Are you looking to advance your career in facility management or considering a new career path? Max-Migold
Nigeria with Next FMS Canada is organizing a 3-day FM Masterclass
Course for Facility Managers, to equip participants with the practical
skills, tools and templates required for world-class facility management
in the 21st century – www.maxmigold.com/fm- masterclass
The
3-Day program will be lecture format with engaging questions and
discussions using PowerPoint and actual scenarios to engage the minds of
the participants.
Who Should Attend
Anyone
one associated with the built environment, such as Developers and
Owners ,Facility or Property Managers , Architects and Designers,
Procurement Professionals, Directors, Managers, as well as those seeking
new career paths.
Facility
Management (FM) is the effective and sustainable integration of people,
property, and process, enabled by relevant technology within the built
environment. It crosses all service industry sectors including:
Residential, Commercial (offices), Education, Healthcare, Hospitality
(hotels and restaurants), Retail, Manufacturing, Townships, IT Parks,
Data Centers, Airports/Airlines, and even Outer Space.
For details, visit http://www.maxmigold.com/fm- masterclass
Call Joy on 09091212628 and Wale on 07065975377
Email: service@maxmigold.com
Download Course Outline Here >>> http://www.maxmigold.com/wp- content/uploads/2015/12/FM- Master-Course-Outline.pdf
41 comments:
Hopes coming this way fucking soon
I don't want to
Noted.
Linda's admirer
Oh what a good offer this is the boom..
Splendid!
Its time we start diversifying our professionalism... good one
Seen. * it's well*
Oh this is awesome...
Ok...
Enter your comment...ok
Noted
Noted
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Thanks the info,
Noted
Would av loved to attend
I like this. We need more international professional training opportunities like this in Nigeria. Thanks
This is great. We need more international professional training opportunities like this in Nigeria.
Ok seen...
Post my comment...
Ok seen
Post my comment..
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Hmm, of all the building industry courses facility management is the place to be now. Everyone wants to save cost and manage what the have for as long as possible.
Sign me up!
That's good one.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
Hmm, of all the building industry courses facility management is the place to be now. Everyone wants to save cost and manage what they have for as long as possible.
Sign me up!
Noted
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Enter your comment...
How much?
ROBOCOP
Great things are coming up I can see Nigeria's bright billionaires....
Everything is in Lagos now.. so nothing for we outside Lagos oh, there's God sha but it is not my business na? Abi..
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Estate Management shii..
Seen.Abi linda!
Noted
Good one
Ayoung man if bright future look at the grt offer of being an FM.. God bless you...Noted for the class wish i can attend