You won't believe what was found inside this Whale's stomach when it was cut open (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

You won't believe what was found inside this Whale's stomach when it was cut open (photos)

A dead whale's stomach contents has shocked observers after it was torn open after it beached on paradise sands in South Africa. The Whale, named Orca was discovered washed up at Plettenberg Bay on South Africa's Western Cape the week before Christmas. When its stomach was opened, it's content surprised everyone. It will surprise you too....lol. Continue to see it...

The animal recovered on December 21 spent it's last few days of desperate life forced to eat nothing but rubbish.

This is what was found in its stomach
1.Used yoghurt pots
2.Old shoe soles
3.Ripped 'Maggi' wrappers.

207 comments:

1 – 200 of 207   Newer›   Newest»

This one don chop dirty

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hahahaha did he go shopping

Hmmmmm...Enter your comment..

#linda give me 1bo#

Okay. The whale try.

2Face said...

God is grt...

Eeyah

Toor

@Maggi..every mama's choice

Incredible!!!!

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Na wah ooo..... Na last supper d whale eat..lol

#LindaThumbsUp

Lol, no food for whale even in the big ocean.Now that's something...

struggle 4 survival, there was no food 2 eat wat do u expect the animal 2 do

desperate times ; desperate measures..... lmao

Incredible!!!!

Lolzzzzzzz na wa oooooooooo

Oh!

Wonders wil not cease to come to an end. Hunger every where!

Everything nah food for the animal, as nobody dey feed am.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

End time tins ...

hungry whale
I'm just passing by.

IZUBEN

SMURF said...

Why won't it die??

Linda u r funny, happy new year in advance jor

Golda Awosika said...

Woow, poor thing. Evn fishes experience hard times

Linda u r funny, happy new year in advance jor

HUMBLE EVE said...

Gosh!!! He didn't find fishes to eat or what???

D'Expendabl said...

Indeed funnY

PRESIDENT A said...

What do you expect it to eat if not all that rubbish, imagine an animal bigger than an Elephant 25times. hmmmmmmmmm Linda

dudette said...

Hehehe eyah

whale oni je ku je

Mufliat said...

Realy,mayb it swallowed them in the water.

#Hajia Mufliat

Ennyaaaa na hunger kill am...

Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Eya hardship.

Pepsi addict

jum@ said...

Hunger no be good thing ooo.

AWW PELE,NO GOOD FOOD TO EAT.
LINDA 2016 WILL END IN PRAISE,IF YOU BELIEVE SAY AMEN.

AWW PELE,NO GOOD FOOD TO EAT.
LINDA 2016 WILL END IN PRAISE,IF YOU BELIEVE SAY AMEN.

oH.. lINDA, I'M SHOCKED!

browny said...

lol,flexing whale.

Na hunger na

At least no be human being them find inside.

Tomics said...

Wow!

Mirabel njung said...

Whale wan go cook soup

Pesin Pikin said...

I really am not surprised! That's y they are animals anyway

Pesin Pikin said...

Animals sha!!!

Starved to death.... sad

ehis said...

ITS WELL.MAY B DAT WAS WHAT KILLED IT.

lol

Lmao..flexing whale #libnation#vikkiloveslinda

KC said...

D whale chop food la. Na im make e die....lol

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

LOL. DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY TO THIS

Hahaha wow

Hmmmmm

hhahahahahahahahaha

Hia,pesin no dey to chop for sa again? Abi dey no dey swim fall inside water by mistake make the whale kuku eat for breakfast?? Lmao,no wonder the poor thing died of starvation starvation

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Hia,pesin no dey to chop for sa again? Abi dey no dey swim fall inside water by mistake make the whale kuku eat for breakfast?? Lmao,no wonder the poor thing died of starvation starvation

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

D whale no see fish chop again?

LIB ADDICT#jussing passing#

ChincoBee said...

lol very funnny

Chincobee’s Blog

The whale's skin is so beautiful. I like.......#GLORY2GLORY#

Imagine if na bar beach or elegushi

Na olosho, used condom, hennessy bottle and weed go dey inside the tummy

Mankind pls change before its too late

Sai baba said...

kai, whaziz my business with dis wan naw

The whale's skin is so beautiful. I like.......#GLORY2GLORY#

Not funny na wat do u expect to see, human skull?

My view not urs!!!!

Lol linda keep eating up my comment your not encouraging

Ewo!

Ewo!

Eya, so sad

the whale eat sha!!!

Sandyblast said...

Datz bad

Babz said...

