See more tweets after the cut...

133 comments:

Make una leave buhari alone ooo

Hypocrites they av not seen anytin yet

PEPSI ADDICT

hypocrites that's what APC supporters are. This current administration's budget is far higher than GEJ's and the myopic supporters, as usual, see nothing wrong. So long it's buhari, their mumu supporters won't say shit..

†ђξ thing tire person ooooooo!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm, true talk

Mufliat said...

Nigerians are learners
I think people voted APC cx they needed to take GEJ out Buhari wasn't an option just that APC was the next choice .

#Hajia Mufliat

Change is here ... Enjoy

Seyi said...

Hmmm. #word but Linda anything against this Govt u are always quick to post..

Your guess is as good as mine

Well...

JAYZSBOSS said...

Presidential tweets

He's (Buhari) giving his supporters abi followers reasons to start thinking straight...they ought to know there are positive changes αи∂ also negative ones. So when they were chanting change is what we need, they weren't aware that when †ђξ change cometh, they would want to go back to normal way! Its alright, my own be say I didn't cast vote for both Buhari αи∂ Jonathan.....my own change would have been with entirely differnt person!

Am here αи∂ watching....we all will see how this change ends....

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Question for another day!!

Okogba said...

That's the word Mr Ben, "Double Standard "

Those that elected GMB has know the mistake they made but couldn't swallow their pride and accept their mistake. They'll surely lament

Gbam!!!!so true nobody is saying anytin abt it,all dose ppl....

True
#remitekosoko

Oga Ben it is not easy feeding the talakawas nau!!!

Park well sir,make we c road.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda continue been a PDP sympathizer

tsalz c.e.o said...

Niger people..

No b hypocrites full naija,see moni allocated for feeding a month.who dis pple dey fool?slashing salary is not enuf,una wan feed d whole abuja monthly..d south west and north caused dis whole problem..now dey kip shut..where is bakare n odas..i rememba occupy lagos..now subsidy dem occupy lagos for na dere party comot am now..y re we dumb in dis country??buhari was neva qualified...d man is wicked...yes he mite b d least incorruptible buh he is wicked wit all dis holier than thou attitude goin about calling is country corrupt n wen dey insult us naijirians go vex...buhari dat once said blood will flow if he doesnt win,n corpers ,pple were killed,or wen he said he supports sharia to govern nigeria,now bonds from middle east..where are we goin?????

Hahahaaha tjey are scared of the dictator! Bloody hypocrites! Buhari, ruin this zoo called Nigeria if u want. Cripple or stagnate other sectors of Nigeria for d mere reason of fighting corruption. A corrupt man can never fight corruption. Use ur power and subdue any1 dat is not for you and some stupid hypocritical Nigerians will applaud you! Ndi ara!

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This stray dog called Bruce Stfu! and focused on how to get his cheek to its normal place as it's fallen to his jaw already! Talkative idiot..Always cooking things up

tosisochukwu said...

Good question

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Dem no fit nah, make Gejites no begin laugh them for the change dem ask for... dee

Woaoooooooooooooooo some people eyes have open at last i mean some not all.
This is just the beginning hahahahahahaha.
Buhari is a criminal in first of a saint,very soon i mean soon Nigeria will call Jonathan to come back.posterity will never forget Jonathan.
Change here hahahaaa slogan of brain washed people.

Some people need to dies in office like abacha and Hitler.
2016 will never pass them(wicked) by.

