Lol. In this day & age, grown folks still do this nonsense? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Lol. In this day & age, grown folks still do this nonsense? (photos)

A LIB reader spotted this petty behavior in his neighbourhood in Abeokuta this morning. Two grown men refused to give way to the other person. He said the owner of the SUV eventually came down from his vehicle and left it there. More photos after the cut...

156 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

Yes oh

Golda Awosika said...

Loooll, petty indeed

Immaturity

Dem no get work. Linda take note!

Is Saturday morning. What do u xpecr? No work

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Yoruba eh!

Act of Nigerians

Lmao..it's a thing of pride for them, very childish.. Was using my legedes benz one day,and this chick said I'm in her way, rolled my eyes,hissed and called her a ....and walked away,she sef shock.. Idiotic people everywhere

Is Saturday morning, what do u xpect? No work after all.

nonye said...

Stupidity

Nonense

Lolz, agbayas....they shld stay there na

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Age is really a number......

#JUSTPASSING

Lol...one will surely surrender to d oda
#remitekosoko

Hmmmm kpele. * it's well*

I'm sure they're Yoruba people. Its only them that do these stupid things.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

This madness still happens. This should be in ibadan. They are like that.

Who is to be blame, the government of course. If they have made the road usable things of this nature will not occur.

Rejoice Fapese said...

nawa for human being, lwkmd.

Hahahahhahahz.......uselesss

Graciejay said...

We can't blame them, afterall it's that same naughty child grew tall with the same mentality.

ALL BCOZ THE APC GOVERNOR IBIKUNLE AMUSUN IN THE STATE HAS REFUSE TO GIVE THEM GOOD ROAD, IF THE ROAD WAZ WIDE AND GOOD THERE WILL BE NO PROBLEM OF SUCH . BLAME IT ON THE STATE GOVERNMENT

Hahaha imbecilic people every one is now right in his or her own since that is the cause of this rubbish.
Terrorist buhari is the cause of this ,if a father is mad and insane what do you think that will be the fate of his child.
Yoruba are problem to them self see them.

SolangeD said...

lolz...children

ALL BCOZ THE APC GOVERNOR IBIKUNLE AMUSUN IN THE STATE HAS REFUSE TO GIVE THEM GOOD ROAD, IF THE ROAD WAZ WIDE AND GOOD THERE WILL BE NO PROBLEM OF SUCH . BLAME IT ON THE STATE GOVERNMENT

So the few minutes of patience would make them die? It's horrible.

Grown men behaving like umuazi, little kids.......mstwwwwwwwwwwwww.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Grown men behaving like umuazi, little kids.......mstwwwwwwwwwwwww.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Garagara meji..Linda observe carefully

Alpacino D said...

Conpanduedo

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Yea it still happens

Childish behaviour

Awon Agbaya!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

My fake cousin is the worst in this petty act

What has this your testimony got to do with what we are talking about?

SolangeD said...

children

Hahahaha imagine.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
direct from Delsu.

Enter your comment...Hmmm Egocentric Pple

Two mumu people...

aproko manager said...

Suv owner na boss hahhahhahaah

Reign said...

We all moving towards perfection. This could happen to anyone, even you my dear.

Curvegate said...

God is a Good God. Actually maturity is not based on age, neither the strength of a man in his fist. we are to tolerate each other, respect people and have the mind of Christ Jesus.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Am sure dey both didn't hv any important place 2 go

Esther Dangana said...

No work na

sanrock said...

Lols......infantile

My Lady, is because that place is save na, that is they can misbehaved that way..

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

this is rubbish.

Yeruba character

Very childish behavior mtewwwww!!!

How empty can you be?where was ibadan mentioned in the post?cow feeling educated!!

Joblessness is d cos....pride kills

Loolllz @ Ibadan or yoruba folks. Its not even about tribe, even if you want to claim tribe, they are still as Nigerian as you are.
Back to the matter this is so childish, that was how one madam in her jeep did not want to give way for this otherwise rickety cab guy and the guy decided to manage the side and intentionally brushed her and sped off. the road was so bumpy and before the the jeep could reverse in the very tight road and chase after him, the cab dude dun lost. It was very funny and seriously, we waste been childish and silly. Whatever sha...
Grown men... If na women now, you go start to hear funny stuff.

baba said...

It looks lk a. Movie

don snipes said...

Naso youruba's dey behave.

Ofcourse it still happens. In Nigeria only though.

benue1 said...

Dem no get serious place 2go if nt such tin 4 no happen receive brain d 2 folks

U better shut ur dirty mouth,u dis idiot, igbo people better, fool

Alhaji gay how market

janeo said...

Very funny

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

Blame GEJ administration for this...LOL.

They just want to show off power.

Agbayas

Uzosafetyblog said...

Lack of patience and love. #IRepLIB

Shit happens

Was waiting for an idiot like U. Move past your inferiority complex you swine. See ppl for who they are. Geez

Come to benin n c. Benin pple sabi this thing well I even came down once to intervene btwn a young mum and the taxi driver. I told her to reverse for the sake of her baby (especially since she was on the one on the wrong side of the rd) she no gree oh. I kukuma left dem n went back to my car thank God nobody stole my bag n fone while I was doing that Ajayi work cos I forgot to lock my car door

lol.maybe they've got no where important that they are going.

#XENO-FABIAN

Lol shebi it's the west??
Even the northerners are better in this situation

It happens

Science Student said...

More Nude videos of Blac Chyna's Mum Leaked,
(please be 18+)

And I can tell you are just an idiot with a wrapped sense of the world. Good luck to you with your stupid ways. I hope U choke on whatever ethnic koolaid you are on. Silly rabbit

Now this is ofe nmanu compettion.... Lol

Demmy said...

Those commenting dat it must be yorubas and d comment dat it must be ibadan people ar so tribalistic.

Dis has happened to me in East b4.it can happen anywhere.

Lol. Dey dnt ve work ni na

Mufliat said...

I witnessed sum tin like this at berger one day,in fact they were both educated. Oh,boy come and see as grammar they comot for mouth.
Some people ehn

#Hajia Mufliat

Phebe said...

It's sheer pride.

That's the problem with people driving cheap cars....

Hmmm dey do it every day o...#LindaConfirm

All I see is pride

hrm paul ojeih said...

If u block me and leav ur car and walk away oh dear God u will com bak and see ur 4tires deflated not only that ur windshield will b damaged wen am done I willl just reverse and go hang out in a joint till mid night bsides u have no proof dat I did it ur loss.

GHOSTFACE said...

joblesssness

Stupid pride, bt shea na normal thang...

@sonaldo 1. I think u are sick upstairs. Imbecile like u. Tribal dog.

@sonaldi1, u are sick upstairs. Imbecile like u. Tribal dog.

Less busy,

Saturday things! No work! So they can leave it till on Monday, maybe by the time they will return some parts of the cars must have gone missing.

Zeesat said...

If u don't have anything to say,just keep shut.How do u know they are Yoruba.Mumu

So immature, nonsense!!

Lolz

Childs play!

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

No blame them today na Saturday

Naija people and their wahala

Let's go Linda

Naija people and their wahala

Let's go Linda

Nawao, that is foolishness

Na wa oooo

too much time at hand

Jobless men

AJ MAIN BOY...

Awon agbaya meji

leave them make dey continue to dey form big manism.Yeye people i pray say make Psp truck wey no dey get break dey come,noboby go tell them before dey run waka.

They must be traders from onitsha main market cus am Sure dey r gud @ dat

Dey no get work at all.

pretty face said...

This people are not serious at all

Why won't u roll ur eyes bitch... dee

stelledee said...

What has it got to do with been yoruba or ibadan, stupidity dey everywhere

Patience matters...anyone could give way

Ojim na ala ji onwe ya.its obvious that where they are going is not important.

Okbye.

Old kids lol...

Pesin Pikin said...

It still happens o and will still be happening coz of the ego and pride that thrives in our society

I NO SAY NA YORUBA PEOPLE WITH THEIR MUMU BEHAVIOUR. OMALICHA LI

agayas

Toni'Fresh West

Let's blame Goodluck Jonathan for this. PDP ruled for 16 years, and they somehow caused this...
EFCC can save time and add it to the charges against Metuh...

Lolz they'r not serious at all...smhh

Lolx.... Shameless he goats....

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Lolz this is sooo funny. Ehhhhhhhh

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Old men with small brain..yeye people

nawtibae said...

Yeah Hnestly

Linda I think it's tym u re educate ur commentators on ethics. In as much as there's freedom of speech, there are limitations. Pple can't jst cont 2 pin every situation to religion or tribal sentiments. Pls before it get out of hand. Its u Linda I blame 4 dis cos it seems u enjoy n celebrate d whole drama.

Them no get work

Apc vs pdp..! To hell with the both of them..!

Lol! Sometimes overfeeding ain't good

They suppose go aro ni.horlaremi

Anger management not so easy tho.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Jobless and immature people.

Nothing else na bad road

Bad road

Nonsense

This jeep is Nissa not Honda

AmaraChi thanks jare.let them go hang transformer.ndi ara yorubas

Amarachi or whatever ur name is I swear u be mumu of the highest order.How r u sure that they r yorubas...mumu miss road.Ewu!!!

Conn sharap! I'm sure u guys are Yorubas. Let's face it this is mostly seen in Yoruba land so stop hating! Now eject rejects!

lol....Aunt Linda yes people still do these, jobless & 'I'm always right' people......

STH TELLS ME IT WAS STAGED JUST TO GET ATTENTION

Anger management no easy @ all ooo.#Lol#Lindangwanu#

This is called Buhari hard time induced frustration.

Am not surprise, coming from d yorubas! .obong Abasi is fully involved

General said...

Agbayas

Ayoola said...

Bird-brain Amarachi, because some actions are mostly seen in Yoruba land where you have decided to spend your miserable life means such action is peculiar to the Yoruba people? Igbos are so stupid.Why not just face your 'fine bara' on LIB and only write your email as comment. Pathetic Igbo girl.

Ayoola said...

I am sure you are a stupid Biafran. Only Igbos make comments like yours.

Ayoola said...

Na so Igbos dey make stupid comments.

Ayoola said...

The easterners are worse in acts like this.

Oponu!

Ayoola said...

IGBO PEOPLE TOO MUMU I SWEAR. NA ONLY DEM DEY BUY BIAFRAN PASSPORT FOR #10K FROM DIA SO-CALLED LEADER. ONLY MUMUs GO BELIEVE SAY ONE MAN NA REPUBLIC/COUNTRY.

FourthOfApril said...

Haven't you noticed she is a tribalist as well? She pushes her sentiments (ethnic, religious, political, etc) subtly. She won't caution her brothers because of traffic to her blog. Issssh!

No work so they can sleep dere

Publish your name next time eh u bingo. How do u know they are not Yorubas?. I'm sure you are even one. If it pained u too much u shldnt have commented. Onye nzuzu

maureen Donatus said...

One useless Aboki did dat xterday,packed his car and den went to mosque......IJEGO

Chuks Bruno said...

Jaguda...lollllll

Dem for cook beans

Na Wao watin diz guy do e Na.but bros u be gay?

Lol....seriously a times u don't know when u do all this. Cos some people are so mean that u may just decide to be mean and wicked too for a moment.

-LIB PIKIN-

Ayoola the dimwit I am glad my comments got you mad. Technical bingo