Photo: Actress Princess Pemu pose with wads of Ghanaian money | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photo: Actress Princess Pemu pose with wads of Ghanaian money

She shared the photo on her Instagram page.

123 comments:

DON'T KNOW HER.

Gud 4 her

Pesin Pikin said...

Its her hare! Babe flex wella.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Wetin they do this one...?

kudos said...

What is this. This is insanity sharing bed with money...Believe

Pesin Pikin said...

Its her time

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Warisdis?

For her to post a pix like dis she is fucking poor is she be dangote wetin she go do na poor girl

lindas dildo said...

See this moron, how much do you think you have self. That you are showing of, because you just hit one small bar.

Mufliat said...

Na she sabi oooooo
Maybe Maga don pay

#Hajia Mufliat

Haaa
Issoryt

If u see ppl wey get money, they don't show off. How many times have u seen Jay Z or Bey posing with wads of cash? They have more important things to attend to... Not wasting time doing rubbish!

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

others de sleep on dollars you use cedi the pose...i smell poverty

baba said...

God don bless her hustle

Good for her. Linda take note!

Money making

Enjoy ur Life!

money talk

Luciana Chinda said...

Okay naaaaah.

Good for her

PEPSI ADDICT

Limbaibeki said...

This monies are just $1000 in dollars. Smh

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

How much does that worthless money exchanged for in Dollar

Ghanaian money? Is their money shaa! Otherwise Ghanian money is ..... Am not a hater o! She worked for it shaa! - Umu-uwa

Who get d money?

Soo?

Ok?

Oshisko.

No value nah ... Is that not cedis

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz ceding tins Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

When they come to visit u make u no complain oooooo... dee

Kikiki

Ghanaian money Na money?

Abi no be Cedis?

That money no reach 200k for 9ja

ok

Media show off

POPULAR LIB READER!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Extremely madness. #IRepLIB

Its probably 10k Nigerian money... Mcheeew! I just hate tattoos, she has one on her hand

WOW!!! All those money be like 2,000 naira. #dontTellMeGhanaChangedTheirCurrency #NobodyUsesThatShitInGhana

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

So dat wat wil happen

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

seen

#CASHMONEY

Her husband is a fraudster na.

All that money no reach 1 million naira sef. Useless Ghanaian money. Nigerian money will soon join.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!

Seen! Next.....

TOTAL IS 1800. OMALICHA LILI

Odiegwu ooo

Be proud of ur currency.

Alfie Volkov said...

All that money fit be 10k.

Good for her

Mayberry said...

Who she help

Edobabe#replinda#

Ghanaian Money?? She is a clown,all those money won't pass 100k.make , pose with Naira

Charley cidi meni ekwu ooo

We all know Ghanaian currency isn't worth the paper its printed on. For all we know, all that wad of cash could just be One Thousand naira when its converted to Nigerian currency... Lol

Is she a Yoruba or ghanian actress ?

I have always seen this as a childish act

How much is the dollar worth,that's what matters

How much is the dollar worth, that's what matters

See the money plenty... E fit be just #5000
Ghanaian cedis tho 😀

How much is the dollar worth,that's what matters

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Loool nice

Ok...seen

Omg poor pemu, never knew she will make it this much.

Donjazzycrush said...

who opend gate 4 This one Naa? cheap show off... .

Don~ jazzycrush

kween Bee said...

Please who is she again?..... God abeg ooo!!

Dis money fit no reach 100k naira see....oshisko!

Babylawyer. said...

She's broke and needed to console herself.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Ana ezuzu.

Good for her

Makes no sense!

Genesis said...

All this money na fit be N10k. If na $ or £, maybe she go get malaria.

Golda Awosika said...

