British actor Alan Rickman, well known for his role in the movie series, Harry Potter, died today January 14th after secretly battling cancer for years. He was 69 years old. His family said he died at home surrounded by family and friends. May his soul rest in peace, amen. More photos after the cut..
Heeeeeeya! Such a pity! used to enjoy his parts so much even though his more of a villain. A very good actor and am gonna miss his interpretations very much. RIP to him as the creator comforts his family. CANCER HAS CLAIMED YET ANOTHER IMPORTANT VICTIM.
I'm not a robot! Je ne suis pas un Robot! Abughi m Igwe obula! Nye manyi robot debu! Mi O yi Sé Irin!
Cancer dey destroy o, my fellow libiers abeg make una try dey go for check up steady and also watch wetin una dey chopulate cos cancer na very terrible disease o
Linda please I know you are trying but please proof read well before posting. Corret that date "its not january 16th" we are not even up to the 16th day of january. Thanks
157 comments:
Awwww...RIP!! how sad
wow..
the wizard himself
sad
meenah_wakil on instagram
wow..
the wizard himself
sad
meenah_wakil on instagram
"died of cancel? and "Jan 16th" today is 14th and cancer - just saying ni o.
Linda,you have to read you information before posting ... Dies of cancer. *Dies of cancel*
Heeeeeeya! Such a pity! used to enjoy his parts so much even though his more of a villain. A very good actor and am gonna miss his interpretations very much. RIP to him as the creator comforts his family. CANCER HAS CLAIMED YET ANOTHER IMPORTANT VICTIM.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
REST IN PEACE
AJ MAIN BOY...
So sad!
Rip man
#commonsense
And he is trending on FB.
Okbye.
May his soul continue to rest in peace, so sad.
Dr. Snape
eiyah , he shud rest well .
WHAT THE ELL!
Sad news indeed. RIP
Cancer dey destroy o, my fellow libiers abeg make una try dey go for check up steady and also watch wetin una dey chopulate cos cancer na very terrible disease o
AJ MAIN BOY...
May his soul rest in peace, Amen
today is not 16th january for God`s sake,what a shame!
What a lagend....RIP......
Aww professor Snape, may his soul rest in peace.
oh no professor snapes,one of my favorite harry potter cast
may God grant you eternal rest. Amen
Dis beast called cancer again. RIP
I'm very sad. He was an impeccable actor. May his rest in peace, Amen.
One of my favorite characters..
Rip Sir!
RIP sir.
Harry Potter star Alan Rickman dies of cancel*cancer*
R.I.P Alan
Rip
PEPSI ADDICT
Linda. 2day's date is 14th not 16th, pls edit d healine it's cancer nor cancel.
May his soul rest in peace.
Linda it aint 16th yet
May his soul rest in peace
Linda pls change d date, 2day is 14th not 16th.and d healine shd be cancer not cancel
Professor Snape. Awwwwwwwww!!!
Severus snape. The half blood prince. Potions master. May you RIP.
May his soul RIP.
Today is not 16th January. Please confirm the date
RIP y z cancer always d cause of dz celebrities death...
May your soul rest in peace, brother.
Rest in peace
R.I.P Sir
Linda, 16th January never reach na, or are u referring to last?
January 16th?
R. I. P Alan Rickman
Cancer z a bitch
Rip
Eaya may his soul RIP
Eya the dark art teacher is dead... rip man
RIP sir
Awww RIP
Sometimes I wonder if vhiz Famous ppl aff special agreement wif cancer.......RIP
Toni'Fresh West
heyaah good actor.... rip sir...
Rip....Alan we gon miss u
R.I.P
Sad. RIP professor Snape
RIP 2 half blood prince #sneh
ahan, linda, today is 14th, not 16th oo, are u in London?
Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Luv his part in the Potter Movies.
I think he was Master of the Dark Arts or some shit like that.
RIP Professor Severus Snape.
RIP.
Luv his part in the Potter Movies.
