Pregnant woman shot four times by her love rival...see the man they are fighting over (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Pregnant woman shot four times by her love rival...see the man they are fighting over (photos)

31 year old Latoya Jackson (pictured left) shot her love rival, 29 year old Tiara White at 7pm on Monday Dec. 28th in Orlando, Florida, after an arguement on Facebook over a man. Thankfully, Tiara survived the shooting and is being treated in hospital.

According to Police, Latoya contacted Tiara on Facebook and began taunting her, saying she was dating the man Tiara was pregnant for and threatened to take her and her unborn baby out.
According to Fox 35 Orlando, on Monday afternoon, Latoya showed up at a liquor store with two friends, armed with bats, a machete, and a chain with a lock on it, and confronted Tiara, who fled the scene but she was later shot in a drive-by shooting on West Columbia Street the same day.

She survived and identified Latoya as the woman who fired the shots at her out of the rear passenger seat of the car. Police is now searching for Latoya in connection with the attempted murder.

Below is the man they are fighting over...'Cheddar Cheez'

138 comments:

This beards dey carry jazz to attract women

They'r not well....Me just passing.

Habibat Idris said...

Losers!

See Afrocandy's naked video just released in her Washroom

Lmao... there's got to be sumn. Could be his beard. Bye

tufiakwa

#realitychecks

God help us ladies, see de man face abeg

Pepsi

Radarada...

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Classless and jobless women. Ladies like them give us a bad name! Thank God she survived for the sake of that innocent baby...

No man is worth harming another woman for. I REPEAT NO MAN!!!!!!!!!!

viviana said...

Thank God she survived,

tosisochukwu said...

Hmmmm! Bcos of dis idiot?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Dey are fools dey love sperm.noting way we nor go hear.I am happy she survive

Dollarz said...

Nawaoo

Nawa oo

Anonymous Personified said...

Shame to them.

Na wa

andre kelvin said...

Savages. Ppl are fighting for money na man those ones dey fight for

Thank God she survived, the other woman should have an excursion to Prison for a couple of years.................Whykay

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Mtschewww....na wah ooo. See wah dey are fighting over for sef

#LindaThumbsUp

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

oben said...

See...

Original Isoko Babe!! said...

Things some ladies fight 4 sometimes makes me wonder....the man in question isn't worth it frm his look!!!

You can imagine !

Order for your quality beddings @BBM 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Just negodu. Because of my fellow man, who obviously has one or two other pieces of girlfriend that he's gbenshing.

Rubbish, men don finish abi?

kudos said...

Lol linda that guy hamsome oooo...Believe

Ebune ji isi Eje ogu.

Me said...

O ga. ds man naa?? Dem no well abeg

Lady Queen said...

There is nothing one will not hear in this world. #the guy face hun! ....

Yesoo

Na wa o, the man get money maybe

Dis pple sef ...

I love his beards

Na so dem dey talk...

Jesus is Lord!

The guy name na "Cheddar". Cheddar = $$$$. B#itches ain't stupid.

olusamjide said...

Their own better, fighting over this Osama Bin Laden?

See u... Do u know how rich he is? Its nt by pictures

Heiiii,onwe ihe mmadu agaghi afu na uwa nkea bikonu,negodu ka mmadu di?

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

That's fucking crazy. Wats wrong wit some girls sef? This is craziness in another different level wallahi. Some time u wonder wat drive them. ... women are funny animals, u don't know where you are wit them and they often don't know where they are with themselves. And is no good trying to find out wat make them thick. This is it right? Such a shame right

Like seriously all the prophesies of the new testament is being fulfilled.

Same old drama..... Just a different victim.

Wild flowers!

#KingJulian said...

It is a wa!!

It is a wa o#vikkiloveslinda#libnation

Their grandma witch still dey follow them...useless people

What an ugly and scraggy looking guy...I can't die for this type of fool pls...she shld leave the guy for the crazy lady and move on...BS!!!!

Zain said...

Oh! Women never learn....

Wat is dis,Osama Bin Ladin

optimisticlady said...

Violence err'wherr

klue said...

Some blacks can't stop been bad in the American community.

OMALICHAC said...

See the ugly fool they are fighting ova, rubbish women.

uyiaaaaa said...

Such. Linda I see u!

Nawa oooo

#interesting#

That's their biff..

Abdul Adepetu said...

He is a Don! A gang man. See his tea drop tattoo. Too bad for women after power money and fame. It's not love, but power, for he is a gang man

Tnk God ur alive...

