Ego Boyo shares throwback photo of one of her magazine covers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 21 January 2016

Ego Boyo shares throwback photo of one of her magazine covers

The former actress shared a photo from when she was on the cover of Hints magazine many years ago on her Instagram page.

80 comments:

WHO IS THIS ONE

Lol.. Nice

ego boyo look at you

I read that edition

Oh yeah I remember her

hrm paul ojeih said...

Oh yes she did check mate with Rmd, d late Francis Agu, bob Manuel and Bimbo Manuel way back it use to be check mate, behind d clouds, ripples, cock crow at dawn and village head master all this ignorant kids won't know wat am talking about. Damn time flies. Am sure dey don't even know who Ego boyo is.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Major throwback

Luciana Chinda said...

nice.

Linda take note.

tosisochukwu said...

Wow

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Bhet I don't know her

PEPSI ADDICT

seen

#she'sunique #

Joy Onuoha said...

Still looking stunning.

kudos said...

Good memories...Believe

Pesin Pikin said...

Wow! This woman is a beauty queen but onlya few people know. Still catching d nostalgia of her sitcom way back...chai!

Golda Awosika said...

Dias smtyn about the make up dat will stand even today

Kk seen!!!

Anon said...

Yay!...Beloved Ego Boyo...saw dis edition in real life

Don't really know her shaa

Lol can't believe I read this magazine.

Chai hints magazine that spoilt me those days in my secondary sch

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

anonymous said...

I miss her and RMD on the tube. Her fans would love her and RMD shoot a new movie.

Ok ooo seen

So what does she look like now

I still remember dis particular Hints cover. Linda take note!

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu beauty. Where ds woman dey sef ? I rmbr ds magazine, my Aunty brought it to our house.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu Hints magazine

Babylawyer. said...

Lol. Time flies indeed.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

CHECKMATE FINE WOMAN.SWEET LILI

I no sabi her o

Pretty Ego

Pretty

Ok.. Seen!!! So what next?

Old school photo..She for still post her current picture make we compare now

Pretty lady

she was such a beautiful woman and still is.luv her

This is the best she can do now. Throwbacks

Am still in love wit her.

WHO'S SHE?

Pwetty woman
#remitekosoko

joy Egbunu said...

She,s still pretty in 2016!

That was years ago , now she is fat and depressed

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hints Magazine? Does that Magazine still exist? #Surulere

Really many years ago,i dnt even knw her sef

Congratulations to her

Beautiful

#Linda'spal

Hembafan said...

I remember this magazine. What happened to it?

Beauty

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Used 2 b Hint mag addict, old sch fins

Noted

So pretty

At a young age, I mastubated numerous times looking at her picture and visualizing me pounding her insides with my small rod...the good old days #crush

Sena Job said...

Back in the days...it was sold for #70 then

Hmm how times flies

lovina said...

Beautiful woman

Chuks Bruno said...

I used to literally go gaga when I see the screen goddess doing her thing on the screen. Used to wished she & RMD could have made a good couple

Mr 47 said...

Totally forgot about this woman and Hint magazine. Violation!!! I remember watching hell of out that movie :) and I read fire out of Hint/Heart

Why throwback nah?

I remember this particular edition of hints magazine. My mum was a hints addict. She always had the driver buy her every volume. Miss the good old days

Simple and fine

Ok seen. Next.

Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... see beautiful who boyo ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji am still waiting ohhh

Anne Haastrup of Checkmate.

Hahahahaha....like Ken Eric's... time flys

Seen..#Lindaconfirm

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Oh my!!!Hints....I have an Aunt that was an addict she used to buy them and of cos I used to read their stories....I wonder if they are still in the market...ProudlyDeltan

CHECKMATE OOOOH...lol nice one #COOKIE

PATTY said...

EGO BOYO AND RMD IN THE NIGERIA MOVIES BACK THEN,I LOVE THE WAY SHE PLAYS HER ROLES

PATTY said...

SEE THE LOOK BACK THEN, NOWADAYS YOU CANNOT COVER MAGAZINES WITHOUT YOUR BREAST EXPOSED OR EVEN ALMOST NUDE.

QUI OO. said...

FINE BABY GIRL!

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Fab!

Clara Udeh said...

Choi hints ooh...
Just reminds me of mills and booms.

Those eyebrows though but she was still very beautiful

Chyluv! said...

Cos u r a child

Doctor Chandus Blog said...

It's violated dear..not violation