Adaeze Okeke of Linkage Assurance Plc wins Miss Insurance 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Adaeze Okeke of Linkage Assurance Plc wins Miss Insurance 2016

Adaeze Okeke, a customer care representative of Linkage Assurance Plc has emerged the winner of Miss Insurance 2016. The queen went home with a brand new Suzuki Alto and other added rewards.

The new Miss Insurance says, ‘I intend to concentrate on creating insurance awareness, focusing more on micro-insurance products, which I believe will improve the financial inclusions of the huge market at the bottom of the pyramid. A significant percentage of the people in Nigeria are largely uninsured.”

The reigning queen also adds that with the support of her company Linkage Assurance Plc who is pushing new frontiers on Micro-Insurance products, the organizers of Miss Insurance, The Chartered Insurance Institute of Nigeria (CIIN) and all other stakeholders, she will achieve what she has set out to do to help move the insurance industry forward.

More photos...

Dr. Pius Apere (Deputy Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc), Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016) & Mr. GUS Wiggle (Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc).

Mr. Shekoni (CIIN representative), Dr. Pius Apere (Deputy Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc), Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016), Mr. GUS Wiggle (Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc) & Mrs Ayoola (CIIN representative) 

Mr. Okon Inamete (Company representative to CIIN), Mrs. Ayoola (CIIN representative), Mr. Shekoni (CIIN representative) & Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016)

45 comments:

Congrats to her...

Linda is the only beautiful Igbo girl I know and yobo's wife the rest are shit

After how many doggy style and cow girl moves?

Enjoy.....Lucky u

Milez

Pretty girl said...

Congrats, stay focused

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. good congratulations adhere. Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Congrats to her

congrats.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Congratulations

Ok seen...congrats to her

I'm not a robot

Congratulations to her

cool.

So many misses on earth. Congrats to her though.

#LibBadBoy

Which one again is miss insurance na waooo remain miss vagina or miss baby mama.
The small motor is funny.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Congrats she is preety

Congrats to her

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

ok

Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Congrats to her

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Ewo tunni Miss Insurance, Congrats to her.

Wow great

Wow she is pretty

Ehn?! Is this not Ada?

Congrats to her...

Where is my friend, Shore Ashekun AKA Mr insurance.

Lucky lady

Shes beautiful, Love her teeth

Olodo!

Femstic said...

Waooooo! Luck, make i come join you celebrate?

Linda I work with mutual benefits come and insure ur range in my company God bless u as u do.

Get a grip of yourself.

With your father?

Golda Awosika said...

Can't u just be happy for her

Wow. CoNgrats to her

Lolzz@sm comments

Congrats to her#Lindangwanu#

Re u high on drugs?

Congratulations miss

#spritual

The vehicle look too insured/brief for my liking. Hope you go fit carry people.

Bliss n blossom 2016

The vehicle look too insured/brief for my liking. Hope you go fit carry people.

Bliss n blossom 2016

airtel Apapa said...

my dear congrats we the Airtel family says a big congrats to you

Congrats to her

Congrats cuz.. We're proud of you