The fear of probe is d beginning of wisdom.#No mis- yanning

I want the brain washed people here to read this article from freeborn.
Buhari is a wolf in sheep cloth.
Explosive Facts and Figures! GEJ vs Buhari. 1. Goodluck Jonathan sold fuel at N87 while Buhari is selling between N130 and N300 depending on your location while fuel is selling half it's price all over the world, yet Buharists think Jonathan was more corrupt/ wasteful. 2. When GEJ Budgeted N1bn for feeding in Aso Rock in 2014, (halved it to N500 million upon shouts) APC cried wolf and now Buhari's budget for same is N1.7bn yet Buharists are mute and still think GEJ was more corrupt/wasteful. 3. GEJ spent N1.4bn to service all Presidential jets in one year while Buhari spends N6bn on same in 6 months (they later agreed to N2.5 billion in six months compared to N1.4b in a year for GEJ) yet Buharists think GEJ was more corrupt/ wasteful. 4. GEJ gave more allocation to education while Buhari's 2016 (first) budget favours Ministry of Information (Propaganda) more than education yet Buharists think GEJ was more corrupt/wasteful. What are you informing with N39.6 bn if it is not an avenue to defraud Nigeria legally? 5. GEJ spent an average of N8million on each international trip while Buhari spends an average of N25m on each international trip yet Buharists think GEJ was more corrupt/wasteful. 6. GEJ created over 5 millon jobs in 5 years while under Buhari's watch over 2 million workers have been sacked in 7 months. Liase with the Federal Bureau of Statistics for more info. 7. GEJ made Nigeria's economy the best in Africa and quadrupled our GDP in 4 years while Buhari has dragged Nigeria's economy down to 8th position in ranking in just 7 months. 8. GEJ left Naira exchange rate at N195 to $1 but Buhari has destroyed the Naira in just 7 months which now sells at N300 to $1. 9. It took GEJ less than 8 weeks to select his cabinet while it took Buhari 6 months to do same. 10. Buhari claimed that subsidy was fraud (Who is subsidizing who) but Buhari has spent trillions of Naira on fuel subsidy since May 29, 2015 and still there's chronic fuel scarcity with exorbitant pump price and all Buharists have suddenly gone dumb. 11. Buhari/APC accused GEJ of corruption but have not been able to pin one stain on him while Buhari himself followed the crowd that entered into the # DasukiGate . 12. Buhari said that Boko Haram are his "misguided brothers" while he declared an internationally reknowned freedom fighter like Nnamdi Kanu a terrorist. Can you imagine! 13. Buhari does not have an Honorary WAEC certificate but bags an unapproved andillegal Honorary (Ph.D) from Kaduna State University (El-Rufai's university) and yet Buharists respect his NEPA Bill more than GEJ's PhD. 14. Buhari used his secondary school principal's recommendation letter to become Military Head of State and again used Court Affidavit to become President. Go ahead and add yours!
Only a zombie will believe buharis scam government.

The country is heading to the rocks faster than we think

Mtcheew

Moronfolu Kayode said...

It is Well o!!!!!!!!!

Hmmm sit down look na dog name.........

True talk Ben Bruce

Let's go Linda

True talk Ben Bruce

Let's go Linda

As in ehhnnn!

They are all birds of the same Feather!

Pesin Pikin said...

Nna helep me ask dem o! I guess d fear of PMB is the beginning of the fear of treason

Hmm

Cherry girl said...

eye opener

I wonder o

*Linda.Ben Bruce is acting naive. A government is not hated in one day. It took several missteps for Jonathan to get to the level when people criticized his feeding budget. When Buhari gets to that stage, trust me people will react appropriately.

Enter your comment... Dollar rate affected aso rock feeding budget... smg for Nig. & her pple. God help us!

No mind them... #Lindaconfirm

After this yr we go start dey talk.....

Pls bro helep ask them wailers

Gboyega said...

@khalesi & @Ben Murray Bruce, let's adopt d sit down luk approach mechanism. D APC & PMB re lyk a new bride in d eye's of so many Nigerians. And as a new bride, no matter wat dey do or say nw pple 'll nt ci enitin bad about dem. Let's wait til 2 yrs tym d sme Nigerians who ve suddenly bcme dumb 'll begin 2 find dia voice wen dey run out of patience wth dis CLUELESS GOVT in pwer.

U GUYS ARE RIGHT BUT ATLEAST BUHARI IS REVERING OUR STOLEN MONEY BACK FROM GEJ'S GOVT. THATS A CONSOLATION

Because their mumu button is on. It's called "wiseman wey die for foolisman backyard". We call them ewu nama but they are using their nama sense to teach us the above quote. The northerners think the presidency is their birthright and some stupid Nigerians are too myopic to see it. How many northerners will vote for a southerner, even if he's the best candidate in the world. Most of them are in regret but too ashamed to admit. Dis na a.m. By the way. Dem neva see nothing yet. #Olukuportorportor

Hmmmm! Linda take note!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

No mind them. Bunch of tribalistic hypocrites.

kene2chukwu said...

