Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 19 September 2015
It's my birthday today! Yay! Happy birthday to me!!!
Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,038 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 4038 Newer› Newest»Happy birthday Linda,wishing you many more years. Have a fufilled day.
I'm happy for you. Happy birth girl. You will accomplish your goal of married in Jesus name. A beg scream AMEN
Congratulations great woman of substance. You have really proven to the world that whatever a man can do, woman can do even better. You are a great channel of motivation to many Nigerians around the world. I never ceased to speak about you anytime I am invited to speak to youths especially unemployed youths about Blogging. I decided to persevere in my blogging career @ ABA IS GOOD ONLINE MAGAZINE - www.abaisgood.com because of the courage and great blogging tips I have been learning from you even without making noise about it.
If there's anyone in the whole wide world to celebrate you and this day, I am the one. Aunty Linda, on behalf of the entire media crew of ABA IS GOOD ONLINE MAGAZINE and myself, Emenike Emmanuel, I want to say CONGRATULATIONS!
My prayer for you is that before this time next year, I will not only be meeting you in person but will also be attending your wedding. I see going into your Husband's house and your handsome looking first son. Yes... First Son.
Thank you for inspiring Nigerian youths @ 35. We love you.
Happy birthday Linda,u still look 21 to me) dr_mmuoghalu@yahoo.com.au
I am also a year older today, i am @mc_angelmicheal... i am so glad that we are birthday mate.
Happy b day dearie
And this' wishing u a very Happy Birthday Linda
Happy joyous birthday sis! Other dreams shall come to pass soon! Age with grace *huggzz*
happy birthday Linda,you still look 21 to me,dr_mmuoghalu@yahoo.com.au
Happy bday linda....may u achieve more Dan ur alreadi set goals in dis new year.......Cheerios
Wow first to comment, Happy Birthday Linda, Long life and prosperity, its my first time am commenting on your blog. Have a blast Sisi Linda.
happy birthday!!!
Awwww... Happy birthday Linda, wullnp! Def a hubby is coming your way that's if you don't have one already.. Lol!
Happy Birthday Linda on behalf of all British Nigerians. You don't need marriage, just mastubate with lelo, an amazing vibrator.:)
Happy Birthday Linda. From Training Finder Team. www.trainingfinderonline.com
HBD sweetie, WOULD YOU MARRY ME??? on my kneel with a billion dollars diamond ring...
HDB LINDA, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF YOUR BLESSINGS... I READ YOUR BLOG DAILY BUT THIS IS THE FIRST TIME TO COMMENT SO HAVE A BLAST IT YOUR DAY LINDA OLOFOFO
Happy birthday to you linda
I'm so happy for u
U really inspired me
Your story motivated me
I say to myself everyday if Linda can make it without selling her body, then I can make it too.
I pray God in heaven will change your marital status in Jesus name.
Happy birthday dear. I really wish your wishes to come through. I wish you all the best. More grease to your elbow. I wish i could have achieved even one tenth of what you have in my own field, but you are a strong woman and my role model. GOD BLESS YOU AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY
How can I reach you?
I need a wife and mature lady like you
Happy birthday madam Lindy, God bless your new age. You ain't getting younger oo, thankGod you know that. Just find one fine bobo make him give you belle so u go fit born. Even if you no marry (which I can try to understand if it comes down to that stage. Not my prayer for you oo) just born 2 children. Live for something new and fill a greater responsibility for new things other than your existing family and business. Live is short So my dear LIVE IT. (You are 10 years older than me sha) I just love your story it simply shows that God is everywhere if we can BELIEVE. #REALITY. Enjoy!
Happy Birthday dear. Lots of love
Happy linda. U share d same day eit my sis
Happy birthday Linda... LLNP
Happy birthday dearie....make the lord bless me lyk he has you....oh wait, its not my birthday...chai, have fun hunnay
HBD to the most inspiring single and industrious lady in Nigeria. May your river never run dry, may your rainy never cease in rainy season, may your rain never fall in dry season, may your light be stable, may your borehole pump water etc.....I wish you what you wish yourself in long life and prosperity. Cheers!!!!