Yea wateva

you motivated me to start a blog.. some of ur posts don't have details. this girl with pile of money i don't even know her. we need more details of the girl.. linda u are loosing form.. i love u . and some of ur posts are irrelevant..

step up ur game.. hire people if the work is too much for u bcos more is expected of u...thank u... ur site is ranked 12 in nigeria according to alexa

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Cheap? Ghana money ko Abeg pose with really money DOLLAR

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Cheap? Ghana money ko Abeg pose with really money DOLLAR

JAYZSBOSS said...

Social media bragging rights

Nonsensical, who she help? she should b Arrested ASAP for Abusing d currency

Hahahahahhahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah,
That one na money?
Others dey pose with dollars, na Ghana cedis, she dey pose with. #shame

Na she sabi
#remitekosoko

did she not get the memo that baba PMB is not playing games these days?

Her mates are posing with dollars, she's posing with Ghana Cedis,not good enough,babe you need to up your game

Linda you need body guards in your mansion ASAP

enjoy.... DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Puffy Tee ft. JJC Skillz – Packaging

Lol good for her I taught this were men stuff..Linda observe carefully

Olosho them daddy said...

You dey expose your yahoo yahoo husband. Anyway, your divorce too sure sha.

mystery said...

Olodo rabata!!! Please stop displaying ur ignorance upandan. Stopeet!

People are calling Ghana cedis rubbish money but Ghana cedis currently have value that our Naira...#LindaConfirm

yeye why u no show wads of dollar notes

Babe's Don join d trend

AJ MAIN BOY...

Graciejay said...

Good for her.

SolangeD said...

if thieves come now they go call devil...ok oooo

#THE EMPRESS

Don't be silly.... that money is no less than 2 million naira. Could even be more cos each bundle there is roughly 670k naira.

LOL na so una go dey expose una sef. Each bundle there is 10,000 GHC and 1000 naira is 15 GHC at the black market. So you do the math and see weda na the money abi na naira no get value.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

It's not even up to 15 again. When I resumed school 2 weeks ago 1000 naira was equivalent to 13.5 cedis

Ghanaian money is more valuable than niaja. .That's a lot of money she has there

Ghana changes their currency a long time ago...Ghana cedis iscway valuable than niaja. .Google is your friend

Ghana changed their currency about ten years ago...their money is more valuable than niaja. .that's a lot of money she has there

Ghana has changed their currency..their money is way valuable than niara

Ghana changed their currency over ten years ago...Niara has nothing on cedis...10,000 niara is 15 ghana cedis..

Worthless, but it is higher than you naira thou. #justsaying

Don't mind them..that's a lot of money she has there

@Flakkie Chris, bliss. PLS tell them again, ignorant mofos.

Eyan Mayweather...clap for yasef.

#GeneralFortune

Nice1,wish am behind her cuddling

Ignorance is bliss...Only if you know how much 1 ghana cedis is in naira...
It's 50naira for 1ghana cedis dollop head!

D'Senator said...

No Be Lie.....

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Going through all ye guys comment shows the level of ignorance some of us are swimming in, alot of you guyz don't know ghana cedes has more value than naira by far eh? Oshiscos. Google is ur pal.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Shatap there!! Do you know the great boxer? Your assignment. No one posts wads better than him.

More Instagram followers for you

She work for the money. All the same, being humble is the best ooo. Even Linda way be Multi millionaire sef,she no dey show off with wads of naira notes to show say she don arrive.

The mugu done pay

who she be?.

#XENO-FABIAN

Order for your exquisite wristwatches and designer perfumes. ...queen4wendy on instagram. ..

Make she jst give give #30 k, me I wan by phone jare

RUBBISH. THEY KEEP MAKING THEMSELVES TARGETS FOR ROBBERY. WHY DON'T U GUYS LEARN

I live on Ghana all ds moni no pass 500k in naija currency.weak ass currency

The whole thing is probably equal to 100 naira...lol

Jude Akinwole said...

Na ur time.... enjoy jare

African money is just Toilet-paper.

Ooh seen

For those of you FAGS that didn't know anything about ghana cedis those cash are over 3 million naira.