PDP New Media Director Deji Adeyanju says he's been banned from seing Olisa Metuh in prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

PDP New Media Director Deji Adeyanju says he's been banned from seing Olisa Metuh in prison

He went there last weekend and shared details on twitter...when he tried to go again this week, he was denied access to Olisa Metuh. See more tweets after the cut...

149 comments:

akinayanfejkt@yahoo.com

You need to download Imo socialite, Evelyn's leaked sex video, Click here

Mcthew!

Next biko

Mcthew!

Next biko

Hian

This country is no longer a democratic state buh a military regime

PEPSI ADDICT

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

We have enough problems, why do people compound it? Why are they stopping him now? God save Nigeria.

Emmanuel said...

Akpo

This is what we call winner takes it all. Is the turn of APC so PDP has to chill down

You're joking!!!! that's bizarre ooo hian! Nigeria is gradually bcmn a dictatorial nation hmmm

YOUNGBUHARI said...

You are not needed around period!!!. BTW its democracy just a new kind of democracy. Deal with it

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm, ds president is 1 petty mfć

In beginning to have more hatred for this man and APC. This isn't democracy. This is wat u get we the UK placed leadership in the hands of uncivilized people.

Good for him
#remitekosoko

Dats wat happen wen we av a ruler n not a leader,,we needed Change,lets embrace it

Me i'll just sit and be looking @ us all...God will keep us all alive to see the end of this..

Story for d gods. . I don't belive u. . Tick

tsalz c.e.o said...

Dem dey turn dis whole tin to payback time oo.. na wa oo

Mufliat said...

All these medias sef they see one and write ten.
They know better,I am not into politics.

#Hajia Mufliat

JAYZSBOSS said...

This case is a serious one

OMIDAN ABBY said...

That's not true! I don't believe this.. Liar!
This kain Yoruba man go gbabode for someone. Nonesense!
So president singly mentioned ur name out not to b allowed to c that thief..smh!

Cliq said...

Kindly logon to www.naijacliq.com for your tech,Sports News and others...

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmmm, cant really say what's going on right now. Y was he banned?

If truly then we are in a state of dictatorship a tyrant government..Linda observe carefully

Despite been a strong supporter of this government I am fast loosing hope in it. Buhari respect the rule of law. This shouldn't be a vindictive fight. We need to have a virile opposition else Nigeria will be doomed. May God help with this man ooo. Too bad

Say whatever you like, you are working for ur money. Idiot, bunch of criminals.

D truth is dat dis tin is personal vendetta against pdp and associates...re dey tellin us apc folks are holy...no matter who,metuh is not a terrorist he shld not b denied visitors...is buhari now d judge also??how did buhari gt to where he is now,apc govs used dere states moni...if ameachi was accused of corruption y not let him ansa d case n if innocent u mk him a minister..how is dis said to b a good govt..dis is y naija will kip failing,we always bias to d truth

female rapper said...

They allowed him the 1st time and he took APC's dirty linens to the public. this time they want to keep their ditties in the house. Ruling that is always acting the opposition role

If a president is weak money leaks out of the economy, if he's fighting corruption he's tagged a "Tyrant" wetin Una want for this country sef

It's not fair

Mayberry said...

Una palaver

Edobabe#replinda#

noted

Hmmmmmmmm nawa ooo

Jude Akinwole said...

If this is true then something urgently needs to be done to check the excesses of this govt. If not, trust me, we are mortgaging our freedom!

May Amadioha Strike you down. Onye Isi ndi Wailing Wailer. Come and visit him nah....mtchew.
ALHAJI_NATTY

Ngwanu, he should wait till Metuh comes out, sekina! Linda take note!

Buhari the unrepentant tyrant

Nigeria is in trouble hmmmmmm.
God should not allow what am seeing in terrorist,dictator and tyranny buharis government to come to pass.
Were are those idiot here saying change is here can't the talk again bastard.
Say the truth and get efcc letter of arrest hmmmmmm.
I weep for Nigeria.
Buhari will never ever have peace of mind.

The story continues...

Nigeria is in trouble hmmmmmm.
God should not allow what am seeing in terrorist,dictator and tyranny buharis government to come to pass.
Were are those idiot here saying change is here can't the talk again bastard.
Say the truth and get efcc letter of arrest hmmmmmm.
I weep for Nigeria.
Buhari will never ever have peace of mind.

Story

Deji go to ICC to complain. Fuck you.

Someone want to join Buhari in that prison shah no lie......

Demmy said...

PDP had its own time and now is APC time so pls deal wit it.

Birds of same feather,,, flocks togeda.

Are you his lawyer or his family?

Seyi said...

