Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 19 September 2015
It's my birthday today! Yay! Happy birthday to me!!!
Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,038 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3601 – 3800 of 4038 Newer› Newest»Happy birthday king Linda. More blessings
HBD to the high esteem blogger
Happy birthday Linda. May you continue to enjoy all the beautiful things in life in Jesus' Name. You really inspire me. Tomorrow is my birthday...... Yaay!!!
Happy birthday Linda. May God grant u all ur deepest heart desires
Hbd
Happy birthday darling! May God continue to keep you for us all and may He grant your heart desire of being a wife and a mother. Cheers!
°~Abbie says so~°
Happy birthday. May God Almighty grant u ur heart desires. LLNP. Amen
Happy birthday Linda wish u llnp
Happy birthday dear greater u I pray
Happy birthday Linda!
Long life.And by this time next year we will celebrate with our husbands( last saturday was my birthday too)
Happy birthday linda......God make ya bigger!!
By this time next year you will be celebrating with your husband and be pregnant with your child in Jesus name.
Happy birthday. God bless you very richly
Happy BD SweetHeart.
Me luv u more than u know n can ever imagine.
HBD SweetHeart.
Me luv u more than u can ever imagine.
We are all wishing you a happy birthday, happy celebration and many more accomplishment and successful year ahead. Keep on the good work. This is coming from us at trailblazersng.com
Happy bday 2 you dearie, may God grt all your hrt desires. Wishing u all d best of dis day. Love u loads
HBD dear! May God perfect that which is ur heart's desires. LLNP. Cheers!!!!
Happy birthday Linda Ikeji, you have been a role model to lots of blogger out there especially
me leocrown.com.ng. And i pray that God will fill the empty spaces in your life (Amen)
Happy birthday Linda, May God keep blessing richly.
Hi Linda, Happy birthday to you. It's a surprise to me that you have the same birthday with my daughter Debbie. We live in Ireland. My name is Nike Adeyemi. My daughter also read your blog on my phone. I wish I can send u her pic, so you can wish her happy 10th birthday today.
Happy birthday dearest Linda you are an inspiration to many and still will be one God bless you with all of your heart desires
Happy birthday my love, Pls if you couldn't find who to marry , at least get pregnant biko, b4 you hit menopause(10 to 15 years more), Nobody will take good care of you when you're old like your own kid,Options, me(No string attached whilst i'm making my own money, because that's your major fear) 2nd option, artificial insemination , 3rd option, Surrogation .... Takia Linda!!!
Happy birthday to u Linda, u re indeed blessed n God Almighty will continue to bless u more.I admire u a lot n wishing u many more years.
Hpy bthday Linda God bless ur new age keep shinning!!!!!
Hi Linda, Happy birthday to you. It's a surprise to me that you have the same birthday with my daughter Debbie. We live in Ireland. My name is Nike Adeyemi. My daughter also read your blog on my phone. I wish I can send u her pic, so you can wish her happy 10th birthday today.
happy birthday
Happy birthday Linda. God bless you in a million ways
Happy Birthday Linda! God bless your new age.Thanks for being an inspiration to many.
Hbd...keep dreaming and keep achieving..don't forget to help others achieve dier dreams too
Hbd linda you are a beautiful woman with so much class!!I admire you so much I have received any form of monetary stuff from you but I have been seriously inspired by you may you continue to grow young with mire beautiful years ahead.cheers.
happy!!!! happy!!! happy!!! birthday to u Linda... anytime am reading what u always blog am always happy, for u making me happy God will make u happy and reward u with good, lovely, handsome, caring and rich man that will be ur king forever, that's not just only it, God will give u good kids or ur dream.... many happy returns Linda... many endorsement to come... thank u.
Happy birthday sis.... many more marvelous years of touching lives like mine with ur good work. God bless u and make ur dreams of being a wife and a mom come through in no time
Happy birthday Linda
Happy birthday linda. You have no idea how many young ladies, including me, you inspire with your success story. God bless you
You look amazing
Happy b'day!!!
Happy birthday Babe. Keep Shining. I love you.
