Ex-beauty queen Munachi Abii stuns for Ghoste's 5th Issue (photos)
Ghoste's 5th issue "The Body Issue" features the very sexy Munachi Abii as she takes us through her journey to getting her body back, her multiple personalities, her plans for 2016 and why she's back to stay this time. Muna 'werked it' and we are in awe of these un-retouched images of her...more pics after the cut...
Observed, nice, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Hahahhahaaaaaa this is the same girl that's dating a 23 year old boy lol this girl is so desperate with her sagged old boy ewwww Linda why promote this? No matter how much she pays just say NO! DOnt associate yourself wit trash.
98 comments:
Beauit queen
Ugly shit
Observed, nice, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Hahahahaha gorgeous
আবুধাবি প্রিন্স
Wowza
Seen. * it's well*
Nice!!
Like seriously u guys have settle..when dey put smetin like dis she nor go quarel smetin else he go show her self..anyway shhe is pretty
Nice cover.
Muna has really lost some weight.
Keep it up girl.
Nice pic. Buh that hair lol
Ping now for complete ballerina costume 2643CFDB
Pretty lady...
Tomboy
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Pretty
She's beautiful.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. omo yam dey dat leg ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
I love those legs opened
She looks good.
Muna always hawt!
Pattern na pattern
OH GOD! MUNACHI YOU ARE FAT!!! THATS WHY THE LAST PICTURE IS CROPPED OUT LOL WHY POSE FOR THIS KAIN THING?
CUTIE
She's always been beautiful...lovely
guming on spear tire
Lovely!
Beauty
Beautiful
She's looking good as always. Linda take note!
Stunning. Make sense babe.
Is she not rapping again?
Nice ,meanwhile our beautiful Sarah that died is being buried today. Click below for detailsfor tributaries, details on her death and burial and more pictures of precious moments with out dear one
Beautiful
She obviously has never used that equipment. Her body is not toned!
Noted
wow,she is killing it...I love the last pics tho hope u stay dis time nd please no singing or rapping
Meaning???
POPULAR LIB READER!
Muna!!! Always so stunning...she's so pretty, wonder why she's not married tho. Who knows?? I see some ciara "I bet" ish ryt there!
Muna we need your lines again.
you are pretty cool in the rap game.
#XENO-FABIAN
Hahahhahaaaaaa this is the same girl that's dating a 23 year old boy lol this girl is so desperate with her sagged old boy ewwww Linda why promote this? No matter how much she pays just say NO! DOnt associate yourself wit trash.
Fab
All I see is a frustrated, old ashawo trying to advertise to any remaining clients.
Fine lady,bad photo shoot plus stolen concept from Ciara's video.
Ye serious workout
Beauty Queen agbaala plural. Any more Instagram followers for you
She lost some weight
Nice, work it girl!
NICE...
How about the music career?
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
Munachis are stunning jare.
Lovely pix but she is hidding her belly Fat
The pictures are just lovely. Beautiful skin.
love her beautiful...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
That's cool
Post my comment..
No be small thing
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
"Getting her body back" from where??? Has she truly given birth???
Very
well
then,
Seen!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda IkeJi)...
Didn't know she once "lost her body" lmao
Nwanyi mara nma
Never knew she "lost her body" abeg, where they find am? Lol
Hot woman mehn
She try but doesn't have an 'fit' body. Pele
Abortion
Abortion
Abi oh! Maybe they kidnapped the bodi. Hahaha Niger my country!
Beeeaaaauuuutttttiiiiffffuuuuulllll
Getting her body back how? Please explain ! Did she loose it before or this is just a copy copy of Khloe kardashain
She looks good
Wow
Love this babe
See what @Peter okoye missed... Still misses tho
@Lola okoye was fast...
Damn it!!
"Ofemanu" taking over by getting pregnant before marriage .....just tie DT young @Peter down shaa
@Muna.... It is well faa
Still looking cool.... Great discovery of sports news here
Nice pics!
nice fine girl
Dat cool
Nice to be here on
She is cool
Linda, where are my comments?
Not fair nah
Much love for munachi
Making sense
AJ MAIN BOY
Nice pics thou, but but lip sealed nextt!!!
ur own munachi is something else.
Njo sara gi aru.
#XENO-FABIAN
She's Beautiful... But Poor background and errm I saw her yam leg.lol
Linda why are you deleting the negative comments? Does dailymail.co.UK do that? No.
Cuteness oo
A*
Ugly soul and ugly future
nice one muna
BEAUTIFUL
Pretty cool
Unlike u.
Will Roughly Pleasure Muna Raw.
Na full time ashewo now
Beautiful me like
please you got the title wrong....She is illustrating creative ways of defecating...(the POT BELLY...she is trying to cover)