The Whale named Orca? Common on, Linda! This specie of whale is called an orca whale. Google is your friend.

Nawaoh

MZ EUEU

henryblaize said...

Dem self de hunger like that?? Shuo

D whale stomach na refuse dump oh

Jesus is Lord!

Poor Whale...
New year celebrations has been postponed....
Signed...
Armbode..
#sips oriJijn*

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Chai poor animal.

Something ghast enter d belle to keep d ministry moving....after all, water no dey form shit.

mel20 said...

This one na news for ur face linda!

Phebe said...

Na naija witch be that o. Hehehehe.

QUI OO. said...

LILI MONDIA U CAN KEEP SOMBODY IN SUSPENSE.

temitofGod said...

At least they did not find a human being inside

Strange things are happening o! Linda take note!

Ambassadorial whale

shocked

Nengi said...

Lol? Really Linda? This is the kind of stuff that makes you laugh out loud?

Love you linda

Suzie said...

see groove....

kudos said...

I they expect to see human skull.That whale get long throth.so whale even they get name lol...Believe

really unbelievable

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Poor creature!!!!!!! Hunger pangs

kelvin said...

How will dis ddigest naa?

Wonderful!

Aww, poor whale, lost wild life. A pity,it couldn't go back into the sea

Esther said...

Environment Pollution. We need to be more cautious abut hw we dispose things. Very soon, whales will be extinct too :-(

Esther said...

Environment Pollution. We need to be more cautious about how we dispose things. Very soon, whales will be extinct too :-(

Greedy whale

Huh?

THE MORE THINGS CHANGE THE MORE THEY STAY THE SAME

Lol. Anything at all wen d hunger is serious biko

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu poor whale

The thing been dey cook for inside him belle na...lol(that ijaw chick)

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu poor whale

Lol. The whale is on DIET.

There was definitely a cooking contest that went on inside the whales stomach.

Maggi is a winner any day!

Nawa oooo only you alone whale,why won't u die nahhh.....

Eya

Kurdor Peter said...

hehehe eya sorry for u Mr wale

Not surprising at all. There was a documentary that showed to some birds on a secluded island that were dying off due to waste pollution they had ingested. The world we live in. There has to be a better way, if not some species would start becoming extinct.

Hahahahaha maybe he wants to cook lol

Seen next[moneyinthebank]

Lol.... funny

uyiaaaaa said...

Hmmmm.Linda I see u!

I have no idea what is so funny, because all the staff found in the stomach. HUMANS HAVE BEEN THROWING THEM AWAY WITHOUT CARE. Pollution

Hungry whale

STAMFORD QUEEN said...

Na hunger cause am

SLEEKPOINTA said...

lol... one of the signs of end time......

point & kill

Wot kinda mad whale is dis.lol #vazviz

Ruthcindy said...

i was expecting more na. d headline is a bit exaggerated

End time madness

Lol...aw come

Sir Vin said...

the cash crunch has also affected sea animals...then human beings are in for a surprise. God help us! there was a country

Seen...Ahhh...Okkk...OOO...Linda much Love/Linda Take care/Long Live LIB

Na wa o

Just negodu sooo what's d suprise about now!!!! Mstchewww u too dey exaggerate sefff... Taut I wuld see smthng like anoder animal or a being

And what's Shocking here

Okay!...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Interesting.

Enough satchets and shoe soul...lolss

Wales was thinking of opening a shoprite branch...........................Whykay

Sirpeterejeh said...

Hahaha
hunger every where

Bummyla said...

Na Hunger Kill Am! http://www.bummyla.com

Mr 47 said...

Seems like this economy breakdown and hunger gets to the ocean too... So human ain't alone in this.. #GoodToKnow

XMAS GIFT FOR ALL

Monemi said...

Anything eatable

Kkk seen

Good 4d whale ..@least its in a happy place now

Crystal clear said...

It got to survive, sorry it's now no more.....#just be just#

Lol checkoutuuu

gossip gurl Linda. Gossip na sin yet you gossip.
W
E
L
L

I like am OYO
That vuvuzela P guy

Hunger can cause lots of finz jawe

Toni'Fresh West

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nawaaa ooooo

owk..seen.

Thanks Anon 3:13....ur d only one dat has said something reasonable. Th death of this whale was as a result of pollution of our ocean by non-biodegradable objects. I fink dis should remind us of the effects of our careless activities on the lives of other creatures.

Very funny. Supermarket inside the whale stomach.

The Whale was pushed to the wall..... Nothing else to eat. Hunger na bastard.

Wild flowers!