LLNP dearie, by this time next year, you shall celebrate with your husband and child. (sola_sesay@yahoo.com)
Hapi birth day. U are a blessing to dis generation. What an ICON you are. Pls d moment U take it from U ever being able to achieve anything, to God who is doing all tru you, d rest will emerge. Celebrate more dear.
Happy bthda Aunty L..... we love u.
Happy bday love...more blissful yrs ahead *kisses
HBD sweetheart! May God bless you real good.
may you flourish like the palm tree
may you grow like the Cedar
Happy birth day! Love you!
A very HBD. May d years continue to be good to u darling!! As for ur heart desire! He who has brought u dis far will perfect it dis season!
Hapi birthday dear,wullnp cheers...
Happy Birthday Love. May God bless ur new age. Llnp
what would have been the hope of this world,and the hope of Nigerians if LINDA IKEJI was not born. you have touched the lives of many people,and have accomplished so much that ur age mates cannot even come close.I pray and wish you more fruitful years with ur children surrounding ur table.HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.MAY GOD GRANT YOU ALL THE GOOD DESIRES OF YOUR HEART. ANGELMAKIZ
May your wishes of a man and kids come to pass,so u can have your very own 'egg plant'..I pray in Jesus name Amen...Reading abt your struggles some weeks ago proved to me that dreams do come true..Love you Linny!!
Happy birthday linda...God bless you
Happy birthday Linda...Many happy returns and may Almighty God bless you more in Jesus name...
Happy birthday Linda, you inspired.
HBD Linda, many happy returns in good health and wealth
Happy birthday Mummy "OLUWATOFUNMI". Many happy Returns. God Bless Your Age.
Hbd dear
HBD LINDODO
Happy birthday Linda,wishing u all the best life can ever bring ur way
Hbd dearie
Happy Birthday my Sister... May God bless you... Long life #LIB!!!
Hbd
Happy birthday to u Anuty Linda, I wish u all d best n I believe u will achieve Ur all Ur heart desires, I will be a witness. I admire u so much n would luv to welcome a chance of meeting u.u inspired me alot.God bless Ur new age.
Hapi Born Day 2 Ma. Cheers.
HBD LINDODO
Happy birthday Linda.
Api birthday anty linda
You deserve all the best wishes the world can offer today and always. May the rest of your dreams yet to happen, happen soonest. Happy Birthday to an undoubted lady of Substance. May your years ahead be fruitful and fulfilling. Cheers.
happy birthday Linda. God bless you
Happy Birthday My Sister... Long life #LIB
Happy birthday darling, God bless u richly...cheers!
Whatsup wt d Aunty Linda? Are u 10?
Happy birthday to my fellow Virgo. No wonder I like u, Virgos rock. Happy birthday to my ALMOST BIRTHDAY MATE- lol. My bday is tomorrow. Ur passion for success amazes me and tnx 4 touching lives in ur own little way. God has heard ur prayers don't worry, u av an amazing heart + character. Linda pls try and be giving urself some rest sho ti gbo! We permit u to take d d day off. If I hear say u blog today.....na kobokoo soaked in kerosene I wee use to flog u! enjoy dear!
Wishing you God's goodness and mercy all the days of your life. Have a glorious birthday
HBD Linda. Many fruitful years ahead, and may God Almighty fulfill your genuine desires. You will surely be a mum and a wife b/c no time is too late - God's time is d best, Amen. So where are you hosting us....Mrs. E.
Happy birthday Linda darling. Enjoy today and the rest of years ahead of u. Much love my darling.
Happy birthday omalicha Nwa Linda 🎉🎁🎊🎂.. Bigger u I pray👏
happy birthday babe
Happy birthday linda..just make a wish today and I believe God will answer you..i wish you all the best dear
HBD Sweerie
I wish you the happiest birthday ever. You have achieved a lot despite the odds. May the good Lord grant you all your heart desires. Enjoy your day. Much love.
Happy birthday Linda!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
happy birthday Linda Ikeji LLAP, more power to ur elbow sis
happy birthday Linda IKeji, LLAP, many happy returns and more power to ur elbow
Happy Birthday Linda and all those who celebrate their birthdays today. May God grant you His choicest blessings.
Happy Birthday dear......best wishes.
