Olisa Metuh brought to court again today in handcuffs (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Olisa Metuh brought to court again today in handcuffs (photos)

The authorities today Jan. 22nd dragged PDP National Publicity Secretary Olisa Metuh to Abuja high court still in handcuffs. Human Rights Organizations have been furious about this....but the government is the government, I guess! See another photo after the cut..

111 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wow

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Good for him...

Is regular na.. It's no news anymore

Jst passing...

Observed, abegi park well joor, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Dis is wat DE likes of #abokidwarriboy and #bonario want

Anyways, let DE trend continue, we all are watching

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

baba said...

Tht is wrong

Pesin Pikin said...

Eeyyaaah! He brought this upon himself

This is bad, Apc u ain't gonna stay in power forever ooo

Chop Chop said...

Ain't nothing wrong being in handcuffs. It's a standard procedure.

So what if he was brought to court in handcuffs, is he not human??? Linda take note!

APC won't last long in power

He's a criminal he deserves it.

hmmmmmmmm

meenah_wakil on instagram

hmmmmmmmm

meenah_wakil on instagram

Not funny at all. * it's well*

sanrock said...

Hmmmm O. Metuh

What's d biggie if he's brought in handcuffs.. If a common man steals jez 1k he gets handcuffed so what are we saying. These people should let us hear word abeg. Metuh deserved d treatment he's receiving lately.. nobody should be above d law

Now, this isn't funny anymore. There's more to this, obviously.

Serves him well thief.Linda you said human rights furiously about it ok if I carry the handcuffs they will not be furious.PDP human rights....nuel

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hmmmmmm isn't it 2 free dis Man......

Anyway Ko Kon Mi sha....

Dis ppl shuld tak thins easy

Buhari's death is near and will be a very shameful one too!
This is definitely not democracy!
Bitter old cow

Buhari buhari ur not GoD

They don't have the effontery to touch him. TOUCH HIM AND DIE. APC will surely regret this. Handcuffs on a man you havnt convicted yet? GOD GO PUNISH UNA

Stan said...

Human rights my foot! What is wrong with Nigerian?!!!!!. What about the human rights of the masses they are looting from?

Linda stop making it an issue... even petty criminals are taken to court in Handcuffs. its not a big deal

APC n dere deceit!!! So Olisa is d one trending now? While Dasuki's case is on recess abi.

Very soon u guys will run out of jokes n tactics.....uncircumcised philistines

Dere must be a reason for it

Am beginning to pity him sef

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

mizz diamond said...

They need to handcuff him so he won't tear more evidence.thief!ole!

@ least den allow am baf change cloth. Shurup abeg, dem bring person our from prison den dey say mk dem no handcuf am? Mthewwwwwwww. Wats ma biznes sef no b ma fada

Gold digger ain't u tired of this ur trash everybody forming "I love linda" just becus of money,ego,kudi,owo

Who b Dis one na?

Nawa me b d one and only....
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
Juliette iwuno warn him oooo
_Linda's take note

Stanley Udensi said...

LOL.....

why are people still ranting on this matter he is a prisoner its a standard procedure, even if its Goodluck that has such a case he would still be with handcuff when going to court from jail ....this is no news

Bloody hypocrites dat ure calling human rights. Linda, I guess we kno where u stand. Stop making a big deal outa dis. He is a suspected criminal and such pple are put in handcuffs, regardless of their status. So, please stop d fuss already!!

liz swt 16 said...

Is he beta dan d boy who stole nokia 3310 on my street??? He wants 2b in jail n so shall it b. Pple dat didn't want 2 stay in jail, handcuffs or any court case returned wot dey collected peacefully.

Their crime deserves chains not even handcuffs

#commonsense

Am very sure your family is that of criminals! Skunk

This people can lie! How can Buhari be a tyranny like this! So didnt efcc record whatever it's he said! How can they give this man 300 m bail! I'm not a fan of politics but this is the height of personal vendetta! Buhari is not okay

Very bitter old man! What the fuck

Seyi said...

Hahaha. Them no chain him legs

Human Rights Organizations?? When they were sharing money, they did not know? Now they're looking for pity? OGUN kill all of them.

Lolly said...

Before nko?

Pure humilation. I guess APC thinks they'll remain in power for life. What goes around comes around. Already your ratings are getting lower by the day. After all we saw Dasuki without handcuffs. Even Kanu Biafra & the Abuja bombers went to court without handcuffs. We will all be here to see the outcome. 2019 is by the corner

Handcuff him or not just do your 4years ASAP and GERARAHERE MEHN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

linda sister of life said...

This is very bad...

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

A poor man in our society today will be killed for stealing a tuber of yam while people like metuh dasuki Jonathan sign off billions which can be used to cater for the poor masses,DSS please ampute metuh's right hand and dump in kuje prison

linda sister of life said...

Nobody holy pass

Juliet I know that you are a goat an uneducated fool, has he be convicted? Y handcuff is still presume innocent go and read ur books dull brain..

Lol.. Choi.. Not again

Chained Zebra.!!!!

Linda, please publish my comments o!you've never published any of my comments Linda...... Why do you treat me so? Why linda? Why? Them send u

Interior minister wahala

Let's go Linda

This man don suffer for his life oo anyways a criminal is always a criminal so till they released him he should keep enjoying the handcuff

Interior minister wahala

Let's go Linda

Golda Awosika said...

Ds is not gud

it is enough....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Guy na die you dey o...

Hat nonsense human right are u talking abt Linda? They serve Metuh right becos Metuh is a thief!