Hopelessness! Thank God she didn't die. Jux negodu the dude they are fighting over sef. Mtcheeeews!
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

He might be good @ fucking

He's so worth killing and dying for; such a cutie. One of the 7 wonders of the earth; what a man!

Its pretty hard to get responsible and committed men in Florida sha. Possibly dts the reason for the rivalry.

Dis is wht usually happens when ladies lack self esteem.

This one look like isis fighter...
That woman is wicked...

Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Shame on the both of them. Whats special about the dude though? Umu anumanu....#GLORY2GLORY#

Am sure this guy will be be feeling very important now,rubbish...

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Iberibe of the highest order. Linda take note!

Women sha...see the gorilla they are fighting for.

Nawao....ladies Abeg you've got to be confident in yourself na, that it didn't work out with someone is not the end of the world..if you want to stay with a boo that has another boo u stay if u don't want to please respect yourself and leave na...must you do all of these?

Ugly man

Fools

Fools

Bummyla said...

Shame On Them All! http://www.bummyla.com

Fools

Fools

starshine said...

Seriously?

girls and crazy, feels like synonyms

its BIG-S in the building

jum@ said...

Foolishness

Crazy!!!!
#thelordmayor

Crystal clear said...

They know better.....#just be just#

Craziness dey worry them, than God she survived.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

Bitches and der wahala

#linda give me 1bo#

Hmmmmm

Hey missy qween u luk familiar wil like to chat u up. Pls drop ur fb name #vazviz

Dear Lola Williams, writing 'No man" in caps will not make it sink into our heads. its just your thots.

Dat wasn't needed

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I cannot go and come and kill myself Cos of a guy...... is the guy fried rice mtchewwww..... some girls Sha and want they can do Cos a man

I tink say na one better boy..............,,, Dis one no get level self.

Linda, that y they say love is blind, cos maybe even the guy u love die, fit no be the kind person I like, same implies to mi, but mi sha love handsome tall dudes like my shuga baby so everything lol, linda post o

Pesin Pikin said...

Thank goodness she survived

Na uwa kita

God forbid, some girls are idiots sha, see the man sef

Chei,alu. See d guy self,mtcheeeew

THE GUY'S **** MUST BE REALLY SWEET. AWON WEREY

Can you imagine the guy they are fighting over. Hahah

lwkmd! the things I've heard today tho....All of them no well

Kathrine said...

my first thought when i saw the guy?...*Yeeeepa*!

Collette said...

God please give women sense!

End time things

Foolish Goat! Funny enough the guy will not marry any of them. Hisssssssssssssssss. % Your Greatest Fan %

2Face said...

Dem done mad finish

teye said...

Hahahahahaha @ beards dey carry jazz...I don't like u dis davido boy..but today u managed to crack me up...

Stupidity in the highest order. No man is worth killing for even if na Dangote. Ladies be wise biko

Silver.........said so...

Odiegwu!!!

Lolly said...

Arrant nonsense...

Stupidity.

Crayice said...

Over a man?

Crayice7@gmail.com

what's it with girls falling for bad boys and even getting pregnant for them? God help us o.

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Hmmmmm nawao,small time you go hear say Linda kill Toolz bcos of me,hehehe (what woman do for eggplant)

Linda's Boo

Oosuoo o munmun

l tire o

"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"...

I no even see the man they fight over(Linda see to that case)

Women and dia way #sneh

Vivian loves LIB said...

Shit! Fighting over a book haram looking pig

Imagine the mumu boy way dis useless woman they fight for

Girls lik bad boys

PATALEX said...

MAYE HE KNOWS HOW TO RIDE IT.

Joblessness. #IamMe

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Easy ladies!
2. #MYOPINION#

sandra edah said...

OVĔŔ TĤĨŚ ĤÁĹŦ MÁŃ?

Ruby Owanate said...

....because men don finish for this world abi...

Pearlie said...

Whats special abt this guy? Ladies should grow up #Nonsense#

A case of "Even your boo get a boo".

Charles, lol.. no mind dem

ndi iberibe

MISSVEE

Thank God she's alive....

This guy wey resemble smeagol for lord of the rings abi?

Thank God for her life oo.
(LIB'S FINEST)

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. The guy fit de ring them well well. And he might have a massive below. So dont blame them. Every women get why them de go gaga for their man

@11:03am i lov ur comment u re right.

Wow!

Iranu....abasha

SEE THE USELESS MAN THEY R FIGHTING OVER

Israel Cornwell said...

Your Post is very useful, I am truly happy to post my note on this blog . It helped me with ocean of awareness so I really consider you will do much better in the future.
Pregnancy