Professional Training: Become a World-Class Facility Manager | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Professional Training: Become a World-Class Facility Manager

Are you looking to advance your career in facility management or considering a new career path? Max-Migold Nigeria with Next FMS Canada is organizing a 3-day FM Masterclass Course for Facility Managers, to equip participants with the practical skills, tools and templates required for world-class facility management in the 21st century – www.maxmigold.com/fm-masterclass

The 3-Day program will be lecture format with engaging questions and discussions using PowerPoint and actual scenarios to engage the minds of the participants.

Trainers: Mr. R. JOHN RINGNESS (SFP, MRICS) - CEO of NEXT Facility Management Services Inc. (NEXT FMS), based in Vancouver, Canada ; and Paul O. Erubami (MSc, SFP, FMP, CFM, CBIFM) - CEO of Max-Migold Ltd. Max-Migold Limited is the foremost facility management training, consulting and technology solutions firm in Nigeria - www.maxmigold.com

Who Should Attend
Anyone one associated with the built environment, such as Developers and Owners ,Facility or Property Managers , Architects and Designers, Procurement Professionals, Directors, Managers, as well as those seeking new career paths.
Facility Management (FM) is the effective and sustainable integration of people, property, and process, enabled by relevant technology within the built environment. It crosses all service industry sectors including: Residential, Commercial (offices), Education, Healthcare, Hospitality (hotels and restaurants), Retail, Manufacturing, Townships, IT Parks, Data Centers, Airports/Airlines, and even Outer Space.
Call Joy on 09091212628 and Wale on 07065975377

41 comments:

Hopes coming this way fucking soon

JAYZSBOSS said...

I don't want to

Noted.

Linda's admirer

Oh what a good offer this is the boom..

Pesin Pikin said...

Splendid!

Dipson said...

Its time we start diversifying our professionalism... good one

Seen. * it's well*

Oh this is awesome...

Ok...

kene2chukwu said...

Enter your comment...ok

Noted

Noted

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Thanks the info,

Noted

Golda Awosika said...

Dan said...

Would av loved to attend

I like this. We need more international professional training opportunities like this in Nigeria. Thanks

This is great. We need more international professional training opportunities like this in Nigeria.

Ok seen...

Post my comment...

Ok seen

Post my comment..

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Hmm, of all the building industry courses facility management is the place to be now. Everyone wants to save cost and manage what the have for as long as possible.

Sign me up!

That's good one.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Hmm, of all the building industry courses facility management is the place to be now. Everyone wants to save cost and manage what they have for as long as possible.

Sign me up!

Noted

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Enter your comment...
How much?

ROBOCOP

Great things are coming up I can see Nigeria's bright billionaires....

Linda's pearl said...

Everything is in Lagos now.. so nothing for we outside Lagos oh, there's God sha but it is not my business na? Abi..

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Estate Management shii..

Seen.Abi linda!

Noted

Luciana Chinda said...

Good one

Ayoung man if bright future look at the grt offer of being an FM.. God bless you...Noted for the class wish i can attend