So why is his own different...people that received stolen goods and even ignorant of it are brought to the court on handcuffs so why the noise on Olisa that tampered with huge government fund! It's a standard procedure

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Noting wrong about what they did to him. So human right organization make way.

wats so special abt the handcuff sef,is it not meant for human being?abeg jaree

Its unfortunate many of us are treating this so personal forgetting the law of the country. NB; the court has not convicted Metu and he has not use gun on the looting process then what is the need for handcuff, just to humiliate him without conviction bcos he is PDP spokesperson or to do what the law says. if Dansuki, Bello etc were not handcuffed then why was he handcuffed. am not in support of any looter or party but standard and due process is very important for the records

Seriously Stan I wonder o, who had ever sit to think what he did that made him end up in cuffs, he probably was proving stubborn and ended up in cuffs. Ha! I just pity this country. If the law authorities comes to take you and you start being stuborn or you fight them u end up in cuffs shikina or is he not human want to know if he's God?

Nawa oh...ana akpughari nwoke mmadu!

Thief Na thief abeg.. Nothing specialspecial about his handcuffs

You are sick upstairs. The nyanya bomb blast suspects were not cuffed.

So because he was alleged to have eaten evidence of his statement makes Him a criminal,hence the handcuffs,right?.

Have u forgotten He's been granted bail on the so called #400m job?.then should He be handcuffed for arraignment for alleged destruction of evidence?.pls think straight

This man 👨 should be in shackles not handcuffs

Oh you judged him already? You are a very ignorant person.

People should be mindful the way they rush to condemn. When Linda dropped the post, its not that she posted it because it was right or wrong or to condemn it, but its simply to share a gist, news or gossip. Its funny the way some readers judge issues. handcuffing metuh is simple at the discretion of the Prison warders or their ogas. Efcc didnt handcuff Metuh, but under the law, its is permitted for Prison officials to handcuff an accused, either innocent or guilt. Buhari doesnt need to give them such order before it will be carried out. Regards

Stupid Sperm. He has already been touched by having that bling bling on his hands.

I'm soo tired of this Metuh's news!

I laugh sha...

Mrs cutiesunshine said...

Juliet, God bless you. This people are stealing our wealth and future and some people are still playing politics and attaching tribal sentiment!! Let's grow up people

When will Metuh learn his lesson and just give US back our money?

Well there are many angle to this

I wonder how some youth think, some. Of you think from a purse without zip, human right my foot.

Where is human right when all these parasites are busy looting our resources.

I prefer local made chain to this handcuff of a thing.

Please shut up ok. This not first time people brought to court with handcuffs and it won't be the last. No one talking about how much he stole is had cuffs that bothers you. Dumb ass

Is never a big deal.Abi linda!

kudos said...

This metuh man is becoming a regular court customer...customer dadanie...Believe

The person that shared the money wasn't brought to cut on handcuffs, so How come the person that just ate part of the money is now being treated like he is the prime suspect

Adult in kid form, in what way did you want him to be touched again? To start beating him or what? .That's how you people find trouble for albino, that if Nigeria government dare touch him heaven will fall as if he's mama Charlie first born.grow a bit.

@ Juliet you are a fool, Hausa fulani steal 2.1b$ and he was brought to court without handcuff, get bail with the sum of N200m an igbo man steal the sum of N400m, and he get bail with the sum of N400m, this our one Nigeria is temporal, Juliet Ewu Awusa.

@ Juliet you are a fool, Hausa fulani steal 2.1b$ and he was brought to court without handcuff, get bail with the sum of N200m an igbo man steal the sum of N400m, and he get bail with the sum of N400m, this our one Nigeria is temporal,

Make dem free dis man nw abi Watin

Debo said...

This govt is too dull. Why cuff only his hands. The should cuff the right arm to his left leg and let him limp. I've seen a cop shoot a suspected thief on the leg at Enugu. This bastard stole our billions and fools are defending him. I've been robbed and it feels bad so i hate thieves. They should start giving long prison terms already. Ndi oshe. Bastards. Balling with our money all these while.

Amanda said...

U r entire family has to test death first. .. bastard

This is not good at all..

But there is no law in this government u mean to say? Buhari will soon die. Ka anyi zue ike.

So to you, chaining a person on suspicion of crime is a mark of humanity? I am sorry for your type of Nigerians!

Handcuff kwa?

Oh just shut up!touch him and die? who's going to kill them, u ds rat? Accused people are brought to court in cuffs all the time and nothing happens. Y should he be any different? Pls make use of your brain sometimes that's why u always have shitty opinions cus your brain is dusty from lack of use.

androsiana said...

hmm...

Observed, abegi park well joor, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Ese kenora said...

No body is above the law

Free metuh na

na wah o...

I hope PDP is learning and taking notes because Mr. Liar Mohammed, Mr Dambazzau, Mr Adams Oshiomhole and Nasiru El-ruffai must be put in hand cuffs in a year's must be put in hand cuffs within the next couple of months.

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm, okay ooooooo

Pple should stop making noise. Metuh is violent and they are using the handcuffs to restrain him. He been physically violent from tearing his statement and attempting to swallow it to probably fighting pple to gain his freedom. He's an animal and should be handcuffed for life

Yes of course, any man that attempts to eat / destroy evidence (a govenrment property) is capable of doing anything so he has to be handcuffed

#OBSERVING

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

ok

I USED TO HATE OLISA METU BUT SINCE PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI AND HIS EFCC STARTED THEIR VENDETTA MISSION AGAINST HIM AND OTHERS, I WILL GO AND HUG HIM IN PRISON WITH A BOLD CARD WITH THE INSCRIPTION "SORRY OLISA METU, WE LOVE YOU"

OLISA U MUST WRITE ANOTHER STATEMENT. JAIL U WILL ROT IN

Disgrace!!