Man identifies some irregularities in the new video released by Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Man identifies some irregularities in the new video released by Boko Haram

According to this twitter user, it appears Boko Haram may have just edited some of their past videos and released a doctored one to give the impression they also had a Sallah celebration.

46 comments:

Only God knows o... whatever the case may be, we want all the BH floshed out completely.

Yea yea, I see it now. Their end is so near. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Watever

Yea yea, I see it now. Their end is so near. Linda take note!

APPLELIPX said...

Waheva
What matters is they are still alive and maiming helpless people

Exactly! Don't mind those failures dat their days r numbered IJN.

Their matter

See whether that video was doctored,fabricated or edited,the fact still remains that Shekau is @ large & so are many other BH members.We don't need consolation right now,we need action .Hunt the mofos down!

Whatever the case... they are in the past already

Same thing I noticed yesterday when I saw the post.
Book haram has been dealt with and are holding on to such campaigns to stay afloat.

Eazy said...

Very possible.....they just want to cause uproar and seek attention..

Eazy said...

Very possible.....they just want to cause uproar and seek attention..

smartguy konfam9ja.blogspot.com

have watch it to but I dont realy sure of the vedio olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

MK said...

I said same in office today. In addition, it's the imam that slaughter the ram normally, if you check the video it was a different person. They are just trying to fake existence.

Ok, me I don't no oh!

Lmfao... see bros Bonario don swaggerlize Boko haram to book haram o...ok na.

Liar! U didn't notice any tin.

Useless people your end is now. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Yomidave said...

Where is Shekau? ???

Yomidave said...

Where is Shekau? ? I

Yomidave said...

Where is Shekau? ? I

Yomidave said...

Where is Shekau? ???

Every time linda take note!..what is she taking note of ?? Is it this ur ugly face with big head ???.....take ur time for dis blog ooo

BH will continue Insha Allah... Allahu akbar

Exactly! Don't mind those failures dat their days r numbered IJN.

Exactly! Don't mind those failures dat their days r numbered IJN. They wil surely b put to shame.

Well said jare

Its surely possible, they too wanted to show that they are still on top of there game.

Their end is nigh. We shall win this war by God's special Grace....Amen. God bless our soldiers.

GUD OBDERVER..BT WATEVR D CASE MSYB WE WANT PEACE FOR DE InOCNTS....TOMJERTYSWIT

OK only God no them

I pray it was doctored o.

Ingriss woman. said...

I think say dem say na Christians them be?

Wild animals

It's but for a short while

I may not know the extent of the authenticity of the video, however, such action is simply to keep them relevant especially within the social media sphere. Although their capacity to commit heinous crimes is no in doubt, the more attention paid to them as regards their effect to the political economy of affected states, the greater their propensity to carry on with their acts.

Truthurts said...

Satan don fall 4 Gutter Matcham Matcham. Loosers!

LMAO, well said Bro, I wonder the take note ish, pretty sure, Linda hardly goes through all comments...

AGB said...

Linda,you've been doing this job for so long now and up till now,simple things as 'identity protection', you haven't learnt. You just get updates from anywhere and even if it means putting people in trouble/risks, you don't care? Is it that you could not blot this guy's name and twitter handle out? Or you intentionally want to put the guy in trouble?

BH is running scared and all these their media is aimed to instilling fear in people and like this guy pointed out, they are trying to show you it is business as usual but it ain't, they have being dealt a blow and are just trying to remain strong.

Christian Ke where u hear dat one @ingris? I just pray soon dis will one day bcom a tin of the past!

Tosin Bankz said...

So Boko Haram sef dry read this blog,Choi...Linda u don blow(pun intended)

So they possess enough reasoning and rational to observe sallah as Muslim faithfuls.........animals

TINARDASHIAN said...

Hhhhhmm just hhmmmm