Act 2: 24 But God raised him from the death, freeing him from the agony of death,because. It was impossible for death to keep its hold on him.
CONFESSION: LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, grant me THE GRACE that freed JESUS from power and agony of death. Let that same grace fall on me, my wife, my children and my family;make it impossible for evil for evil to keep its hold on us in JESUS name.
Lol,he sells medicines that kill and dries rodents... Hez very popular in computer village ikeja....being long I even saw him sef....I'm just wondering #lassar things
287 comments:
1 – 200 of 287 Newer› Newest»Free Lassa Fever
Make person no go chop poison one day o
Dats dried bush rat used for making pepper soup.
Lassar fever things. Money no dey country again. Sai buhari
Lol. ... rat
See the look on that's mans face.... Hahahahah
Yam now. . Abi wat does it luk like
Chai, dem don carry "Lassa fever" enter Lagos in whole sale quantity! God pass una o!
Lassa thats wat it is.
Do Nigerians ever learn?
Dried sunned rats. Lol.
WTF....looks like wats!!
Lassa fever meat.
Meat nah
Igba alusi!!!!!! Is dat yam or rat...????
Looking like rat. #make una take time lassa fever dey ooooooo # hahahahahahahahahaaa
If u ask me who I go ask?
Meat ofcos
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
He is every were the guy is selling rats posion kill and dry that of lassa feveris what they call it.... Bewere.
De re selling rat poisoning not rat
Gbagam
Oh boy ehhhhh.....see LASSA FEVER UNLTD!!!! CHEIIII
Lassar fever was a hit from back to back.....
Ephratah
looks like dry Lassa fever (rats)
Is this not Lassa fever for sale?
Thts dry rabbit linda in kenys
Kenya
Lassa Fever ticket
Daz ur head Linda
Iz ur head dey r selln
Dumb question 4 dumb ppl
Miss Freeborn!!
They are selling rat killer.
That is the sample no big deal but it scary sha
They look like game...uh what's it called bush meat abi nchi...ah dunno but kai! It's disgusting
Rat poison !
Bush rats or grass cutter or squirrel I suppose
Na we dey kill ourselves
Lassa fever is real and some "hustlers" are still selling rats like it ain't nothing
Lassa Rats
Toni'Fresh West
Lol, it is lassa fever
Looks like rats..
lolz...... peeped
#she'sunique#
Oke Japan
Hahahaha I think rat drug.chicaly49@gmail.com
Lassa fever
Rat poison I guess...lol
Its call lassa rat.
Na benue people, na there best meat.even as lassa fever they,they are still killing,drying and eating it.God have mercy
Lassa fever. Lol
LIB Next Rated!
Linda na rat b dat ooooo hmmm
Lassa fever. Lol
LIB Next Rated!
looks like lassa fever rabit
Amam
beware lassara fever things...no eating that look at rat
Rotten rat...lols
Nkapi loool...salud!
Yams now
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Tubers of yam ooooooo
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Looks like bush rats or rabbits ?? Or hedgehogs or squirrels or beavers ??
Lassa fever,10 for N50.
Oh Boy! When you see this one, you run 4-40! Bcos na him dey share Lassa fever!!!
Act 2: 24
But God raised him from the death, freeing him from the agony of death,because. It was impossible for death to keep its hold on him.
CONFESSION: LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, grant me THE GRACE that freed JESUS from power and agony of death.
Let that same grace fall on me, my wife, my children and my family;make it impossible for evil for evil to keep its hold on us in JESUS name.
Na rat oooo,,,,,,,, look ham well
Advertising rat poison. .... kill and dry
Lassa fever dem no go sell
Lassa fever oooo
Looks like smoked rats !!!
I think they are selling rat killer
It's herbs for all kinds of disease.
Rat Poison... It's called kill and dry.
Kill Rat, Rat kills!
Lasso fever
Lassa fever
Like seriously! Is dis for real??? Linda take note!
Oke import
Looks like dead rats, maybe it's being used to sell rat poison.
This is very dangerous considering the way Lassa fever is spreading now.
Rat converted to anu nchi
Those are rats I see there. Hmm lassa in a huge from approaching
Isn't this bush meat
Lassa fever @securityman
Dead rats or what?
jezzzzzzzz,those things look like rats,wetin be this oo?
Lassa fever looool...... there willbe cconsequences
Just like stock fish, is called stock rat.
lassa fever! biko
Eurekaaaaa.. Linda shekena™®©
they are selling lassa fever Linda....u wan buy?
Negodu dry woods. Warris this bikonu?
They ate fresh Lassa fever
They are fresh Lassa fever
What in CHRIST name is that? Lol
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Lol! Lassa fever 😂😂😂😂
They're lassa fever ooo
Bush rats I guess
THIS IS LASSA FEVER LAGOS STATE GOVT IS TRYING TO KILL ALL THE RAT IN LAGOS WITH THE ASISTANT OF THOSE SELLING RAT POISION . SWEET LILI
Look like large rats to me.
Is that rat? Why are they selling dead rats??
Wait,Maybe it's those types they use for juju?
Lassa
Observed
Linda dont take note!
