You won't believe what was found inside this Whale's stomach when it was cut open (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

You won't believe what was found inside this Whale's stomach when it was cut open (photos)

A dead whale's stomach contents has shocked observers after it was torn open after it beached on paradise sands in South Africa. The Whale, named Orca was discovered washed up at Plettenberg Bay on South Africa's Western Cape the week before Christmas. When its stomach was opened, it's content surprised everyone. It will surprise you too....lol. Continue to see it...

The animal recovered on December 21 spent it's last few days of desperate life forced to eat nothing but rubbish.

This is what was found in its stomach
1.Used yoghurt pots
2.Old shoe soles
3.Ripped 'Maggi' wrappers.

207 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207

Jonah is still alive been living inside d whale going for shopping and returning inside d whale

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Hmmmmmm #knowKnow# dey worry U hahahahah

Lwkmd...dis shark traveled from nigeria jor

I no fit shout.
(LIB'S FINEST)

yuck!!!

oh my God,i dont believe this......Also Read 6 Most Important Aspects of Blogs and websites SEO Success

Lol .. epic reply

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207   Newer› Newest»