Hbd dear Linda, God continually bless u.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Happy birthday linda dearieee...from ur number1 Fan...Thanks for mkn ma stay in dis boring town#jigawa state#livel...cz bn on here alws kips me busy...Wish u Heaven's best..Amen
Happy birthday Lily girl,from my whole family.We love you
I celebrate you today "Lindspiration". I might not be a regular commentator but I am always on your blog. And after sharing your story on how you started and the hurdles you have to cross, I was highly inspired and I have reasons to believe in myself more.
Thank you for doing this. I pray that God in His infinite mercy will continue to shower you with His wisdoms and mind blowing ideas and this new year will be your best year yet in life and career.
Happy Birthday
Happy birthday to my lady,woman of valour,my very own role model,my inspiration,one of d ppl I look up to. ..d owner of my addiction (the blog)...words cannot express how much I value and love u...I pray dat Allah continue to protect and guide u, and dat all ur heart desires b granted, have a very wonderful celebration ma'am...m actually looking forward to d day am gonna meet u.
Happy new year to you
I love u muchos
Happy birthday to u, u shall continue to go and grow higher.
Happy birthday Linda! Much love
P.s. I want that baggggg
HBD Lindsey baby favour unlimited frm God!
U r a goat! Wil a simple wish kill u?
Happy birthday wishing you long life and prosperity
Hbd to the Queen of blogging. Llnp
Happy birthday Linda, may God grant your heart desires. Enjoy
Happy birthday wishing you long life and prosperity
Happy birthday Linda, this is wishing you the best things of life in abundance and fulfillment in every area of yor life. Long life and everlasting peace is your portion my dear. God bless you.
happy bday darl..Greater heights to attain dear
Linda happy birthday to you and many more years.Have fun and God bless you.From Obilo Dorothy C.
Happy Birthday swthrt. also have u in mind
Happy birthday Linda.Bigger u I pray in Jesus name amen HE will fulfil ur heart desires amen
Happy birthday to you, Linda Ikeji. You are loved by me and by many all around the world. Keep up with your great work, you're the best blogger so far. Visiting your site daily makes my day exciting and informative. It's actually my first time commenting on your blog. May God grant you the good desires of your heart, amen. God bless you.
Happy birthday Linda, I pray for many good things from God in your life today!. Remain blessed.
Happy birthday girl, may GOD send u a birthday package
Happy Birthday Linda; you lovely cutie pie of a pet!!!
Birthday mate. HBD. I am celebrating just like you. May his grace bring God's favour upon us. Good health, love, wisdom and prosperity shall be our inheritance.
Happy birthday Aunty Linda, may God grant you your heart desires. Greater you I pray.
happy birthday Linda, God bless u all round.
Happy birthday Lyn..this time next year, u will not just celebrate ur bday alone but with ur hussy and a baby bump..more grace 2ur new age ..#singinavemaria
Hapi birthday Dearie,may all ur dreams come tru
Happy birthday pretty Linda....God bless ur new age. Keep shining sis
Birthday Wishes On your birthday, today, I
wish you a year with loads of fun, excitement and
beautiful memories. Happy Birthday. You are a
good friend and an even better person. May God
bless you with wonderful times ahead. Happy
Birthday and thanks for the friendship we share. I
wish you a very Happy and warm Birthday. Your
friendship has touched all of us. May you get all
you desire. With a new year of your journey, shall
come more challenges, opportunities and greater
success. May God bless you. Happy Birthday. You
are an amazing person with a good heart. May God
pour his love and warmth on you, in all walks of
life. I wish you a very happy birthday. With someone
like you, who cares and supports with such a
vibrant zeal, life and world turns in to so much fun.
Thanks and wishing you a very sweet birthday.
Happy birthday dear Linda...many Blessings from the LORD.
Birthday Wishes On your birthday, today, I
wish you a year with loads of fun, excitement and
beautiful memories. Happy Birthday. You are a
good friend and an even better person. May God
bless you with wonderful times ahead. Happy
Birthday and thanks for the friendship we share. I
wish you a very Happy and warm Birthday. Your
friendship has touched all of us. May you get all
you desire. With a new year of your journey, shall
come more challenges, opportunities and greater
success. May God bless you. Happy Birthday. You
are an amazing person, with a good heart. May God
pour his love and warmth on you, in all walks of
life. I wish you a very happy birthday. With someone
like you, who cares and supports with such a
vibrant zeal, life and world turns in to so much fun.
