The wind vs Pope Francis' white cape...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

The wind vs Pope Francis' white cape...:-)

The Pontiff was addressing a crowd of 40,000 people at Independence Mall in Philadelphia over the weekend when the wind struck and his head became covered in his white cape, known as a mozzetta.

51 comments:

Zikman said...

Heavenly!

Lol. The wind has no respect.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Lmfao. Very funny
™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Lol!
My papal

Anna CK said...

What kind of wind is that,

Awwwwww!!! konfam9ja.blogspot.com

The wind wants to tap d anointing.

Awwwwwwww looks cute!

Hahaha kinda looks nice.

This man really faced a lot of trouble lately

Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)

Lolz linda hmmmmmmm lemme go n report u to pope first be4 any oda tin.u using him 4 amebo lolz

And? Nawaao

Breeze of life.lol

LOL watched the program,holy father had difficulty reading his speech at the freedom mall due to the wind, untill Fr Lombardi got something to help pin his cape.

Chai

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Delta Truth said...

Holy, holy, holy! Lord God Almighty!
Early in the morning our song shall rise to Thee;
Holy, holy, holy, merciful and mighty!
God in three Persons, blessed Trinity!

Holy, holy, holy! All the saints adore Thee,
Casting down their golden crowns around the glassy sea;
Cherubim and seraphim falling down before Thee,
Who was, and is, and evermore shall be.

Holy, holy, holy! though the darkness hide Thee,
Though the eye of sinful man Thy glory may not see;
Only Thou art holy; there is none beside Thee,
Perfect in power, in love, and purity.

Holy, holy, holy! Lord God Almighty!
All Thy works shall praise Thy Name, in earth, and sky, and sea;
Holy, holy, holy; merciful and mighty!
God in three Persons, blessed Trinity!

Ok.

Delta Truth said...

"Tomorrow Never Knows"

Many Thanks Phil Collins

ojuju kalaba guch olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

heavenly....monisola001@gmail.com

Me like d first pic, looks like he is about to fly! Hehehehehe

What a news! Linda take note!

Oh! D wind must b very serious and I hope it didn't disrupt d proceeding... I wish him all d best.

God Bless The Bridge Builder!

Is this a sign? First he stumbled n now this? *nooffenceo*

PELE SIR...TOMJERRYSWIT

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

The wind of God Power is All Over Him

:)

SMURF said...

Love the first picture.

My lovely pontiff I tap from the wind of blessings

Its called wind of glory

Eeya pele!!!

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Mr EDDY said this heat wan kill person o u don reach here? When u go back greet ladun liadi 4 me u hear? But try not to be a blog prostitute

Hummmmm....okay seen.

And so you are @ President's Garbage!!! If not, you wouldn't have noticed. FYI- Snitch causes CANCEL!!!!

And so you are @ President's Garbage!!! If not, you wouldn't have noticed. FYI- Snitch causes CANCER!!!

It takes a blog whore to know one? How did u know if to say u no follow De jump from one blog to the other. Biko wepu otakiri anya GI before his

Pope of the world. Ave Maria

Sign of what moron

Why am I seeing a face in the second picture

Hahahahahhaha

abujakenneth said...

I watched it life. The Holy Father did not even shake

That's ur own definition

Awww.

Y hv diff tins been happening to him lately, check yasef pope!

lovelyify said...

God bless d pope.

Linda don't bring cause upon yourself ,

From Italy

Flying Pope