Oh yes she did check mate with Rmd, d late Francis Agu, bob Manuel and Bimbo Manuel way back it use to be check mate, behind d clouds, ripples, cock crow at dawn and village head master all this ignorant kids won't know wat am talking about. Damn time flies. Am sure dey don't even know who Ego boyo is.
At a young age, I mastubated numerous times looking at her picture and visualizing me pounding her insides with my small rod...the good old days #crush
I remember this particular edition of hints magazine. My mum was a hints addict. She always had the driver buy her every volume. Miss the good old days
Oh my!!!Hints....I have an Aunt that was an addict she used to buy them and of cos I used to read their stories....I wonder if they are still in the market...ProudlyDeltan
80 comments:
WHO IS THIS ONE
Lol.. Nice
ego boyo look at you
I read that edition
Oh yeah I remember her
Oh yes she did check mate with Rmd, d late Francis Agu, bob Manuel and Bimbo Manuel way back it use to be check mate, behind d clouds, ripples, cock crow at dawn and village head master all this ignorant kids won't know wat am talking about. Damn time flies. Am sure dey don't even know who Ego boyo is.
Major throwback
nice.
Linda take note.
Wow
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Bhet I don't know her
PEPSI ADDICT
seen
#she'sunique #
Still looking stunning.
Good memories...Believe
Wow! This woman is a beauty queen but onlya few people know. Still catching d nostalgia of her sitcom way back...chai!
Dias smtyn about the make up dat will stand even today
Kk seen!!!
Yay!...Beloved Ego Boyo...saw dis edition in real life
Don't really know her shaa
Lol can't believe I read this magazine.
Chai hints magazine that spoilt me those days in my secondary sch
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
I miss her and RMD on the tube. Her fans would love her and RMD shoot a new movie.
Ok ooo seen
So what does she look like now
I still remember dis particular Hints cover. Linda take note!
Negodu beauty. Where ds woman dey sef ? I rmbr ds magazine, my Aunty brought it to our house.
Negodu Hints magazine
Lol. Time flies indeed.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
CHECKMATE FINE WOMAN.SWEET LILI
I no sabi her o
Pretty Ego
Pretty
Ok.. Seen!!! So what next?
Old school photo..She for still post her current picture make we compare now
Pretty lady
she was such a beautiful woman and still is.luv her
This is the best she can do now. Throwbacks
Am still in love wit her.
WHO'S SHE?
Pwetty woman
#remitekosoko
She,s still pretty in 2016!
That was years ago , now she is fat and depressed
Hints Magazine? Does that Magazine still exist? #Surulere
Really many years ago,i dnt even knw her sef
Congratulations to her
Beautiful
#Linda'spal
I remember this magazine. What happened to it?
Beauty
Used 2 b Hint mag addict, old sch fins
Noted
So pretty
At a young age, I mastubated numerous times looking at her picture and visualizing me pounding her insides with my small rod...the good old days #crush
Back in the days...it was sold for #70 then
Hmm how times flies
Beautiful woman
I used to literally go gaga when I see the screen goddess doing her thing on the screen. Used to wished she & RMD could have made a good couple
Totally forgot about this woman and Hint magazine. Violation!!! I remember watching hell of out that movie :) and I read fire out of Hint/Heart
Why throwback nah?
I remember this particular edition of hints magazine. My mum was a hints addict. She always had the driver buy her every volume. Miss the good old days
Simple and fine
Ok seen. Next.
Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... see beautiful who boyo ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji am still waiting ohhh
Anne Haastrup of Checkmate.
Hahahahaha....like Ken Eric's... time flys
Seen..#Lindaconfirm
Oh my!!!Hints....I have an Aunt that was an addict she used to buy them and of cos I used to read their stories....I wonder if they are still in the market...ProudlyDeltan
CHECKMATE OOOOH...lol nice one #COOKIE
EGO BOYO AND RMD IN THE NIGERIA MOVIES BACK THEN,I LOVE THE WAY SHE PLAYS HER ROLES
SEE THE LOOK BACK THEN, NOWADAYS YOU CANNOT COVER MAGAZINES WITHOUT YOUR BREAST EXPOSED OR EVEN ALMOST NUDE.
FINE BABY GIRL!
Fab!
Choi hints ooh...
Just reminds me of mills and booms.
Those eyebrows though but she was still very beautiful
Cos u r a child
It's violated dear..not violation
You're clearly too young to know