Kendall and Kylie Jenner show off their hot bods | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Kendall and Kylie Jenner show off their hot bods

Sisters, Kendall and Kylie Jenner show each other some sisterly love as they posed in several shots together. Kylie had said she felt abandoned by Kendall when they hit the red carpet for KUWTK last week and Kendall left her to face reporters alone, Kendall apologized to her saying she thought she was independent enough to face the reporters. More photos after the cut....

54 comments:

Mikkyjanec said...

Hot bodies indeed. I like that Kendall

money speaking kadashian crew olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Good for them

Lovely girls. CLICK TO SEE HOW TO TREAT ASTHMA IN CHILDREN

Pretty girls

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

You mean "show off their bones"?

Super hawt sisters

AppleofGod'seye said...

See heels

Am so sick and tire of dis family news every day in ur blog

cindeesblog said...

iphy said...

Kendall may nat gHat all d shape buh is my fav....nd I will always choose her over Kylie

pretty girls..

Independent enough to face reporters alone? Lmao.. See serious shade.. Lmao....

Dis folks wil do anytin and everytin to hit d news and d social media are their promoters in dis act.

I go like fuck one of this girls. Chef

good for them

Northern Princess 7 said...

What's hot there?.... Linda, you're hotter than them....Cuz theirs is Fake and u know that

Nice 1

joyous babe said...

Ok o,seen

AL I C IS DE SHOE....TOMJERRYSWIT

The ladies are damn Hot!, Kim seems to out of the limelight.

poshbarbie said...

Wow at kylie's shoes!

LIB addict

Godwin Ede said...

Where is the hot body, they dont have anything to offer with their slim waist.

Nonsense. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Kendall is as tall as her dad turned momma...cute girl!

Kendall baby

Adedolapo said...

Beautiful

Help a sister, please click on this link

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=381689

There's nothing hot in Kendall's body, biko. She's just skinny, but Kylie's body is really nice, slim and shapely.

SO?

Ok good for them #Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

So what does this teach us?

This Kendall is fine sha. Because of your father I can't come close. I will just allow my love for you die a natural death.

isabela said...

Sexy women

E dey no lie.

sweet sis

Their palava

Thought she was smart.

Hmmmm.....so she can't face the reporters alone. Kendall is still my favourite Kardashian tho☺

tobi george said...

i just love dis two..

money speaking olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

I'm still trying to wrap my mind around the obsession of the Kardashian's by non-Europeans and what is the benefit of this obsession? I find it totally hilarious and mind boggling!!

Is it bcos of you that linda set up her blog ode

Guess wat? U never will.

Like they will even allow you to come close.ode

Hahahahehuhhh mtchew mumu.
Boringass fool

Mumu

Choose her asin?...who u be ?

Lol...but "Guess wat" is not a question nd should not have ?...