Hmmmm,someone pls help....whatz dis? can't figure it out one bit.
rats...lassa fever distributor
Bush meat
They r called Lassa virus carriers!
Maybe rat poison
LASSA fever
selling lassa antitode
Looks like BOKOTO....COW LEG
Rat poison, the dead rats are for advertisement.
Hehehe.wc one be dis.lassa dey berekete
Lassa fever for free!!! Yeeeepa!
Lol linda na meat
Lasaa all d way...... hehehehehehehehe
Lassa fever. Hian!
Chimo! they have started selling Larsa Fever in Lagos. Issokay
Hmm,looks like rats,look @ the facial expression of those women
Enter your comment...dried animal
make 10$ frm this site every minute by carrying out some task. Jst click on this link for more info http://TheYouthCash.com/?ref=128203
Ratty
Lassa fever
Kill - and - dry rat poison.
Lassa meat... Lol🐰🐭🐱
Stock fish na. ...
These are big rat na. Dried! Ha with this lassa fever everywhere? Biko police need to go after whoever is selling them.
Join the one wey dey ground. So e don reach this level for Nigeria. Just hope its a joke and note real.
Stock rat! Hahahhahahahha
They look like Lasa fever rats
Ewww! Rats OMG! Lassa fever
Linda they are Grass cutters, it's common in Ondo state
Google answer
They are selling Lassa Fever.
Rats O!
Na rat killer vendor o. I saw the thing from my shop in dec,and actually took pictures. Unbelivable the things you see in this Lagos. Hian!
Lassa fever...lol. selling rat dis period, imagine!!
Kill and dry original rat killer.
Rabbit
Maybe rat poison.
Lassa fever!
It's the Sample of rat killer...
Lassa carrier......
Okey
Nutritious Okon Calabar
In this era of Lassa fever
I no fit shout...
Kill and dry rat poison
Bush rats.. With Wild LASSA FEVer
Rat killer....
The Rat's in d wheel barrow na sample....loool
Linda that one no be question nau. His selling kill and dry aka rat poison. Thought u have lived in mushin Haven't u seen it before?
Chaaaaiiiii... Na rat be dis ooo.. and lassa fever is spreading... We fly to your patronage oh Holy mother of God..
beautiful ppl don't forget to pray your Rosary
Rat
Dat stuff be like Dead rats...as in seriously
Eko for show!!!
Looks like dead giant rats... lol...
Dried rat
Hope they ain't rats?
OKORO UPGRADED
They dead dried rats A K A lassa fever
OMO SEE RATS N CATS. LASSA TINZ LOL
Sickness...
Lassa fever for sale
Rat
Own nchi na
Hmmmmm....it looks like rat o.
U some pple Avent heard of laser fever
Linda if u ask me na who i go ask?
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Linda they are selling Ebola and Lassa Fever...are people gon buy dat? Lord save us..Linda post this comment :|
Google is your friend
Isn't this the animal causing Lassa Fever
Looks like rats(Lassa fever) o! Omg!
LASA FEVER BIKO
U r asking like u read ur comments mthew, dey r dry rats joor
Lol,na lassa rat
U make me laugh, na today u c this 1... wey $ha u no they enter $tr£€t like we your customer...
seems like rat oo...or maybe grass cutter
Hian...dis na group of dried oke (rat) naaa.lassa fever on d prowl
They look like smoked rats...Yuck!!!.
Okwanu oke amiri ami bu ihe nkeaa
Dry rats re all I can see
Lassa fever!
Bushmeat now
Its a rat poison medicine to kill the rat and the seller always tell people to bring the dead rats and get some bonus if they do so.lol
Is dat nt rat
that is rrat.lassa fever
Na bush rat abi na bush meat.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Some rodents...lasar fever loadim
willlbe sold as bush meat.
Lol...na rat o..Poverty is a curse...GOD forbid
Lassa fever. Seethe look of disgust on their faces
Na rat oooo....ewo... God help us o...dis one na lassa factory... Lol see face of d ppl in d first pix... Ngwanu its not funny..
This is lasa fever na
In omawunmi's voice -if u ask me ; na who I go ask ??? Wayin we no go see dz life ?
*deW*
Lol,he sells medicines that kill and dries rodents...
Hez very popular in computer village ikeja....being long I even saw him sef....I'm just wondering
#lassar things
Rat poison!!! The dead rats are proof that the rats will only dry up after ingesting the poison. They wont smell
It's called bushmeat
Is ds not dead rats?
#Linda'spal
Rats???
Dried rat
It's Ebola, u've not tasted it before?
Rat killer medicine, kill and dry
Looks like dried rats to me
Rats=lassa fever
It's a Rat killer... those things are dead rats killed by whatever thing he's selling. It kills and dries off d rat.
Oke oooo,Rats!
These are rats but I'm not sure it's for sale, judging by the looks on people's faces
I wonder
Rat?
Noted
Lassa fever
Wooooooow lovely meat for consumption... *rubbing my hands in delite..
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
See question...y d person wey spot am no ask d person wey dey sell am say wetin in dey sell?
Moreover is this not Mandilas market?
Linda u no well o
Lassa meat.
Lassa rat.
Are you blind?! Its called Meat