News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wow!!Oh! For the love of RED
Woow
Beautiful but too much.
Too dramatic biko
Beautiful but i can't wearestherpearl96@gmail.com
Rubbish to me..how will someone feel comfortable wearing this burden?
I was at d weeding dat day.. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Wow! Lovely gown. Your comment will be visible after approval.
WOW. I like.
I was among the Men on suit! Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Amazing.
Linda.....biko nu,rahuzia nu nke bu ura!your health matters to me o
Dis is too much
Ethereal
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
see gown how she go walk with one na money good sha
Yeah! Wow!
oga ju fashon bloger olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Amazing? Hmm hope she will still walk well in it. Nice sha
Wowwww. Nicee
Even Riri won't try such controversial gown.
Biko who is this babe called "Jules Louis" that is bearing my name as her last name?I will like to see ur pic first lemme be sure if she's a young gal or dem lopez dem mate.You can't tell she might just be my missing rip. Make we just kukuma legalize the name once & for all. :-)
Good for pictures but impractical.
This is too busy, in respect to the colour, it's just too busy
Linda pls more photos ..so much in love wid dis...wow
Wow!but I can she walk with it?
Kilode? This jst to much abegSeyilicious
Amazing!
Taa!!! Wake up!! Lousy dreamy
IT RILI A WOOW DRES....TOMJERRYSWIT
What a waste of material!
10years for 10yards lmao.This is too much ooo. She won't even know if someone is hidden underneath the gownChincobee.blogspot.com
After the show,divorce. Smhhhh
So beautiful
What's your fucking business with her gown... fool
Too much for a 10year wedding anniversary jhor!
PARENTAL ADVISORY***adult content***Nothing spectacular, it too plenty....
Woow!
That's just huge
Dis is amazing! Linda take note!
Too much. How did she walk around with that?
Onyibo madness
Awesome
Wow! So lovely and gorgeous. I wish her all d best and God bless her. Congrats and HWA.
HOW MANY DRESSES IN ONE DRESS?
Almost fairy tale like, I really love the gown!!
This is just a waste na.
Ah ah, kilode?LIB addict
That dress will win Guiness book of record for the longest wedding dress. Its amazing.
Its ma best color, I don't mind #singinavemaria
Ild av used d money she used for dz nonsense to do smtin useful...smh..money wasted...
Look more like a good photoshop work...Nice.
Wow is the rite word.
For wetin na? Which kind long gown be this?Busy Fingers.
#Beautiful!
What is wow about this,let speak the truth
As in, so impractical.
#speechless##TeamBlessed#
Her hubby must be treating her right for her to look this bright and happy! Nice dress
This is lovely...
67 comments:
Wow!!
Oh! For the love of RED
Woow
Beautiful but too much.
Too dramatic biko
Beautiful but i can't wear
estherpearl96@gmail.com
Rubbish to me..how will someone feel comfortable wearing this burden?
I was at d weeding dat day.. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Wow! Lovely gown.
WOW. I like.
I was among the Men on suit! Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Amazing.
Amazing.
Linda.....biko nu,rahuzia nu nke bu ura!your health matters to me o
Dis is too much
Ethereal
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
see gown how she go walk with one na money good sha
Yeah! Wow!
oga ju fashon bloger olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Wowwww. Nicee
Even Riri won't try such controversial gown.
Biko who is this babe called "Jules Louis" that is bearing my name as her last name?
I will like to see ur pic first lemme be sure if she's a young gal or dem lopez dem mate.
You can't tell she might just be my missing rip. Make we just kukuma legalize the name once & for all. :-)
Biko who is this babe called "Jules Louis" that is bearing my name as her last name?
I will like to see ur pic first lemme be sure if she's a young gal or dem lopez dem mate.
You can't tell she might just be my missing rip. Make we just kukuma legalize the name once & for all. :-)
Good for pictures but impractical.
This is too busy, in respect to the colour, it's just too busy
Linda pls more photos ..so much in love wid dis...wow
Wow!but I can she walk with it?
Kilode? This jst to much abeg
Seyilicious
Amazing!
Taa!!! Wake up!! Lousy dreamy
IT RILI A WOOW DRES....TOMJERRYSWIT
What a waste of material!
10years for 10yards lmao.
This is too much ooo. She won't even know if someone is hidden underneath the gown
Chincobee.blogspot.com
After the show,divorce. Smhhhh
So beautiful
What's your fucking business with her gown... fool
Too much for a 10year wedding anniversary jhor!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Nothing spectacular, it too plenty....
Woow!
That's just huge
Too much. How did she walk around with that?
Onyibo madness
Awesome
Wow! So lovely and gorgeous. I wish her all d best and God bless her. Congrats and HWA.
HOW MANY DRESSES IN ONE DRESS?
Almost fairy tale like, I really love the gown!!
This is just a waste na.
Ah ah, kilode?
LIB addict
That dress will win Guiness book of record for the longest wedding dress. Its amazing.
Its ma best color, I don't mind #singinavemaria
Ild av used d money she used for dz nonsense to do smtin useful...smh..money wasted...
Look more like a good photoshop work...
Nice.
Wow is the rite word.
For wetin na? Which kind long gown be this?
#Beautiful!
What is wow about this,let speak the truth
As in, so impractical.
#speechless#
Her hubby must be treating her right for her to look this bright and happy! Nice dress
This is lovely...