Yes it is a crime. Are u his family or lawyer?

sir, pls be calm. No matter how long that tyrant and his myopic, idiotic supporters may oppress us, victory shall surely be ours. Justice will prevail & buhari and his cohorts will be put to shame...

princess Stella said...

It's a crime in did dispensation.

princess Stella said...

It's a crime in did dispensation.

My Lady, is this the change some Nigerians voted for? No I don't think so, b'cs even me don't want this.!!!

We are know it's personal mata not corruption fight... Very soon apc

kasala don burst... smiles

Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
Video Now

What I observed is; sometimes u pple gets there to sees different thing & then comes out to xplains another another thing.....

So? Who cares? Next pls

If they say you shouldnt see him, then dont see him. Obey them. They must have their reasons for saying so for security reasons

okopi said...

Linda,y give this idle man a voice...

This whole efcc n arrest n court cases are just getting too much. Can the president just focus more on why he was voted n forget about chasing this people. Besides virtually all his cohorts in aso rock where in the last administration. So what is he trying to prove? Pls I need a better Nigeria. We voted u to help change n make Nigeria better not to chase after the previous administration that majority of the people u are now working with were part of. I can't be buying 4 pieces of tomatoes for 200 naira all because market women claim dollar is high.

*** LIB JUDGE***

You did not only go to social media to narate your experience with him, you went to social media to tell lies. You lied that Olisa Metuh did not destroy the document, but he destroyed the document by chewing and swallowing it and he was even charged to court for the unruly act. Maybe they dont want you to lie and deceive the public anymore by twisting stories to sooth you. Sorry.

Why na? They are really beginning to piss me off with †Ñ’ξ way they are treating this man joor. Is it cos he's from an opposition party,??? Am just feeling for him seriously!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

You did not only go to social media to narate your experience with him, you went to social media to tell lies. You lied that Olisa Metuh did not destroy the document, but he destroyed the document by chewing and swallowing it and he was even charged to court for the unruly act. Maybe they dont want you to lie and deceive the public anymore by twisting stories to sooth you. Sorry.

Nigeria is finished under the Tyrant terrorist clueless Buhari. What a shame

Hmmmmmmm Buhari showing the Satan in him. How did we get here pls.

Get out ,you are only trying to be relevant,how i wish your first son was among the soldiers olisa and co play with their lives for poltics of blood money

Ok ooo

Let's go Linda

Ok ooo

Let's go Linda

See what ur not keeping silent don cause... dee

stelledee said...

This is just too bad!is this country moving backwards insead of forward

Atotileto said...

The next time you visit him you will join him inside. . Your party ruled for 16years without any achievement apart from looting. Pls stop disturbing us with your predicaments

You pdpigs should stop trying to divert the attention of Nigerians from the fact that you people stole money with all these pity games you're playing.Linda I pity you sha,you're carrying pdps load on ur head and carry urs on ur shoulder.it wont take more than a single instruction if they want to shut you down.pls be very careful with ththe way you meddle into political issues especially at this very very critical period.

Akin said...

Deji U r sick with it mentuh.

Pure dictatatorship! And some mumu clueless Nigerians like stupid Bonario will be shouting change and saibaba. Anyday una cry foul ontop buhari head, na dat day thunder go fire una!

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

Enough of this stupid guilt trip pdp has been trying to choke us with.you mofos fucking ruined this country and its time for y'all to pay for your sins.call it witchhunting or whatever,you will pay.

Pure dictatatorship! And some mumu clueless Nigerians like stupid Bonario will be shouting change and saibaba. Anyday una cry foul ontop buhari head, na dat day thunder go fire una!

So you are looking for sympathy from the public because of a thief? Shame no catch you abi? I wonder what these PDP criminals think of themselves. Instead of you to bury your head in shame, you will still come out boldly and be claiming rights. Corruption has eaten so deep in Nigeria that people now accept it as a normal thing. Only in Nigeria. I weep for this country. Chai.

It"s obvious it's personal..#LindaConfirm

Olamide Badoo said...

I use N3K to make N150k every month.

With this method, Mr buhari is sowing a bad seeds, so now the family and relatives cannot see him now,

Are we in Democracy or dictatorship era? May God help our dear country.

Who go run the test to ascertain the truth??? Linda take note!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lol.. They are few. Nice though

THAT'S A GOOD GESTURE. BUT WHAT HAPPENS TO THE GIRLS WHOSE HYMENS BREAK DUE TO SPORT ACTIVITIES? HOW UNA GO KNW SEY DEM STILL BE VIRGINS

Hmmm...Virgin girls ke...do they still exist

sanrock said...

