Kim K's heel buckles under her weight (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Kim K's heel buckles under her weight (photos)

The heel of the sandals of the heavily pregnant star buckled under her weight as she ran errands in LA yesterday.

46 comments:

Paparazzi have time kam.Even the most ignorable thing is a mountain.

So wetin we wer dey Nigeria wan do?? Make we begin they roast bolé for our hand??

KWEEN said...

Well, at least no one will accuse her of faking her pregnancy. Lol

News cos? Kai! Linda needs help

AQO said...

When she no go stay one place.

So linda na news b dis sef

I don't get......

She's good at that

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

weight of pregnat olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

What's with d never-ending news about this mere prostitute?, I'm saying this though without personal prejudice, only her show of shame has elicited it.

She is not even helping her self

Nd dz is news, choi!!! Linda ikeji blog...our mb dat we mange to buy.

So hw is this news??

Heer palaver

Dis ur caption though...

And dis is news??

I thought doctors advice against high heels when a lady's pregnancy is the final trimester? Hummmmmm....seen sha.

Hey linda you are now happy that you've posted a news hahaha clowns every were.
You are one of those ladies praying to be like kim i can see.

Hey linda you are now happy that you've posted a news hahaha clowns every were.
You are one of those ladies praying to be like kim i can see.

I MST WEAR HEELS FOR PAPARAZZIS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ion get she shldnt buckle. Her shoes?

Leave Kim alone ooohhhhh Biko.

Na wa o linda shuooo dis one sef na news...hian

Why e no go shift

Anna CK said...

Make she no just injured that pinkin

Make she kill herself cos of fashion. Oponu jatijati.

Linda linda abeg jxt one without their news naw..tho I love this family..

OK we hear

Her business!

This woman is really pretty

Jesus Christ and this is news because??? Am even scared to say what's on my mind right now.

So this is news or gossip??...sigh

cindeesblog said...

Evritime shez runnin errands..ok

hmm she should be careful
pls visit twhib.blogspot.com

kimbeauty said...

Keep worshiping them...retarded news.

I tire o

Is dis channels TV? It is gossip not news!

Amakanwa said...

Linda is obsessed with this family.. pray they will adopt you as one of theirs.

Na by force to wear heels, Abeg be careful with that wonderful bundle you're carrying o Kim!

A day without d useless news of dis girls on dis blog is unthinkable as Linda will go mad...God she worships dis family,its left for to post about how they sit wen dey go to shit...#annoying

this is to the person who just called kim a mere prostitute,if you have nothing to say please shut the fuck up.... RETARDED FUCK

You r stupid stupid and stupid...shut ur dirty mouth...u can never b better than her not to talk of her shoe..

Na wa 4 Kim and being a fashion icon. Won't she learn from Norie's pregnancy when she almost lost her baby due to wearing tight clothes & heels?

And you need to get a life and stop idolizing her. If you weren't the retarded one,you'd find something more productive to do with ur life than drooling over that ashawo.