Sisters, Kendall and Kylie Jenner show each other some sisterly love as they posed in several shots together. Kylie had said she felt abandoned by Kendall when they hit the red carpet for KUWTK last week and Kendall left her to face reporters alone, Kendall apologized to her saying she thought she was independent enough to face the reporters. More photos after the cut....
I'm still trying to wrap my mind around the obsession of the Kardashian's by non-Europeans and what is the benefit of this obsession? I find it totally hilarious and mind boggling!!
54 comments:
Hot bodies indeed. I like that Kendall
money speaking kadashian crew olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Good for them
Lovely girls. CLICK TO SEE HOW TO TREAT ASTHMA IN CHILDREN
Pretty girls
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
You mean "show off their bones"?
Super hawt sisters
See heels
Am so sick and tire of dis family news every day in ur blog
Kendall may nat gHat all d shape buh is my fav....nd I will always choose her over Kylie
pretty girls..
Independent enough to face reporters alone? Lmao.. See serious shade.. Lmao....
Dis folks wil do anytin and everytin to hit d news and d social media are their promoters in dis act.
I go like fuck one of this girls. Chef
good for them
What's hot there?.... Linda, you're hotter than them....Cuz theirs is Fake and u know that
Nice 1
Ok o,seen
AL I C IS DE SHOE....TOMJERRYSWIT
The ladies are damn Hot!, Kim seems to out of the limelight.
Wow at kylie's shoes!
LIB addict
Where is the hot body, they dont have anything to offer with their slim waist.
Nonsense. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Kendall is as tall as her dad turned momma...cute girl!
Kendall baby
Beautiful
Help a sister, please click on this link
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=381689
There's nothing hot in Kendall's body, biko. She's just skinny, but Kylie's body is really nice, slim and shapely.
SO?
Ok good for them #Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian
So what does this teach us?
This Kendall is fine sha. Because of your father I can't come close. I will just allow my love for you die a natural death.
Sexy women
E dey no lie.
sweet sis
Their palava
Thought she was smart.
Hmmmm.....so she can't face the reporters alone. Kendall is still my favourite Kardashian tho☺
i just love dis two..
money speaking olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
I'm still trying to wrap my mind around the obsession of the Kardashian's by non-Europeans and what is the benefit of this obsession? I find it totally hilarious and mind boggling!!
Is it bcos of you that linda set up her blog ode
Guess wat? U never will.
Like they will even allow you to come close.ode
Hahahahehuhhh mtchew mumu.
Boringass fool
Mumu
Choose her asin?...who u be ?
Lol...but "Guess wat" is not a question nd should not have ?...