Mba it swallow them in the sky.... ewu hausa!

big yem said...

I think you are right,those things might have contributed to its death

Stoplisten said...

Stop indiscrimate pollution of our environment!!! Craze

This one na Maggi Indomie ooo. No Maggi cubes in South Africa

Dis one wan port into land but aint its place #sneh

Streettap said...

wow credits am going to blog it

Doooooh

Order for your quality beddings @BBM 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Na hunger an hungry whale is an angry whale

Funny ooooo!!!! Thank God no human was found inside!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Vivian loves LIB said...

All na food

For real? #IamMe

myjayd.blogspot.com said...

Omo see rubbish lool

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Dats wah happened wen pple decided to turn ocean into dumping ground.

Most of the comments that I read here is soooo stupid so I wonder if you people have any education at all.
Look at your dirty county. ...It looks like a garbage place but for you it seams normal to just throw garbage everywhere.
So that there is garbage also in the ocean is no news and it kills lots of animals .
My wish this new year would be that every human learns to put their trash where it belongs and we would all have a cleaner and more enjoyable world.
Happy New Year to you all from Sweden

Fakency Alexander said...

Maybe the whale swallow human being and the person hungry wan cook soup lol

Linda olodo, the whale is not named Orca, Orca is a species of whale.

Ijey M said...

He was really hungry

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Nawaoo
2. #MYOPINION#

The whale must have sailed from
Nigeria to South Africa.. Lol

doraDora said...

Choi. The economic hardship reach inside water. #investingForEasterGiveaway

doraDora said...

Choi. The economic hardship reach inside water. #investingForEasterGiveaway

Damn poor animal dies out of water pollution ....how did these things get in the water?...carelessness

Thanks alot

IGNORANCE AND UNNECESSARY ENVIRONMENTAL IS THE BANE OF OUR EXISTENCE AS HUMANS.

1.THERE ARE ONLY 3 NORTHERN WHITE RHINO LEFT ON EARTH DUE TO POACHING
2.99% OF ALL BIRDS ON THE PLANET WILL HAVE PLASTIC IN THEM BY 2050.
3.THE POLES ARE 10 DEGRESS WARMER THIS WINTER.

ALL OF THESE ARE EXTREME SIGNS OF ENVIRONMENTAL DEGRADATION BY HUMANS. THE LEAST WE CAN DO AS NIGERIANS IS USE RE-USABLE SHOPPING BAGS AND INSIST ON AS LITTLE POLYTHENE PACKAGING AS POSSIBLE FROM MR. BIGGS AND ALL SHOPPING OUTLETS AS THEY TEND TO GIVE A LOT MORE THAN WE COULD POSSIBLY NEED. I PERSONALLY DON'T TAKE ANY AND CARRY MY SHOPPING IN MY BACK PACK MOST TIMES.

DON'T FEED THE MONSTER, SAVE THE PLANET BECAUSE WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND ESPECIALLY IN THE FOOD CHAIN HERE ON EARTH.

Eeeyah!

Ruby Owanate said...

Woaw!!

Ruby Owanate said...

Woaw!!

Actually, it's a killer-whale and not a whale. This species is called an Orca. They are the apex predators, the real hunters of the ocean. They hunt in groups called a school and feed on baby whales, sharks including the great white shark and on elephant seals and penguins.

Lool...Ahula m ya #LindySaysSo

Lols.. crazy u mirabel. No be small soup I tell u.

dis really an astonish

Pearlie said...

Wickedness in high places

Dutty whale(In Sean paul' voice)

Lol...

That was what killed it...

Haba Linda another name for killer whales is orcas, not the name of this particular one

Ode this is not a sperm whale

Lol. Ndi Ocha so they suffer pollution like this too. Poor wale. That's some groceries u know. *odiegwu linda

Dats to show how animals suffer in SA, talk more about humans
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

It's funny how pple here are lolling this shocking post. That shows how depleted and polluted our oceans are. Something we all shud worry about dumbasses

Haha

No funny at all, the way we pollute our environment is unorthodox and it is causing serious damage to other life forms like this whale

OKORO UPGRADED

Please check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

The whale na dbanj ChoCo master. Didn't they see jonah

No...it swallowed them inside shoprite...NAWA for ur suggestion...

emeka4rl said...

Fish don finish for water.. We have taken everything to our fisheries...Sorry Free Willy!

How sad! It died of water pollution....

Water pollution

Reno said...

Omo so Whale dey cook for him belle? Na wa oo

SHORTEST DUDE said...

E for be you oooo

E woooh

Lmaoo