Never commented on this blog but today being my first time, i seem to be the first to comment....yay. HBD Linda
Happy birthday linda. Wullnp dear
Happy birthday dear. I really wish u all you wish yourself. May God continually bless you. You are my role model and i pray God to help me in my field too. Stay blessed and have a fantastic ring today amen
Hapi bday LLNP, we are born in same month
Happy birthday
Happy birthday...long life to you. ..
Happy birthday Linda and may ur gossip ministry continue to move forward and may God give u the wisdom and grace for newer aspirations. The sky is only your starting point
Happy joyous birthday sis! other dreams shall come to pass soon! Age with grace *huggzZ*
Happy Birthday Linda, as you've deemed it fit to be be thankful for what you've achieved so far,God Almighty who is plenteous in mercy shall add to you all other things you desire, IJN.May he bless your new age.
Do have a wonderful celebration.
HBD Linda...Gods continuous blessings on blessings on blessings...I lay my hands on u so as to shate in ur blessing. LLNP
Happy bornday Linda. God bless you in abundance. Much love
Happy Birthday Dearest Linda Ikeji... You're lifted!!! Have a Blast 😘😘😘😘😘
God bless your new age sisto Linda...Thank God more and eery other things will be added.
Happy birthday and many many more blessed years to you ..asanwa nwanyi oma....and no rush in being a mum and a wife...Do not let societal ,family and peer pressure get to you. You are already living a life of purpose and doing the most important thing which is touching lives...People like Oprah Winfrey remain great women despite not having children/marraige of their own..concentrate on being happy and most importantly doing what God has called you to do...In due season , It will surely come..If you force it , then it will not bring joy and full happiness...Wish you all the best...
*Linda's Future Hubby*
See link to our congratulatory for our Role Model in Blogosphere in Nigeria.
http://www.abaisgood.com/2015/09/congratulations-to-linda-ikeji-as-she.html
Happy bday Linda....WLNP
Happy birthday aunt Linda, wishing u mor fruitful yrs.cheers!!
HBD girl.
Today na ur day so do shakara
Enjoy your day.
Happy birthday to Dr Okogwu too.
September is for great men and women
God will bless you and your dream of being a wife and mother shall be fulfilled shortly.
Happy bday Linda
happy birthday linda but some of ur writings is not virgo like....like me "wink"
HBD! LLNP
Happy Birthday Linda... You been a great part of Libbers lives.... God grant you all your heart desires... Celebrate like the Queen that you are!!!
Happy birthday lindus.thank God for u oh.and the rest will happen for u and more.u will be a mum.u will live to see ur grand kids/great great great grand kids.
Happy buffday lov....
Oh my darln Linda! God bless your new age. Oya where is the awoof birthday giveaway
happy birthday to you!!!
Happy Birthday Linda. You are highly blessed. Wish you plenty fruitful years ahead. We are going to attend your wedding very soon IJN.
Congratulations. All your wishes will come will come to you. Keep it up.
Happy Birthday to you!!!
Happy birthday Linda. Cheers!!!!!
Aww Linda! me again...may God bless you with a loving kind healthy RICH husband! May you live to celebrate many more and make babies after the man comes o not before :)
HBD Babe......best wishes
well, i m not a regular poster on your blog but u re doing a wonderful thing.
So, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!
HappyBirthday Linda ikeji, your life has been a source of inspiration to many young women and even to me as a man!
Happy birthday
HBD babe.....best wishes
Happy birthday Linda...Wishing u all d best in life. God bless u n I pray God will give you ur missing rib....U r a source of inspiration to people like me...God bless u
Happy Birthday Lindy. May the Lord perfect all your expectations. Many more grace to you IJN. Amen
Awwww..... Happy Birthday Lily. God wil bless u immensely. more grease to ur elbow
Happy. Birthday Linda. God bless you and have a fun-filled day.
Happy Birthday! More grace and glory!