I think he was Master of the Dark Arts or some shit like that.
RIP Professor Severus Snape.
RIP.
Snape!!!... r.i.p
January 16th???? Haba Linda, is today January 16?
haaaa.....anty linda, today is 14th not 16th oo. digit.songz@gmail.com
Eyah Rip Alan,dat una scary movie "harry potter"
nice one linda but please did you notice the date or that was how it was written..
Rip Professor Snape
RIP. Is today 16th or 14th?? *confused*
Oh Snape...RIP
Awwwww so sad...... Professor Snape.....may his soul RIP
Severus snape... rip
RIP Prof. Snape. you made my childhood
Nice one linda but did you notice an error in the date or was it erronously copied.
RIP!
May his soul rest in peace.
January 16th ke! Aunty Linda where r u rushing to?
Date mistake: today is the 14th not the 16th. May his soul rest in peace
Baddest. RIP
May his soul rest in peace!
Huh huh! Sowie! RIP
Rip
Oh darn it!!! Snape!!! So sad.. rest in peace.
Rest In Peace Sir. #IRepLIB
May his soul rest in peace
except that todays date is 14th not 16th
Cancer Cancer Cancer,God pass u!!Rip
but Linda today's date is 14th not 16th according to ur post
14th nd not 16th
Eeeyyyaaaahhhh! The Houghwart sorcerer is finally gone...R.I.P
Rip
Rip
Rip
Such a huge loss.. typographical error(January 14th and not 16th)
May his gentle soul rest in the bosom of the Lord
Ouch....quite sad cos I loved him.
RIP SIR... WE WILL SURELY MISS U....YOUR ROLES IN THE HARRY PORTER MOVIES WERE AWESOME...........
Oh no!!!! Shit!!! My favorite character Severus Snape. *tears*
RIP....
#DhatEsanBea
God rest his. Soul
Awwwnnn... So sad...RIP
Severus Snape, always...
Awwwn... So sad... RIP
Haa! I know him. RIP sir.
May his soul rip
rip...also lost a frnd ystady.....so sad......pls today is 14th.
Oh my God so saddd
RIP Alan
Rip
professor snape..sobs...liked dat man
I can remember the face vividly. RIP sir.
R.I.P man
Now #peoplemustreallyadjust
BiafraLand
Linda today is 14 not 16! Rip
RIP....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Too many deaths from Cancer. God protect us. Amen.
Rip to him
Why Severus snape? Why did you have to die? *sobs*
Rest in Peace prof snapes
Linda, today is 16th January never reach oh, abi na last year d man die? Linda take note.
R.I.P
Linda, re we yet in the 16th day of jan?
Rip
Rest in peace, professor Snape :(
RIP linda post o
Today is the 14th of January I think
Awwwwwww. Linda does not know how to spell cancer!!!!!!!!!! Pikaboooou
Linda please I know you are trying but please proof read well before posting. Corret that date "its not january 16th" we are not even up to the 16th day of january. Thanks
Rest his soul... Linda please check the post again, today is the 14th he couldn't have possibly died on the 16th
january 16?
HE ACTED THE PART OF SEVERUS SNAPE! BEST BRITISH ACCENT EVER THAT HE HAD
Linda January 14th not 16th. 16th is next day after tomorrow!
Rip Alan
Rip professor shapes...i love you
RIP dear please linda take note of the date today is 14 not 16
Rip
Today is actually 14th
EEEYA. RIP
Awww... What a great actor
Is this the guy that featured in the movie "the lord of the rings" too?
linda 16th is Saturday o
RIP.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Professor serverus Snape!!!
Rip Icon, u were an inspiration The Sheriff of Nottingham in Robin Hood...
RIP Mhan
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
I thought today is, 14th of january
Amen...rip
Awww Professor Snape
Dies from not of.... Your english has been wanting of late... Are you posting this yourself?
So this man can smile sef? I rmbr his role in d movie. May he rest in peace.
Check your eyes