Thanks and wishing you a very sweet birthday.
Happy Birthday dear! U hv really accomplished more than you know, u hv touched many lives wt all ur writeups, thumbs up to u. I pray God to grant you all ur heart desires dt is not sin IJN, Amennnnnn!!!
Hbd lindodo!
happy birthday linda...many more happy years ahead.
HBD ma'am wishing all the best. The remaining dreams will come true soon. Cheers
Happy birthday dear,I could wish you for many things but that which your heart desire is what I'm joining millions of others to wish u
I wish you find true luv & fulfilment in life
Happy birthday to you my dear sister may God give u long life to come, I am this same month with u too my is on the 9th, I am first time comment,but I do read your blog almost every day.
HBD to you. More strength & courage to stretch on.
More GRACE OF GOD upon your life...
happy birthday linda. visit http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.com.ng to share your hairstyles and also to see inspiring hairstyles.
Hbd dear! Wishing u all d gud tinz u wish ur sef. Linda plz dash me dis ur handbag,biko
Then when it all began,
like a joke born out of nothing.
Like a passionate kiss
caressed by lust.
Whose love seduced our
indifference.
May I call you LIB
you who words
failed to describe.
As you climb on,
higher above your dreams.
I want to say thank you
for mentoring us unknowingly
And giving many a reason
to sing away boredom.
But before the excitement
gets drunk
And happiness are forgotton
in joyful fulfilment.
Before the lips are tired
of sipping
as glutton stomaches aches
in jubilant bliss.
From greedy mouths
awashed
with endless edibles
And tired legs
over-
laboured by dance.
Let me wish you a glorious
Happy Birthday.
For this grace that has
remained ceaseless in your life.
The work of God upon
your life has just began.
Your field will forever
be watered.
and you'll harvest
more than you've sowed.
As you sail along,
these seas of hustle
may good health be yours.
And you shall celebrate your home
with the love you deserved
and littles angels
that wimps and squirms....
LIB, you are mouthed joor,
your light no go dim IJN.
My birthday comes up on September 25.
Then when it all began,
like a joke born out of nothing.
Like a passionate kiss
caressed by lust.
Whose love seduced our
indifference.
May I call you LIB
you who words
failed to describe.
As you climb on,
higher above your dreams.
I want to say thank you
for mentoring us unknowingly
And giving many a reason
to sing away boredom.
But before the excitement
gets drunk
And happiness are forgotton
in joyful fulfilment.
Before the lips are tired
of sipping
as glutton stomaches aches
in jubilant bliss.
From greedy mouths
awashed
with endless edibles
And tired legs
over-
laboured by dance.
Let me wish you a glorious
Happy Birthday.
For this grace that has
remained ceaseless in your life.
The work of God upon
your life has just began.
Your field will forever
be watered.
and you'll harvest
more than you've sowed.
As you sail along,
these seas of hustle
may good health be yours.
And you shall celebrate your home
with the love you deserved
and littles angels
that wimps and squirms....
LIB, you are mouthed joor,
your light no go dim IJN.
My birthday comes up on September 25.
Happy Birthday Linda!God bless your new age!
Hbd Linda! God bless u and may He fulfil d desires of your heart!
Happy birthday Linda. you have helped define a generation. May all your dreams come true. Thanks for making other peoples' dreams come true.
Happy Birthday, Linda dear!
Happy Birthday Linda, Greater Height U Shall Attain in Jesus Name. Amen
HBD
Happy birthday linda baby, God bring all your dreams to manifestation in Jesus name (amen) so much love from me
Oloshi..... gold digger...et al.
Happy birthday Linda, worry no more my love cause I want to marry you.
Happy birthday hajiya, wishing you $ your family all the goodies life can offer, you are simply the best.
May your later years be greater than the former.I'm very proud of you Linda.HAPPY BIRTHDAY ADA DI ORA NMA!
Searching ko, finding ni. Na your type dem tell you say Linda de look for?
