Biko, what is this that they're selling? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 21 January 2016

Biko, what is this that they're selling? (photos)

Someone spotted this on the Island today. What are they?

287 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287
Sena Job said...

Ewwww

Kinda baby na Bush meat na

Okemz said...

Lassa fever

no idea, miss lindway!

lovina said...

Are those not rats?

Watin concern me anything they like make them sell..Linda observe carefully

Ewww.. Bush meat?

sanrock said...

Confirm rats......ewooo laser fever for sale

sanrock said...

Lassa galore...

andre kelvin said...

Is that RAT?

Lol...those are dried rats, he's selling rat poison. I've seen the guy somewhere in Ikeja too, funny thing is he is usually well dressed.

Probably grasscutters lol. Best kind of meat ever!!

bush rats???

It's between BUSH MEAT or RAT, one of those!!

Boko boys distributing LASSA FEVER.....

starshine said...

What the heck is this?

They are selling Lasser fever for those who have not been quarantined

No its not for sale...the dude sells rat poison, just showing the effectiveness of the poison.

Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.

Na rat be dis. Disgusting

Na rat be dis. Disgusting!

amina said...

panya...rats

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. rat lolz hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji am still waiting ohh

C'mon Linda don't you watch BATTA BOX on youtube? They did an episode on it na. Its the wheelbarrow of a rat poison seller.

Dried rat...

That is ray ,the major cause of Lassa fever

Williams abiola said...

Those are dead dried rats, d display is common in Lagos highland ,they are actually selling rat killers,so the dead dried ones display in the pictures are samples for adverts .

StockRat

That is one BIG BOWL of Lassa fever!

Lassa fever on a platter

Linda first to comment

That is dead rodents......what the fuck....sure ways of spreading Lassa fever

Enter your comment...its a grasscutter

Advert for rat poison

Looks like rats. Are those rats or just my eyes playing tricks?

Dead Rodents.

Na fish na

jennykurt said...

I guess Rat or rabbit

Big rats

Merade said...

It's dead rats now. God deliver us. What are they used for is the question? Lassa fever?

esthy baby said...

Is rat oo

Is called laser fever

Rodents..ewwww

Enter your comment...mayb dried casava

Is that not rat am seeing, naija people are the cause of there predicament, na wa oo when they ask you to stay away from something someone still have the guts to be selling them, that person needs to be arrested.

That's rabbit... Inform of rat

nasal fever lol

EDOHO said...

Lassa rat

That's lassa fever

Linda, they are selling rat killer medicine.

Chimzy

Tonia Nwankwo said...

Rat poison.
The rats they are carrying aroung shows how the poison will dry any rat that eats it.
According to them, the rats will not bring any foul smell.

swaag said...

They aint selling RAT... They selling the posison that kills #RATS and dries them fast.

why didn't she ask the seller?

They are dried lasa fever rats...lol they arent selling them , they just using it to advertise a product that kills rats ....now this productwould sell...lol #COOKIE

Rat killer... Double your hustle

Moyosore said...

Lassa fever

huh!!!

PATTY said...

THIS IS RAT.

Nkaylicious... said...

They are tubers of yam Linda.. mschiouu..

ehis said...

LINDA ITS LASA FEVER

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Those are dead and dry rats.whoever was carrying Dem,m sure was selling rat poison.so he decided to put dead rats on display to buttress d fact dat his poisons are very potent and effective in eradicating rodents.,..lassa fever tins.ds rat poison sellers r making huge profits o.

Enter your comment...that is lassa fever!

QUI OO. said...

I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IT IS. BUT THE ONE ON TOP LOOK LIKE ERECTED STANDARD P...S. HA HA HA !

Aguji'egbe said...

Laser fever for sale, who wants to buy?

Temi said...

Rats?

Na only u get sense for here...

Linda pays- Blessed are the meek

Adubi Akorede said...

lassa fever ni o May God save us

Jane said...

Those rats are as big as rabbit . lassa fever is real.

Miss Ferragamo said...

So to sell their rat poison they must move around with a wheelbarrow load of rats?

wori wori you wori am back rats dey worry u worry am back

Loooolllll....Ratties a.k.a lassa fever

-LIB PIKIN-

Don Smith said...

Dead rodents.

they are selling laser fever

Very rough play with dead, in broad daylight!!!! Smh

Laser fever...

maimuna rosy said...

They are selling lassa fever.

Lassa rats#Lindangwanu#

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Nothing our Yoruba brothers can't sell. Na wa

RUN FOR YOUR DEAR LIFE

OMONSAYSSO

Olalekanolowojolu said...

linda......u don start,this no be island.......na ikeji inside ooooo

Rat?

lulu said...

dead dried rats.. using them as evidence that their rat poison works...they are selling rat poison..

isioku said...

This is the original multi-mammate lassa fever rats for sale in Lagos. There is problem ooo

this is lagos

rat poison...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

they are selling LASSAA fever..lol

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Gracias...

Pearlie said...

Those rats looks dead to me

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287   Newer› Newest»