PBM want to get rich by all means including all his exessive traveling allowanceee

optimisticlady said...

Whts the amount buhari budgeted biko?

No thanks to the power of the Yoruba media...#Doublestandards#

Noted

And we are fighting corruption...#DOUBLESTANDARDS#

He may be speaking d truth

please ask them hypocrites, Unrepentant fellows

doraDora said...

Pls ask on behalf of all of us @benmurraybruce tank God u are in d National Assembly. #investingForNextGiveaway

doraDora said...

Pls ask on behalf of all of us @benmurraybruce tank God u are in d National Assembly. #investingForNextGiveaway

Demmy said...

Hmmmm,,, human beings are same! Full of high service

Shut up jare. Ewu Gambia.

Sorry guys I need some space.

Cos u guys stink like a stale cunt.

Brownpippen said...

Hahahaha @ mute button. Well its unfortunate that we would all have to cough out 50 naira each in the name of stamp duty to finance the fraud!

Bcos Buharis children are plenty!plenty wives too nd plenty cows! Oloshi government. Na Biatti una de deceive

Yaneez Deeyah said...

I wonder

FRESH said...

That's not true! Until we see what'll be passed.

Don't mind dem hypocrites!!

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

It's simple to understand ben, nobody wants to be in metuh' shoes I guess. The height at which this government infringe peoples right knows no bound. My joy in all this, is I never voted in this country.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Hahahahah @ ben murray bruce dats bcos wat we practice in nigeria is incremental budget and devaluation of the masses life.

Simple, Jonathan was a weakly and buhari is a tyrant everyone is scared of buhari.

Because it wasn't nigerians running GEJ down but APC.now dey can't run down their own govt

Let see what your feeding would be too when u get to ask rock as president if providence wants it....

As long as they are using the budget to really make Naija Brewer. If the budget is to service the parliament then you have a point. Bruce go and work.

I am not an Anti Buhari and really I am not interested in politics but my country. I knew Buhari was trying too hard when he flew economy and used sachet peak n milo to eat.

Ephratah

This Administration is a Criminal minded one!

This man is just an attention seeker jor oloshi somebody

Ezechiedo said...

Nigerians with their double standard life style. Anyway I think everyone is actually tired nd confused wit ds government

Some thoughts.

They are agents for change that's why they keep mute.

Okbye.

He promised change and that's wat we all are experiencing, he also has to experience same change even tho his own is in a positive way.

Shut up Linda.Stop bringing rubbish here.

@Benbruce. So you do not know that there are 2 classes of Nigerians. (1) The Muslim-Northern-APC and (2) The SS/SE- Christians? GEJ does not belong to the right class.

Those who still support the PDP despite all the revelations of humongous corruption perpetrated under their government are people who have put politics and party affiliation above our national welbeing. Sometimes U hear them say things like the anti-graft war is selective or a witch-hunt. Rather than a national outrage we still have sympathizers of those that have rendered many pple orphans, widows, jobless. I can go on and on. This atitude itself is what is distasteful, not an ad from chicken republic. For such sympathizers, their calls for the FG to prosecute pple within the APC (even without any tangible evidence) is not for the zeal to eradicate corruption from our country, but they silently believe that in doing so, the APC will self destruct and thus an elimination of a government which they've always hated irrespective of any good thing it has to offer for the betterment of Nigeria. It's a pity they will carry on this hate until the end of this administration. And if this government delivers well at the end, then its haters will have to live in their self-inflicted emotional trauma for a loooong time.
I'll rather support a govt that's fighting corruption than the one that's accomodating corruption in order to gain the support of pple living directly or indirectly on the proceeds of corruption.

well. Change has come

God pass devil! My GEJ efforts will never be forgotten!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Ben Bruce please stop being childish and get a life

Chi chi said...

But as PDP's mouth piece Linda, they have gotten you to do the job.