Happy birthday Linda. plenty years ahead. i sent you a mail that I am a young blogger who need you to guide me that my earnings is low, I have waited endlessly for you to reply and I am still waiting. God bless you
Happy birthday to you Linda, may God continue to protect, direct and bless you and the works of your hands.
Glory be to God! I rejoice with u as u add another golden year today. I pray that God will listen to that soft voice of ur heart desire and make all ur remaining dreams come true. I wish u a perfect celebration!!!!!
Happy birthday to you Linda. May God continue to protect you, direct and bless you and the works of your hands.
HBD super lindsy linda. Wullnp darling. Ur blessed
Keep soaring L! Happy 35th
Happy birthday beautiful heart
HBD Linda Ikeji
---- May God bless your hustle and grant you your heart desires.
With love,
PL
Happy B'day Linda....more strength to ur elbows..LLP
HBD super lindsy linda. Wullnp darling. Ur blessed
Congrattssss!!!
Linda nwa mama, God bless ur new age.#Blessings
Pls I need a woman for wife can we know each other pls my contact is onuigbolivinus@yahoo.com or 08020935912 my whatsapp no.
happy birthday linda
happy birthday linda, May God continue to bless all you and keep you alive. you have been a blessing to others !!!! Keep up the good work and never allow money change who you are.
Pls I need a woman for wife can we know eachother?08020935912 Livinus Onuigbo .A.
happy birthaday linda>>>.I love u>>.and God bless every that concerneth u>>kissesssssssssssssssss08038066854( am blessed am d first to comment Yay)
Happy Birthday Dear Linda, wishing you many more of this day in the future.
Happy birthday linda
Happy birthday dear.... I wish u d best
Happy birthday Linda, may all your dreams come true and mine too
happy bdae anty linda..its ur day have fun...but b4 then let me say a prayer for you>>>god will bless and perfect all that concerneth u in jesus name amen...hbd lindodo
Happy Birthday Linda. Wishing you all of Heaven's very best now and always.
Happy birthday Linda God bless ur new age........ if I may say that d problem with u not being married is cause u think no man is gud for u. U think u r better Dan all d guys out there Buh d truth is u r scared of trying cause u don't want people to talk about u when something eventually goes wrong with d marriage. It's getting late o. Or u be lesbian?
Happy birthday!!!
Happy birthday
Hbd our lovely Lili. May God perfect the rest for ur heart desires n may ur stars never go down. Greater fruitful years ahead. Congrats n have a blast.
happy birthday to one of my role model may God bless u more
HBD BOSS.Oluwa bless u more AMEN..
Happy birthday linda
... shinningstar...
Happy birthday Linda dear cheers*
HBD Linda. Llnp. Love the hot pink on pink. Beautiful.
Happy birthday Linda. U really are an amazing lady. Wishing u heaven's best. Have fun, no holds barred.
Happy Earthstrong to you Aunt Linda.... May your dreams be the only the beginning of a year that sees the brightest and best of all your dreams come true. you are a role model for this Generation and you inspired me alot. Have a Blast
Super birthday shoutout to u dear
More favour to ur hustle
Happy birthday to you Linda baby
Happy born day bestie
Hapi 35th Born Day to you. God bless and keep you as you pursue and fulfill ya dreams, expectations & pursuits. May God also grant your heart desires. All the very best!!!
Happy birthday...Wish u your utmost desires. Have fun today! God bless u... Samayo via bb10
Happy birthday Linda, may God grant you your heart desires as you celebrate your BD
Hapi 35th Born Day to you. God bless and keep you as you pursue your dreams. expctations and pursuits May He also grant your heart desires and crown your days with pleasure and fatness.
Happy Birthday Dear
Happy happy Birthday my dear. May God bless your new age and grant your heart desires..Amen
Happy bornday Miss Ikeji....you dreams will b completed soonest.
Happy Birthday Long time,Linda please send me message heartofbrown01@gmail.com important plx
Many happy returns swthrt.