So wat happens to the girls who where meant to be virgins but got r**ped by some bastards.......not a fair one.

Okay...

Luciana Chinda said...

Dats nice. Anti Linda Abeg help me tell dem say I still be virgin. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa.…

Bet y nah.....do we still hv virgins in uni?

Mufliat said...

Orishirishi
Is there a way to test virginity?
Okay then

#Hajia Mufliat

Pesin Pikin said...

Seriously???

JAYZSBOSS said...

Ok nice one. .so non virgins nothing for them

Lol.

Lol.

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

This is good, more of this should be done.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

ITS A GOOD IDEA

Alpacino D said...

Let this not be a philanderacusicustic tactics by dem so called 'big men' in da area to tap untapped natural honey well

Why didn't I apply for this kinda offer? Quite sad! Lol

Ok na...,#LindaConfirm

Na wa ooo virgin bursary

My view not urs!!!!

Lose your virginity, the bursary will be taken away.
Hehehehehe, no be small thing.

Kachi said...

Waw...me like

Golda Awosika said...

That is very encouraging of South Africa

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

What if u are a semi virgin? Like the dick did not enter finish...... do u still qualify

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

What if u are a semi virgin? Like the dick did not enter finish...... do u still qualify

Tax payer's monies being used for the advancement of a single sex is sexist.

How about the male virgins?

Sexism disgusts me.

The mayor should fun it from her pocket or personal charity. The monies gotten from the taxes of both genders should be used DIRECTLY for the betterment of both genders.

Tax payer's monies being used for the advancement of a single sex is sexist.

How about the male virgins?

Sexism disgusts me.

The mayor should fun it from her pocket or personal charity. The monies gotten from the taxes of both genders should be used DIRECTLY for the betterment of both genders.

Rubbish and nonsense is what all this is though no doubt.....

Okay na

Rituals alert.

Mtcheww ! Who virgin don help?? Next plz!

Nk said...

Kudos to this idea! It will help curb the incessant increase in HIV in that country! Way to go!

Good one.

Nikky O said...

Strange indeed.

E don be for the non-virgins.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Nice one, can dey take it to Nigeria,

Good

Let's go Linda

Good innovation..Linda observe carefully

If u ask me o. I support it.

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Who ask you?

Hmmmm. Ok. Gd 4 d girls dt gt 2 hv d scholarshp. I wish all o'yall well

Ur foolish no wonder you hide under Anonymous

the truth go come out with dis one o.

good for dem sha.

GHOSTFACE said...

seen

baba said...

Na them no

It's good.

Where u there?

*sigh*

anonimus said...

Pls ask anon if he/she was there

Then u wait until u re allowed to

Don't be ridiculous. Such mindset would only keep this country in its retarded state. I don't remember the last administration acting with such high-handedness...we're slipping into a dictatorship and you're here making noise. Maybe you'll wake up when it's extended to you, but then it would be too late for anyone to challenge the dictator.

Maybe you'll love to live in North Korea where you'll have no rights.

If he likes Methu so much let he should join him permanently not visiting. Idiots

Tabitha dorcas, you're the first person to write a responsible comment on social media this year.. Anyways let's keep watching buharimundo, i mean to say telemundo... Rocking on my chair and smiling...

PDP had its own time and now is APC time so pls deal wit it.

henoz said...

Metu is innocent until proven guilty.let's allow the courts do there job. This democracy Abeg not dictatorship.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

HEARD

Oga anonymous. We got here via mal administration by the old government. Well I'd rather this Satan that your hero

Backwards? You're a clown. We lived an illusion. Now reality is home.

It is really sad. Unfortunately many Nigerians would still if given the opportunity. Our value system as eroded. Money buy respect here not integrity.

Chuks Bruno said...

Wtf is apc trying to turn nigeria into. We r not the Nigerians of Buhari"s military regime. We'll resist every tyranny perceived from this apc led government

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Linda also got her money through PDP not blogging. She is siphoning money for one of the politicians.

Linda you sound like you were there when they denied PDP entry. If you weren't there and you didn't see it happen, don't put out a conclusive information as though you witnessed it. Because we all know how these people lie. And the way you keep shoving Oliseh matter down our throats and reminding us every time that he comes to court in "handcuffs", there must be something in it for you. I have watched you emphasize on his handcuffs post upon post here. I hope the money the are paying you is enough to sell your soul. This is a man who first confessed to a crime and upon realizing the severity of what he said, he tore and chewed on the paper. If you like no post my comment. Na u sabi. The end shall justify the means. Ndo!

@david u re a big fool.

They will their reasons for not giving you the right to visit him.This could be Security reasons. You would do the same if it was the other way round.