Only idiots will buy into this double standard nonsense.

They are quiet because Buhari's budget is reasonable considering the fact that Buhari is cleaning up Jonathan's mess.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

It's because they are afraid of being called "CORRUPT".

Time we surely tell.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Maybe they are afraid of EFCC handcuff.

Nxt time if una hear change una go run.

The same jazz they used in making people to vote for them is still at work

Buhari want finish the little money we have on his family!

Lili,you don get order from above to remove the page about PDP media director on his visit to that was hindered by the same order from above?lol.a tyrant is in power!

Am waiting for bonario's comment

FourthOfApril said...

Linda you never disappoints, as predictable as the northern star! The moment i saw your headline, i knew the tweets can only come from Ben Wailling-Bruce and/or other wailers. PMB carry go, nothing do you.

Hahahahah lwkm!!!
You've killed me freeborn I mean You've killed ME

Choi! Freeborn,may God bless u for this better truth, u have said it all, just that u forgot to mention how many people that died like fowl at zaria without even a single word from the useless president, and flaunting of orders from court and all that, no law in nigeria again, nothing like fonder mental human right again, if u say buha before u could add ri ur name will be include in Dasukigate, still there is some zombie people that believe that he's fighting kworuption, I weep for this country, the idiot man will soon die, so we will rest,

Ndi ara.

nance said...

Where is bonario?

Bruce

Ochaimo+ said...

Folks from your region are too abusive.

If I say buhari you say scam.how can a man of 75year scam youths in this jet age?lol

Am sure u didn't understand his English or u are dead dumb of 2016 budget. Either way, find out from your community head what the common sense senator said

Those that voted buhari hoping to get free brukutu and ewedu are now biting their mouth in hunger as only buhari and his family are now eating the yam alone.lol

rednaxela said...

On her own blog? You need brain surgery asap!

rednaxela said...

Well said! But that ideology still doesn't make wrong, right.

@Abby, from your statement, u sound like a blind follower. What is he cooking up? Is the budget not there for all to see the allocations? Stray dog like you

rednaxela said...

Just like your anonymous self. You're dead wrong. Fighting corruption for 4 years will not make Nigeria better. Ask your economic teacher what's opportunity forgone.

rednaxela said...

If you have quarter of the kind of life he has, you won't be in this country. Attack issues and not the person.

Andy sneh said...

Rubbish question. Abeg ask google.

rednaxela said...

It's not double standards alone, it's mixed with tribalism and sectionalism. As long as it's a Northerner calling the shot in this country and supported by the Yorubas, everything is okay. The Northerners controls the Forces while the Yorubas controls the Media. So even if 1 Dollar climbs to 1000 naira or the economy dies Yorubas will never complain but grumble indoors.

Other tribes or region can wail till Jesus comes it will change nothing. In fact what am i even writing... We already know these facts!
Please let's continue with the Animal Farm

Well, Buhari is a mallam and they have to feed all the beggars and alms seekers who show up at Aso Rock. That is a lot more people and therefore a lot more money. HE also has his cows to feed. I know you guys dont understand this but cows are like brethren in the north. They cannot be neglected.

Chai.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Y is dis d tweet of the day?

@Linda take time o

OMIDAN ABBY said...

U will die first and then ur English sucks gosh! Ur English teacher and u needs to b flogged. It's *fundamental* not fonder mental. Tnx me later ndi ara

Who is accounting for money recovered money from looters??? Looters return, fresh looters collect. Politicians are all the same.

Hehehe....and Ben Murray Bruce de follow yarn oo

And anything about this government ur quick to defend. I guess dats mutual in a way.@seyi

You all voted for change...feel the changes

When all they do is ty to silence the people and threats rolling everywhere wa d'u expect?

SLEEPING

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

NEXT

You think Linda is a biased fool like you. She is doing her business and a natural

Make una no blame d guy. Una no c as e lean.

Sharrap bastard.. u too blind to see the truth... u are not!

Wendy said...

You are blessed

Tnx me later? U must have had distinction in ur English o'level. Little typographical eerrors should not be given attention as long as the writer is able to communicate. Umu-uwa!