The Reggae/Ragga singer showed off a little of her body in a
sultry new photo on her Instagram Page. Wonder who the person at the
back is. Spot him? We see Cynthia...
Here's Picture Of Wizkid, Dammy Krane & Davido When They Were Innocent And Cause of Issue See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-picture-of-wizkid-dammy-krane.html
Check Out What Don Jazzy Tag For Olamide After Headies Wahala See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-what-don-jazzy-tag-for.html
I'm not Olamide Baddoo Blood Brother, Here's How I Met Him Lil Kesh Reveal- Exclusive See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/im-not-olamide-baddoo-blood-brother.html
Will You Rock Kendrick Lamar Reebok Sneakers? Check It Out See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/will-you-rock-kendrick-lamar-reebok.html
108 comments:
hmm.... naija, we are getting there gradually
Ok seen!
#commonsense
dis girl de do me strong something o,
WHAT THE ELL!
what's sexy about this blurry picture?
She looks good..what happened to the red hair and nose ring?
Burna boy
abegy
dis man looking girl
meenah_wakil on instagram
abegy
dis man looking girl with no German Juice
meenah_wakil on instagram
I love her even tho she called my oga names
Nice.
Okbye.
Seen.......... Mtchewwww
That has to be dammykrane
Mylove...
She for no change am to black n white na.....bleached bitch
Na d guy wey dey warm her honey pot...
AJ MAIN BOY...
Lol. Her bobo na, after a good time together
What's the message behind this though?
Mehn I wanna fuck this bitch
Its tomiwa fayose. Ayo fayose son is dating her.
Odi ihem neri..chai..
That is Davido at d back..
#my2cents
That must be Burna boy.
Linda dont u know she is fucking tomiwa fayose? Its not news. Kemi thinks she has a fiancé. Shes on a long black thin
Seen.
she's ok
Stern's crush
Sweet I lick..Linda observe carefully
Linda cynthia wil tear u o,no go 5n trobule o.dia z no guy...
I dnt jt knw y i dnt lyk dz gurl,she seem 2 b a copycat...
Cynthia oh Cynthia! Was this pic taken b4 or after shagging? Well, who cares?
She gat to do something ni...It's allowed
Milez
Hmmm..not hot enough
Am sure it's Burna boy behind her. Bet it if you doubt me.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
She ain't using a latest phone self and dy will be dere posing near range rovers mtchewwww all d same nice pics
Fine girl
Black ND white pix
Mom ur eyes dey sharp ooooo...it is true ooooo....
Whatever
#Hajia Mufliat
Fine woman
Hoe pls.
Zero sex appeal.
Morgan we see ya...tell us... abi na Burna boy
Linda all u do is post pples Instagram pics as news don't think we don't notice. Get back to work
I no see anybody @ d bck o linda anya 4:30 #sneh
Feeling jealous right now....that's supposed to be me Morgan
Lindiway I bow for you and your microscopic eyes. Linda take note!
This Cynthia Morgan. Sometimes I wonder if she's a normal human being. I think she's insane
Trouble shooter Linda. What happened 2 her red hair dat doesn't fit her? Lol @Raggea/Ragga. Sounds funny 2 me
Boob job!
OKORO UPGRADED
I see no sexy here!
Eagle-eye Linda, you dey feel person wey dey enjoy her life buh you refused to ..........
Tis prolly burna boy behind her... she sexy af tho...#udo
Burnaboy i guess
Na so e dey start. I spot the guy behind
I can't see anybody.
how I wish Davido's Driver can call her a cow too...
Sexy!
not bad......but where are the rest??
*just asking*
she for remove the cloth now,make we see the real thing u know.lol.nice body thou.the person at d back look like don baba j.
Good for her..
My German juice queen,sexky geh
I guess he just got his own cup of German juice. #IRepLIB
Hmmmm, good for her. Date or sleep with who u choose to jare
I can see him
She just finished.........FUCKING
D guy just fuck finish.
na Burnaboy
That's pillow not human....lol
Her fucking partner
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
MyCrush
C.M is a Bea
#DhatEsanBea
Nice photos. Make sense
Ahn bad girl
Good radiance to bad rubbish
RUBBISH!
Enter your comment...d giy na burn boy
Linda,can see
Peter okoye
Peter okoye
looking for customers...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
okay na, we don hear. Linda ikeji when are u going to show your hot sexy pictures on Instagram and facebook so we can Spy your body too? Na wah for u.
I actually can't see anyone at the back
#ThingsILongThroatFor
Cynthia that german juice biko!
Cool#Lindangwanu#
No sense in this picture ...
Sexy cynthia burna....
#FINEST...
Beautiful, money talks.
Lindodo! Nothing Wey u nor dey spot.
Cynthia Morgan is that u?
Tnx mamma...slay em'
Lolz..not seeing anybody
MZ EUEU
Not seeing anyone
Nothing special about it.
Linda aproko
LINDDOOO U ALWAYS SEEING. MAKE WE SEF SEE YA OWN. AMEBO
Burnaranking
Chai nnunu.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
I see fayose
Son
Bad gurl tinssss
See as she resemble deported ghost
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
My lil bro crush
We are there
Here's Picture Of Wizkid, Dammy Krane & Davido When They Were Innocent And Cause of Issue
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-picture-of-wizkid-dammy-krane.html
Check Out What Don Jazzy Tag For Olamide After Headies Wahala
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-what-don-jazzy-tag-for.html
I'm not Olamide Baddoo Blood Brother, Here's How I Met Him Lil Kesh Reveal- Exclusive
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/im-not-olamide-baddoo-blood-brother.html
Will You Rock Kendrick Lamar Reebok Sneakers? Check It Out
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/will-you-rock-kendrick-lamar-reebok.html
Just passing by....
Just passing by...
Ma best female artist after Tiwa.....
Linda and her zooming lens
Burna boy I guess
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine