Photos: Pasuma gives daughter a car for her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photos: Pasuma gives daughter a car for her birthday

Fuji star, Wasiu Alabi Pasuma's daughter, Wasilat Ayinuola, turned 25 yesterday, January 22nd and to make the day special, he presented her with a brand new Toyota Matrix 

Also, in a special birthday message to her on Instagram, Pasuma wrote, ‘Having you as my daughter is my greatest accomplishment and I didn’t even do a thing. You did it all, just by being you. I don’t know what I did in a previous life to deserve you as my daughter in this lifetime.Whatever it was, it must have been incredible’.
‘It had to be to end up with an incredible daughter like you. I’m not just grateful that you’re my daughter. I’m grateful for your love, kindness, hope, smarts, friendship, support and more than anything else, the privilege to give it all back to you. Happy birthday sweetheart’.

117 comments:

Wow that's nice

Nice one dude. They look like siblings.
Hmmm dude your terrorist president is watching avoid this fake probe.

sanrock said...

Lovely...

Golda Awosika said...

Dat is sweet

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wow..love this

Lucky her

tosisochukwu said...

That is good 4 her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Great father!

Wow
This is touching.
But Na Pasuma write all this grammar abi na d translated copy b dis?
Happy Birthday Dear. Enjoy your ride.

Happy birthday to her

OgaNla1!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Happy birthday. #IRepLIB

Esther Dangana said...

So sweet, HBD

Woooooow! Dats so sweet of him. Linda take note!

Happy bday 2 her but lemme keep my mouth shot

Wasi baby if you know you still want me email me at xupxip@yahoo.com im the one for you

Happy birthday dear,his a father indeed

bet someone wrote that for him..

Demmy said...

Aawww dats really sweet! Dad n daughters love, wish my dad is still alive

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Wow! Really nice

Mufliat said...

Hes got the money.

#Hajia Mufliat

Wow...speechless
#remitekosoko

Congrat..to her

Sure...the money is there

Observed, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

teflon said...

first to comment.....
money speaks.

Love dis he knows he had a previous life. Lovely.

No be small grammar.hapi birthday wasilat

That's lil wayne style and same face with Tunechi's daughter.

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Happy birthday hun.

Hbd girl

So u must tell the world ?? father and daughter smh seeking cheap publicity

hrm pau ojeih said...

Na him compose dis message or him P.R team do d composition any how happy birthday she looks more like his mistress just saying o

lovina said...

Nice so touching God bless. U and ur daughter

Nice one. HBD to her...

Wow...daddy's love.proud father.happy birthday girl.

He don try..#LindaConfirm

Congrat to her..Linda observe carefully

Aww....congrats dear.

Linda, was it pasuma Dat typed dis....lmao

Money talks, congratulation to her,

El Haj said...

And Oganla wrote all that??? It is uber impressive. Ride on Paso, Asiko e ni.

wisdomer said...

Hbd

El Haj said...

However Many Happy Returns to Wasilat. Her father has made her a celebrity already.

Am sure hez a husband Material cus That's hw we roll. So Proud to be a Husband Material fully endorsed by Association of Wife Materials of Nigeria (AWMN). Congrats Girl

More Instagram followers for you

Hbd αи∂ congrats on her new ride

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Super Dad! Congrats to her!

If ur father is as rich as pasuma and at 25 u can't get ur own car... . Babe u have failed

Beautiful.

Na pasuma write dz tinz..omo e don get bsc b dat ooo

Good man

Let's go Linda

Good man

Let's go Linda

Linda's pearl said...

At wot age did he give birth to her, Happy bday to her

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Dey help am write am abeg

Awwwww! * It's well*

Hww....so sweet
HBD to her

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Daddy duties

Nice one...Hbd to her

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Daddy duties

Enter your comment...kudos to the most versatile Nigerian artist and a rare celebrity. A R N . we need to celebrate this super star. he has features in almost genre of music

pretty face said...

So sweeet

Lucky girl

HOW IS THAT MY BUSINESS. OMALICHA LI

Aiiiiiii.....too cute

Lucky gurl, I celebrate with you.

Okbye.

Nice one guy,HBD...

So sweet, I love it.

Genesis said...

Commendable...

Nice one! HBD to her...

He didn't write that himself... But hbd anyways

kween Bee said...

Oh yeah?... Nice one... If you ve got it!... Then you rock it!!...... God abeg ooo!!

Pesin Pikin said...

Proud father

Lol! Americana moves! Na real Pasuma wonder!

SAMEUEL TAR ADAMS ADOM said...

So, Pasu is capable of expressing so love.

HBD

That is why i wan to do my own early too but money dey use me play......

Fyn

I think Pasuma is awesome, the way he controls the crowd, and his positive spirit..
But all this big grammar??.? Come oonnn?
Anyway nice message. Don't want to yab my guy. Only wish my dad could have had enough time to say all that about me. Instead of the sudden death that took him away.

Ride on sir.

Becos you no sabi write abi?

He is a yourba man no mean say he no fit express him self for english

Ask google

True

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow! Dats nice of him.

#i pray make ma papa give me car for my own birthday too#*

Who'll get me a car sef

please come and track it oooo with cotrac nigeria visit www.cotracnigeria.com ..congrats once more

Happy birthday to her in arrears

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good Daddy.

Never pleasing some people. How e concyn u. Haba. It is called celebrating. My Lord! Does any sunlight squeeze past u?

Jude Akinwole said...

Awww... nice, touching words. Congrats

GOOD

THIS GIRL LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE HER DAD SHA. CONGRATS

Nice one#lindangwanu#

Why do Nigerian women take their shoes off to drive?? Bizarre

Linda you sef.this is no brand new car,it's proper tokunbo.

Linda stop all th hype, this car I not brand ne obviously...always report what i t is...I love paso anyway, h is multi talented.

NICE ONE

Awwwn!

This matrix can never be brand new!....latest 2008!!!....toks !...still ok for a 25yr old

Why not buy porche for her?

Aww so sweet of him

beautiful said...

I swear down. Sensible comment

Ayoola said...

You are a FOOL! What is wrong with him going up the mountain peak and screaming it to the whole Universe? Pasuma has achieved fame before you were conceived and named 'anonymous' by your irrelevant parents.

FourthOfApril said...

Anita you are smoking hot today, all replies spot on. For the very first time, i concur. Peace!

Ayoola said...

Your papa don buy bicycle for you?

realtalk said...

so pasuma can speak that kind of english am shocked

Good one..hbd

Now how is dis car brand nu?linda jst take style yab pasuma.

Me sef wonder ohh!

nice

WasilA your father killed my cousin. His name was saheed. He killed him so he could be rich and famous.