Ex-President Jonathan’s relative who was abducted with his uncle, found dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Ex-President Jonathan’s relative who was abducted with his uncle, found dead

The body of a cousin of former President Goodluck Jonathan, Samuel Oki, who was kidnapped alongside Chief Inegite Nitabai Jonathan, the former president's foster father, has been found floating on Otuoke river, two days after they were both abducted at their home in Otueke by unknown gunmen.
According to Premium Times, the Bayelsa state Police spokesperson, confirmed this development. Some fishermen in Otuoke community discovered the decomposing body of 35 year old Samuel this morning. The whereabouts of 72 year old Pa Jonathan is still unknown.

98 comments:

OMG! wicked world, may his soul rest in peace

Chai what's happening to this country. Take heart jona

Jesuuuu

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

It is well oo

God will fish them out.jumbo

Dee Tee said...

oh my God! Enough of these kidnappings.. Hmm

Chei! Tragedy

Oh God!

Na wa . I pray the foster father is alive oo. RIP

OMG! BUHARI and his APC armed robbery gang how much evil will you lay? Leave GEJ alone for Christ sake! Leave this Innocent man alone! BUHARI GOD'S WRATH WILL NEVER BE FAR FROM YOU. You have done so much evil to my country already..ever since you became president all this killings? and one BASTARD will come and tell me CHANGE? You hAve no idea of what change is all about

Jezzzz....R.I.P

Milez

Rotimi segun said...

sad izzue......Gej sorry

Bhet y? Is Nigeria not bad enough?

Sad.

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is an embarrassment on Nigerian security

Na wa ooo

BUT MAKA WHY said...

APC wants to finish this man

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Too bad..

Pearlie said...

Lord lucious!! Hope they won't do same to the old man. RIP to the deceased

Oh dear Lord...which kind wahala bi dis na? God save the father!

I'm not a robot

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Why? Why? Why? What did they do?

MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ said...

This is really saddening. I pray they find d Foster father

Lord hav mercy. RIP

What is all this, this is bad oo

Heartbreaking! Pls take heart my love and ur father will be found hale and hearty. Ur pain is my pain Gej...

They won't go unpunished.

Jesus,hope GEJ's Foster dad is OK ooooo...sleep on to the dead

Wicked people...! It will never be well with them! RIP #sIC

baba said...

Rip

Nkemy said...

Oh so sad

I know that is what they are trying to do.
It will not be well with a..p..c in for commiting such evil.

I pray for the uncle to be found alive.

Nemesis is catching up with the foolish ex president

So sorry sir,.
R.I.P to him

Oh my God! Will this kind of atrocities ever end in Our country? Oh goodness! Jesus pls heal our land. Rip to d dead.

LIB PIKIN said...

What?!....mehn this is a bad one. Take heart my president. Your loyal fans mourn with u. Sad

Sorry....nuel

This is not good to hear mehn, why doing this to this man and family.

Rip Samuel.

#Dakinzz

Eayaaah.. wicked world.... may his soul rest in peace. I pray the old pa is found

Demmy said...

Haaa! Dats not fair.

As long as we live inside of a country whr no one is safe, no one is safe.

#LibBadBoy

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hmm that is sad hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Sorry eh.

Toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
BAD

Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! Dis is so sad! Linda take note!

Rip and hope pa Jonathan returns safely

Chop Chop said...

Kidnappers should be classified as terrorists.

Chuma Anumiri said...

So there goes my friend Oki, RIP my brother it is a sad thing indeed. Pray that the family have some fortitude to bear this loss.

Nigerians why treat this man this way see buhari dictating for u guys and u can't do nothing

Useless ( super lib) old mama look ur self old age is coming to u very dirty and ugly

Buhari must hv something to do with this.

POPULAR LIB READER!

Oh wicked!

Ogun will ravage your full family,ebola will be your portion in Jesus name.barreness will kill you in this life

Eyah goodoo kpele o..

AJ MAIN BOY...

What a bad news,wicked world, may his soul rest in peace.

It's clear you just want attention. It's a wonder that these Niger Delta people have no respect for GEJ. Sad

What does buhari hv to do with this? Ure really so stupid. Is he a magician to just turn the country around with a snap of his fingers? U ALWAYS make dumb comments that are so so irritating. Grow a brain cos its obvious u hv none whatsoever. Mumu. Goat

Oh so a loved one being kidnapped is painful? Chibok girls had a government that did nothing to get them back until it was too late and the president never made a move to show some concern for them or their families. But alas he never knew that he will go thru the same thing soon. Only it is his foster father...cant compare to the bond btwn a parent and child. May he be found but now he has an idea what it feels like.

Smh

Who would have done such a wicked thing

And if Buhari is not responsible for this;may God's wrath never be far from u.

I always have goose pimples when ever I see Bonita's comment

U are sick

Sad lord have control

Now dey hv gone far

Shut ur dirty trap....dnt u v regards 4d dead?... numb skull...

@super lib, may the nemesis that u claimed catching up with our ex-president also catch up with u and your household even those yet unborn........foolish u and your family.

Dis is sad ooo..this man is no longer in office now..haba let him rest small now

STAMFORD QUEEN said...

Eeeeehyaaah..sad!

Nigeria shld change its name 2 sorry
Notin is working in dis country
Just tink of any evil and carry it out u wil sure succeed
God pls hv mercy on ur problem & protect us
May his soul RIP
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

AGB said...

This guy, you're just a Dumbo. This is a serious and sad occurrence & all you can do is come throw daft & useless political blames.

AGB said...

Wow,this is so sad. May his soul rest in peace. God be the with the Jonathan family. Amen.

Nigeria on her way to HELL

It is buhari o!

So sad,may his soul rip.

Oh dear!!so sorry sir...

RIPPPPPP

U shall giv account of all diz false allegations level against Mr president... God will judge u, b carefully Mr man

Your are a bloody monkey ooo is dis hw wicked your are? U r a demon oo. So u cn celebrate sum1 death? U would roast in hell.

Rip

Dental news said...

Are u okay mentally?????

Mx said...

You are a stupid insensitive fool for posting such comment.

Diamond said...

U r very stupid, may u b visited with wat u wish others, evil soul!

U are a beast for saying this trash

Shut up if you don't have anything nice to say saint super lib

Peace nwadire said...

Ewooooooooooo! Chai! Ogini? Who must ve done this to my heart, oh no God wrath Wil terrify them wherever they are and they wil end up floating in the same water they found ur cousin. God forsaken men!

It is really sad to hear such things in a situation like this. Return back to sender. Your heart is desperately wicked

So sorry#Lindangwanu#

Rip
Pray is foster dad b found alive

#spritual

ipheanyi said...

oga @stern shut up already

gift said...

GOD WILL DELIVER US

Posh Queen said...

This is so not fair now

Anon6.45, even if u deny it u're a so called "Northern Nigerian", who believes Southerners be used for your atrocities but no harm should ever happen to u guys cos from ur statement, it's the same ole, same ole. Pity you!

God will arrest all that is behind this.
Take heart SIR,it is well.

Sorry GEJ

@SUPER LIB, wish others what you wish yourself.

This is wickedness! May His soul rest in peace.