Photos from Lanre Makun's wedding to Joy Ofoebu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

Photos from Lanre Makun's wedding to Joy Ofoebu

Lanre Makun is the younger brother of popular comedian AY Makun. He got married to his love, Joy Ofoebu on Saturday September 26th in Lagos. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

Wish them a happy married life

💋Hey boo said...

Hml to them

Congrats to them.

Happy married life to them

Wow! I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. HML and congrats.

Happy married life

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

After making money from vendors working with his bro, always looking for cheap or free service. Him and his Brother. Never paying artiste well. Ole jati jati. U see the kind yeye wedding him do classless fool.

1. Yomi Casual Famzes too much.
2. The decor is ugly, almost like a shrine. Lol
3. The cake is amazeballs. Very classy.
4. I love the camaraderie of the comedians at the event.
5. That bryan okwara needs a stylist.
6. Looks like a fun party. Groom and bride are super chilled. On this not I wish them marital bliss now and always. Best wishes.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Congratulations hml. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

All these guys and their FAIR-LADY SYNDROME sef. So,what happens to dark ladies? Mtew!

Ngozin said...

Beautiful God bless your home and safe delivery ,tbt Yomi casuals is definitely my man crush Monday ,boy look at that pose ,choi my spec!!

I dey go marry shap shap am gingered konfam9ja.blogspot.com

D bride is preggy! Beauitfulparty! Akpos looking. Dope, oke bakasi too!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Beautiful couple
Colourful Wedding.

Money stinking everywhere.HML to d couple.and dat shoe is just it,hmm hmm hmm.

Obidiyakool said...

Lovely congrats

Jessy's Corner said...

Congrats to them. Is she pregnant?

Rebirth said...

Nice, HML

Beautiful ppl...congrats to d couple.

zita nneoma said...

Pls ooh is it my eyes or is lilian esoro preggies :)

That bride is beyond beautiful.The couple look besotted with each other.Sweet

Beautiful bride. She should have packaged her pregnancy better tho. Just saying.

Anna CK said...

Spend the money my pple, beautiful bride, hansome groom nd nice decor

ok congrat.

Very colorful. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

kemikane said...

Beautiful

Nice one ni, Congrats. Lindoski u no go?

Na wah oh na who sew this weddn gown now..haba see the zip the neck sef them no bias am well..you no try oh oga tailor..nice pix congrats to the couple

prisca said...

Congrats.!

prisca said...

Congrats!

Let's talk about class!!
MONEY is GOOD..

BEAUTIFUL..HML...TOMJERRYSWIT

Mab said...

Dis the bride complain to you?

Mab said...

Did the bride complain to you?

Ms.Nicey said...

ALL i see is her pair of shoes....it's so lovely!!!

These Makun boys like bleached women sha!! kilode??

Happy Married Life ☺

Congrat and HML

IS ONLY A PREGNANT WOMAN THAT WEAR A FREE FLOWING DRESS AND COVERS HER BUMP IN GROUP PHOTO WITH HER FRIENDS...

SHE DON CARRY BELLE

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

MEENAH83 ON SNAPCHAT

IS ONLY A PREGNANT WOMAN THAT WEAR A FREE FLOWING DRESS AND COVERS HER BUMP IN GROUP PHOTO WITH HER FRIENDS...

SHE DON CARRY BELLE

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

MEENAH83 ON SNAPCHAT

@mab she no need to complain as her hubby na tailor they for do a better job its tacky for a guy like him..days all no beef just sayn

The weddn name rush rush days why the weddn gown was poorly made

cute couple. Love the decor. HML

Beautiful couple. I wish them a happy married life. God bless their union.

Lol.....funny you @Mab

It looks very beautiful. Well done Mrs. AY Makun. I know it's your handiwork.

It's not classless Anon. Say the one you know.

Congrats To Them! God Bless Their Union!

Bad belle

Okey Bakasa looks good in that Outfit. That outfit is sick!!! MUDI africa again!! The man is not of this earth...he can nail his designs. Baba of all Tailors

Her husband is not a tailor, Yomi is the tailor and its not his wedding, the person wedding is Lanre

HML

Lovely couple. Beautiful bride. Classy wedding

Damn!!!!! That Okey Bakassi Outfit is sick. I love it. I know it's only MUDI africa that can put things like this together. Oga Sir, can I come get one of those? My marriage is next month and I would love to be in mudi. Oga na abeg I dey abeg ohh!!

Money does not buy style or class. What awful dresses! Hope she didn't actually pay for those. Absolutely horrid!

Lovely, HML