Kim K & Lil Kim shared same photo of themselves on IG but the rapper's version is way lighter
@tia_ingrid wrote: Why does Lil Kim use that hideous filter?! They look like porcelain dolls1 @asapwoo5: I wish you would love yourself no need to lighten all your pics. You re brown. We love you brown.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
95 comments:
Kai ! lil Kim aunty gwegs can like to roast and fry her pan cake face all d time.... Kim OSI GI yee ya ka akwa biko nwanyia?
So this lil Kim with all her bleaching E never do her. Smh. She has complex issues.
I hate it when your filter goes above 100%. What nonsense is this pls
Kai ! lil Kim aunty gwegs can like to roast and fry her pan cake face all d time.... Kim OSI GI yee ya ka akwa biko nwanyia?
See difference.... Nawa o
Her skin is lovely....
Why whitenin it.
Pls dont behav like dis Nigerian gals dat use filter
Lol..those people no dey dull
Mtchewwwwwwwwwww
Na them sabi....ProudlyDeltan
Lmao! Its filter jor,and are they just realizing she doesn't love herself?obviously if she did she won't b surgery hungry!
Inferiority complex
Lol. I agree with them though.
she's lighting it up.....oya put ur lighters up .still the best song I heard from her
Photoshop things
Her pics
Her IG
We all know she is lighter than the first pic now, so why the brouhaha
LINDA MY LINDA
They are really looking sweet on the pic.
The second was photos shopped
Maybe she doesn't appreciate her skin
Enter your comment...nice
Love yourself Lil Kim,love your colour.
I prefer the first one!
Life of a celebrity! Anything you do they must talk
I like lil Kim's version better
wetin concern me mbok?
Don~ jazzy offical VAL
she edited hers for her to look lighter...poor girl.
#XENO-FABIAN.
she don add spanash for her own..
This girl was pretty back then...I don't understand what she wants from God
all I c is my Kim babe..
OK seen.
sweet muaah
she no even sabi say she spoil the picture with the filter...
Filter gone wrong.... 🙊🙊🙊🙊
All na filter
A major fuck up though no doubt......
They look cute!....... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Walahi no difference
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Low self esteem dey worry her
A girl's gonna do what a girl's gotta do, to survive in today's entertainment world.
Even Kim sef, check out her old pics, she too don lighten up. She even do blood facials put (google it), in search of youth and beauty.
Like I said, a girl's gotta do.......
Don't judge too much. If you find yourself in the spotlight tomorrow with everybody checking out every square inch of you, you'd be amazed at what you'd do to keep up.
Busted
Hahaha
But it doesn't mean.. Lil Kim just apply light using Instagram photo edit. There make-up is what u should be talking about... There make-up is filtered already....
* it's well*
Una blind. Lil kim pic is the original. Can't u see the flash light at that picture behind dem. And look at Kim's own how come is dark when there is a flash light behind dem
Lols, maybe she would have preferred a lighter shade
Lil kim get over your inferiority complex. You are Queen bee for crying out loud
Filtered pics #still that Imo boy
Treated and non treated picture
Ppl get time...
Y'all leave lil Kim alone
L.K version is far differ from K.K
Na dem sabi...
Meeting up standards
kokanaye
it is well
OKORO UPGRADED
Inferiority complex....My mama always say " Never bend ur head always hold it high cos nobody is better than my girls" and she's right!
Ewo! She wash am well O
Yeye, she's not satisfied with who she is
Lil Kim is so pretty
Bt really its ha choic 2 do woteva she lyks wt ha pics nw. I dnt c y fans wld gv ha troubles cos she touched "ha" own pics ooo
Fortunately the darker one is better.
I love her brown skin. Make she no go patronise dencia
AJ MAIN BOY...
Happy Valentine everyone!!!
Their wahala not urs!
#commonsense
Lolzzz..pple can tok sha
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Na she sabi
She can choose to be red
#Hajia Mufliat
Their business!
Their headache
Wahala dey
aunty Linda please kindly help me with 5k so I can complete paying my school fees.talk2ojilly2008 @yahoo.com
Enter your comment...pipl sef...eida way,shes stil cute
Hehhehehe
Hehhehehe
Hahahahaha...I saw her lame excuse for over editing the pix on her IG page. I scrolled a bit down and saw that she had edited herself invisible in most of her pictures. She definitely doesn't like her skin colour, all those ghettoish excuses of hers are just lame.
U knw wetin photoshop mean? Linda observe!
Kim has always been white...what all white girls are crazy about is getting a tan...and they flaunt their tan like no man's business. So stop spitting nonsense out of Ur mouth..
Kim is a. Fine woman. Lil Kim L♥√ع ur brown skin
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Why the excess filter..she actually looks more beautiful in the first picture...some ladies and their obsession to look like barbie though
Kim K almost seems noseless due to d brightness. Fake life lilkim
Really funny. More Instagram followers for you
Insecurity is killing too fake
Insecurity is killing her too fake
D blacks av automatically deleted lil kim from our race. Olaidex d secret fan.
What's filter?
Their cup of gari and ground nut jare!
People sha. It's her choice joor
She is definitely finer in Kim K's pic
Lil K we love your black but y d excess filter?
Haba
Hahahhahahahahha @ Wilheminna.
Abi nau....she scared of her skin...OMA we o
Swaag
Filter is editing pics...
Kim is beautiful. Oil Kim doesn't look bad either, she needs to love herself
Lil *
Is this suppose to be a news?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
gross pic
dosnt she ve eyes to knw wen something is too much?
Very nice lovely pic. Kim is beautiful.