Happy bornday ms Linda. May God grant ur heart desires and help u fulfill ur destiny.
Happy birthday Linda delacreme88@yahoo.com
Happy Birthday Dear
Happy birthday bae...more blessings to you
Happy birthday my role model. Wishing u long life, caring husband and beautiful children
Happy Birthday dear, God bless u
Happy birthday to you Linda, wishing you more fruitful, successful and peaceful years ahead. Have a blast Girl.
If there is one woman i want to meet right now,it's no other than Linda ikeji,a blogger.I call her the 'blog psycho',meaning that in good way.
It's outstanding the level of success she as been able to attain,of-course through hard work,dedication and determination, and most importantly the number of lives she has been able to touch through blogging,indeed she's a rare woman and a model to all.
I call her mentor, and every time i did while discussing issues of entertainment with friends i can feel the level of love they have for her extending to me,the quietness and listening ear they give also.
You are reason to be thankful been part of this generation and we celebrate you.Wishing you longevity in accomplished goals in a peaceful and blessed environment.
Happy birthday!.
Happy bornday dear,
May God grant your heart desires
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Happy birthday Linda, I really do wish you find your soul mate soon, am sure you will make a wonderful mum
Happy birthday Lindodo, wishing you all of heaven's best and all your heart desires, you are a great achiever.cheers mate
Happy bday my senior friend
Happy bufday...wishing u LLNP....
happy birthday role model. God will do that soon. visit www.bofiasliteracyclub.com
Happy Birthday Lindy!
HBD linkoko and may the good Lord bless your new age and give you pleasant surprises,
HBD God that begin a good work in u will surely perfect it,u sure destiny for greatness
Happy birthday Linda. May God continually bless guide and protect you. Please can you put up the portrait we did for you.
Happy Birthday!!!! Send me that hair...
HBD TO U N ODAS BORN TODAY, MAY AL UR GUD DRMS N WSHS COME THRU N MAY GOD BLES N KIP U AL..VE A BLAST...TOMJERRYSWIT
Happy Birthday to you Linda, wish you nothing but Joy. Good health and wealth, and above all, God's guidance and protection now and forever
Happy birthday to you, I wish you long life and prosperity. Hip hip hip hurray.
#reeshahr
Happy birthday Linda.it will all happen in due time.God Lives dear
Pls forgive my typo.I am so freaking tipsy
Happy happy birthday, i wish you many happy returns
Who will marry Linda ooooo?
happy birthday linda wish you all you wish yourself cause I know u r just starting life may the good lord bless you more.
happy birthday ma great blogger
Linda I am drunk.HaPpy bithday linda,u should be very proud of urself @ least for al u'v accomplish.lol dno what I'm typing...I am freaking high
🎊Happy birthday Linda! 🎉Go girl! Anyone born on September rocks! My prayer and wish for you is that you celebrate your next birthday with your husband and may your union be fruitful with children. Long life and prosperity is yours always in Jesus name, Amen!
Happy birthday linda, God bless you more.
Happy birthday sweetie may God strengthen you,give you more beautiful years ahead and grant you your heart desires. Do have fun kisses dear.
Happy birthday Linda sweeetie....come hug me
HBD Dear God bless u.
Happy birthday sweetie may God strengthen you,give you more beautiful years ahead and grant you your heart desires. Do have fun kisses dear.
Ook linda,i promise dis is d last msg b4 my batt runs dwn.happy. Birthdayyy...I am so heart broken and alone..lol what are u typinb baBeM.lol linda good night
Happy Birthday Linda. May God grant you your heart desires.
Happy birthday,babe.You will grow from strength to strength.God will accomplish other of your heart desire in due course
Happy birthday I pray that God puts your heart to rest by granting you all your heart desires and making you see many more years in good health, wealth, happiness, love, and of course greater accomplishments. Enjoy your day to the fullest.
