It really pains me much I couldn't win today's Monday give away. I really waited all day for it because have got a really pressing need but my network couldn't allow me post on time,my eyes are so heavy, having body pains for stressing myself since morning upon all hissss. please anyone with a good heart, I beg u all in God's name that can help me out financially with the give away I wouldn't mind. I really really need money so badly. Things are so rough with me. Janenana252@gmail.com
Proud of our President. God bless your good work on our behalf. He should continue to give you strength to accomplish the good change you are bringing to Nigeria. Amen
36 comments:
Seen.
Good for him.
Now, this an epitome of a good leader
Daddy anything you do is fine by me
Hoping to see where all these will lead us
Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]
Good of him. Hope all these meetings is worth it.
Nothing spectacular.
I'm tired of this rubbish news of Buhari meeting people....post better news jor...next thing we will see is Buhari meets God
Ok, Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Am awake cause of you....
Sai baba
It really pains me much I couldn't win today's Monday give away. I really waited all day for it because have got a really pressing need but my network couldn't allow me post on time,my eyes are so heavy, having body pains for stressing myself since morning upon all hissss. please anyone with a good heart, I beg u all in God's name that can help me out financially with the give away I wouldn't mind. I really really need money so badly. Things are so rough with me. Janenana252@gmail.com
nice one sir
Be quiet please
I pray of good report from working hard fr this great man
Seems u don't know ur father anymore.
Meetings without any productive outcome...odiegwu really!
Seems u don't know ur father anymore.
Meetings with no productive outcome...odiegwu really!
Proud of our President. God bless your good work on our behalf. He should continue to give you strength to accomplish the good change you are bringing to Nigeria. Amen
awkward
DIS man z so annoying
So annoying
Chai
SEEN....WEN WIL BABA RETURN????TOMJERRYSWIT
Still no news bout salaries?? My savings going down!! Can't afford to c my savings drop from million to thousands
OK,that's good
Janenana u better go take ur stand for Allen cos dis is a wrong place to showcase ur begging skills... dee
Enter your comment...o Kay
Beautiful
Well done Mr President. Linda take note!
I wish them all d best and may d living Lord enrich and abundantly bless them. Its well wit our souls.