The body on Kanu Nwankwo's wife though (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

The body on Kanu Nwankwo's wife though (photos)

Amara Kanu is a mother of three and a fitness buff. She's got a banging body...

45 comments:

God really worked overtime on some people oh.She's a complete knockout

Where is the body?

Amazing body.

This lady is just sweet

money speaking olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Anna CK said...

What should we do now Linda?

joyous babe said...

She look good

Banging body.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

She's smoking hot
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

she try check here konfam9ja.blogspot.com

she is still beautiful despite after three. waooo

And dis is news kox she is kanu's wife. Lindoski I can see u've found ur bed side weed.

All dressed up....nice, all the other idiots like kaffy no go learn from am. Amara biko imaka

She looks good, gradually going the Adaeze Yobo way.

Whoooppp!!!!!really banging body

Cute

Stunning lady......my birthday mate too

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lovely body for a mom dat popped out 3.

When there is money, everything is possible...

When you are married to an athlete you can't help but be buff!

Na only banging! Banger nko

She's smoking hawt. Linda take note!

Good for her.
Kanu married her at a very bitching age

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

prisca said...

Cute!

Linda, u and she got a banging body. She is quite cool mostly for a mother of three looking lik under 24. I wish her all d best.

SHES CUTE OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

Austin said...

is it right to admire another man's wife body?? oh yeah 😉.. that's some gains of having a pretty and gorgeous wife as her!!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

My dear. Am seriously looking for the body.

Amara is beautiful, love her physic!

She's Hot

Prayer said...

That's what you get when you pop dem babies out early, body quickly sheds all excess weight. When you enter thirty....... , o boi no be beans to loose weight o.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

With ass like dry Amala

The woman la hot no doubt!!!

Nice physic

I am not trying to hate but a lot of ladies get tummy tucks secretly these days.Then they work out to maintain it.We that can't afford such will be hear killing ourselves. Money good!

SUNSET said...

Linda this your "though" on every title is getting very annoying! Find other words to express yourself, your vocabulary is very limited

Pressure to lose weight and have a 'Banging Boby' ,has taken d fun out of being a mum :( I have 2 kids and I go to d gym everyday but I don't look like this.:( some people just have good genes or good plastic surgeons.

Tripllem said...

What did you just call her l?amara abi,ehen now,have u ever seen any fat Amara before?all dem amara I know re always very beautiful,they re never fat and they don't always look their age,ngwa begin check out all d amara u know,lol just kidding ooooo,but she is a very pretty girl anyways!

She's got a banging body. No dispute about that.

Banging

Sunset, you just took the words out of my mouth. My eldest sis got married earlier , has 4 kids nd has a super gorgeous body. Whl I hv just 2 nd still struggling wt my weight.

Celine Oma said...

Mad geh @Miracle...lmao!

Nice figure