Linda I want ur birthday cake....lol I know whjat I am typing dis time @ least I rmbr to to go anonymous lo""l"ll
Happy birthday linda....have fun, you deserve everything
Happy b'day Linda! God bless u 2day nd always. May He grant u all ur hearts' desires. Amen. Have a lovely day
Happy bday!!!! From one of ur biggest fans....i wish u d remaining things u want to acconplish!!! Am a faithful reader of ur blog bt i rarely comment.....all d best!
Hbd Linda. I could help wit the last dream if u so care, LOL. Hv fun, dear.
I hope you find love soon tho 😓😓
Happy birthday Lindodo
HBD Linda. With love from Texas
Linda call me b4 I do something crazzyyy on ur bday.o7018870670..mmlol
Linda, Happy Happy Birthday!
Never worry am not taken, so your wish of being taken will come true! Lol...
Lovely pixtures!!!!! U sure u up to 35? U luk way younger!
Happy birthday Linlin!
Yes I am jobless @ 2:51 am and an attention seeker....dont forget to hit d anon bUtton
Happy bithday sweet. Marriage will come by God's grace at the right time Insha Allah. Love u
Yeyyyy ur my birthday mate, HBD sweetheart I love u like a sister all the best to come
Happy birthday! Wishing you long life in good health, peace, more blessing, progressive, as you add another year today. cheers in this time of next year na make we come eat seem during your wedding ceremony by grace of God. Amen.
Happy birthday darling
С Днем Рождения, желаем Вам долгих лет жизни и процветания! наслаждаться
Happy Birthday Linda. Over the years, you've succeeded in touching lives and bringing people and societal issues to the front burner. I think that is very important. Don't forget that!
Happy birthday linda. The lord will grant that which your heart desires in jesus name. Amen
Have a blesed and fun filled day
Happy birthday Linda!!!
Happy birthday to you.
Where is your birthday cake?
I want to see the design.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Happy Birthday Linda!!, God will bless you, Grant that wish (wife/mum) very soon (hopefully this year), Grant you long life and prosperity. Glad You are a Virgo like Me. All the best!
Happy birthday beautiful. Don't stop SHINING!
Wow! Hbd Lili my role model, wishing u d best bday eva.
Happy birthday linda.God bless you
Happy birthday 🎂 Linda you will continue to excel IJN AMEN
WANT TO WISH YOU A HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND MANY MORE YEARS IN RETURN...thanks for playing the role of Gossip girl and good news round the world to we Nigerians.. I voted for u at W Awards by access bank cus just this little thing you are doing means alot to Nigerians....
HIP HIP HIP HUrray
@brainchild_sean
Happy birthday dear, God bless u more.
Happy Bday to you Linda.God bless your new age and grant all your heart desires
Happy birthday dear...may the Lord perfect all that concerns you
Happy birthday Linlin darling..... May you live long and soonest your dream of becoming a mum would hit us like oga M.Obi's twins did Amen.
Hbd lucky woman,,don't worry u'll get the good man u wish for urself ok.don't rush into it to please haters or those critisicing you cos ur destiny can never be decided by anyone except God almighty
Happy birthday Linda. May God's countenance continue to shine on u.....
Happy birthday Linda. You've done well and I believe God will grant you your heart desire.
Happy Birthday Linda!!, God will bless you, Grant that wish (wife/mum) very soon (hopefully this year), Grant you long life and prosperity. Glad You are a Virgo like Me. All the best!
happy bday linda keep soaring higher and higher
Happy birthday dear........I wish u all the best. .....enjoy ur day
#NOBLE$
Happy birthday dear........I wish u all the best. .....enjoy ur day
#NOBLE$
Happy birthday from your secret follower in Canada. Wishing you more returns in all your endeavor.......I also love the fact that am the first person to wish you happy birthday on this forum.....
Kizito
Oh, linda, Thank God you are thinking along that line. Some successful women would rather continue to pursue their career without thinking to settle down and have a wonderful family. But a word of advice, Don't Select Too Much.
Happy birthday Linda. May God's countenance continue to shine on u.....
happy birthday linda...... many more successful years ahead, u will soon b a mom n a wife