FFK still insisting that Ali Modu Sheriff is the founder/sponsor of Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

FFK still insisting that Ali Modu Sheriff is the founder/sponsor of Boko Haram

As he shared on Facebook today..

55 comments:

Dee Tee said...

Hmmmmm FFK Hmmm

Wats dis one sayin...
Shut up man

This man don't really know what is wrong with him. If he think he is the one then he should charge him before the law.

Check This Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office

FFK. This is the first time I will agree with you on an issue. Good talk.

Interesting.

Hmmmm,na dem know

Their cup of zobo.

Hmmmmmmmmm

PEPSI ADDICT

FFK should know by now that PDP as a political party is dead.

May God bless u sir i know u are the only yoruba man with wisdom you deserve that post than that terrorist sponsor call Ali sheriff.
The man is a terrorist i have my own evidence,only yoruba fools will not believe FFK.
P..d..p is a curse useless party under that killer.

SHERIFF is NEVER trusted. This man has to come to divide PDP But God won't let that happen

Maybe FFk has a substantial evidence to prove his allegation.

Babylawyer. said...

Welcome back bro. Guess ur done baby sitting and now back to the busines of blah blah blah and blah.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Na headache

Na headache

Oh oh. Sebi idiots all along said apc was boko. This man has been pdp since forever yet ffk didn't speak then o. Now that he is chairman, this ffk with his mouth shaped like fowl yansh is singing

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. PDP always with their show of shame.

That's their piece of cake. PDP is a party with no future ambition. 😕Next story pls

Crying over spilt milk. FFK chill

Did he have any prove

Ffk should rest. Does he have any prove

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm issorite!!

Wahala de

Na dem sabi biko! Linda take note!

I Begg Mr man you de talk plenty if you wan go go!

niny said...

Hmmmm dis man is talking too much ooo ope he has evidence to bak dis accusations up evn comparing oj Simpson's

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm na wa o

He's pained

Na thief dey knw thief

Hmmmmmm... Na who we go ask?

I dey Laugh (in Obj's voice).

Luv the Lil Red Riding Hood line (luv the story. Trolled it in primary 4 or 5)

Okay......

DSS should arrest this guy now, he knows the sponsors of BHh

Hana said...

Hmm bfor nko
Any Hausa muslim or fulani are terrorist and boko haram sponsors
FFK keep pushn d real...

Miss Freeborn!!

Eyaaaa

#spritual

You're as stupid as ur poor foolish father. Ewu

My problem with you FFK if you want to leave PDP go ahead and stop this bullshit this is libel this man has every right to sue you to court for libel..he his the new pdp chairman and not the presidential candidate for 2019....we all know boko harams,isis,taliban,all other terrorist have their aims and objective so thats why they are killing people all over the word..and US,saudi arabia and all other NATO forces know the truth about what is going on but its a National secret that they can share publicly..Boko Harams are not fools have the past the North since 2010 and bombed lagos or PH or Calabar forget politics and dont say boko haram is PDP or APC..think Ahead and Think well..sunni muslims VS shitte muslims..

Na dem sabi

chommy said...

Na dem sabi. Linda observe!

eka said...

PDP should remove that man as d party's chairman
He has a lot of damaging issues
4 more understanding.... Investigate d early beginnings of d almajiri boys unrest during his tenure

I wonder when and how PDP will rise again.

He just gaffes without ever showing evidence. Just because he is out of sync with Ali Sheriff he now starts to sing. Every analyst knows that OBJ started Boko Haram in the north and Niger Delta militancy in the south. The foreign sponsors are the same people behind ISIS. They are also the same people sponsoring terror attacks in Kenya. Sheriff and OBJ and Odili are in the same boat. They are untouchables backed from abroad.

Dis one na tomato head. No brains at all

#KingJulian said...

Not an FFk fan

Yomi Ibironke said...

FFK na wa ooo

Go to bed sir

Hmmmm. May God forgive you. Does that make every Christian south south a militant, or even every Christian Igbo a kidnapper? I think you need a psychiatry checkup

Abdul Adepetu said...

I honestly don't get it. Was it not an election of party delegates. Why won't FFK contest this position or support a candidate, like Fayose or other remnant PDP loyalists. I don't understand, how a great part defended so low. And they blame there woes on an old man. I simply don't get it. Na poetry! Politics is no poetry. Real action and not taking people for granted. Woe unto pdp!!!!

Social Therapy by Babatunde Scott said...

You are foolish

FFK, it's so bad you found yourself in this situation. My advice for you is this, it's time to move on. You are not wanted in APC and I'll never advise you to join them because we need someone like you as an opposition. I learnt there is a new party around now, YDM. Do the needful sir. Psalmson.

I concur

AJ MAIN BOY...

Oskirin said...

I tink d security outfit shd arrest ds mad man 4 evidence since he knows wht most of us dnt knw.

May be.

No comments yet. Maybe later