Happy birthday dear, may God bless you abundantly.
This Man Is Dating Someone Even Though He’s Married … And You Might Understand Why After Reading This
hmmmm. Linda I like d subtle way of u trying to tell us ur engaged. I sight ya ring. Congrats
On point. I say a big amen to your prayer and wishes for Linda.
May your later days be greater than your former.I'm very proud of you Linda.HAPPY BIRTHDAY ADA DI ORA NMA!
Hbd Linda...live et prosper. May the good lord grant u ur very heart desires
Happy birthday Linda......God bless ur new age
Hbd Linda...live et prosper. May the good lord grant u ur very heart desires
Happy birthday Lindaikeji. Keep soaring on eagles wings high high
Happy Birthday Linda, may thy Lord God keep you with all the blessings bestowed on you to continue the good work and never to fall.
You are an headliner!
jk23401@yahoo.com
A very big Amen! To that
Happy birthday beautiful, may God grant u many more years nd all ur heart desire xpecially dat of being a Wife nd Mum. God bless u for me..
♥Prime Cares♥
Happy birthday Linda...God wil continue to make u great!
Happy Birthday to you dear Linda..Wishing you many more fruitful years on earth....A good husband, children, peace and a happy home...Amen!!
Happy birthday Linda, washing you all the best
Happy birthday Linda,wishing you all the best
My first comment, So we are even birthday mate, Hapi birthday madam Linda. May ur dreams cm thru.
happy birthdat linda
happy birthday linda, God we give us both our hubby. Havent been able to achieve all my dreams but i sure like your spirit of don't give which gives me assurance i will soon achieve all by God's grace. Enjoy your day sweetie
Hbd Linda
Happy birthday Linda. Age gracefully. You are a birthday mate to my two sis. One is exactly 35 as you.
Happy birthday Linda. You are a great inspiration to Nigerian youths and i pray for more years of greatness, long life & fulfillment of desires. Do have a fabulous celebration.
Happy birthday.all ur heart desires r coming to pass IJN,Amen
Happy birthday Linda.God bless your new age. Live long and prosper more.
Happy birthday beautiful woman.u r truely an example to many women.i love u
Happy bornday sis linda. Llnp
Happy bornday sis Linda. LLNP
Hbd .may ur dreams come true.
Happy birthday, dear.More grace to you in Jesus' name.
happy birthday linda ikeji LlNp
Happy birthday dear,God's promotion,protection,progress,provision,prosperity and peace that surpasseth all understanding will never depart from your life.
U are HOT!!!! #ForReal OverBlazing Chic.....HappyBirthday to U wishing everything good U wish Urself #ThumbsUp
Happy birthday Linda
I wish you more of God's blessings
U are HOT!!!! #ForReal OverBlazing Chic.....HappyBirthday to U and
wishing U everything good U wish Urself #ThumbsUp
Happy birthday great Lady. You are as popular as CNN and BBC Trust me. May the soul mate locate you. And your breast feed your child soonest. #my 1st time of commenting here.
A very happy birthday to u Linda, may God bless you urgently, Just keep living and getting better.
Linda, Happy Birthday!
Linda Hbd, May all your dreams come true,in Jesus name.Amen
Happy birthday Linda love, you are such an inspiration and you have a lovely heart. I pray God continues to bless and increase you and grant you the desires of your heart in Jesus name. Amen
Happy birthday Linda. The right husband will show up before Christmas
Linda it's not a mistake that you +1 today, my wish for you is for God grant you the best heaven has for b'cs is you day so enjoy yourself my lady.
Lindodo!
Happy birthday to Ya...Married or Unmarried ...U rock!!!
Happy birthday dear. God bless ur beautiful soul....Brownsugar
Amen my dear and i tap into the blessing also Amen.....
Happy birthday great Lady. You are as popular as CNN and BBC Trust me. May your soul mate locate you and your breast will feed your child soonest. #my 1st time of commenting here
Happy birthday dear
HBD,love ur blog
It seems u select people u wanna receive birthday wishes abi
Merry birthday once again
#Lexira
Happy birthday to you lindodo. God bless you so much
Happy birthday Linda. You are truly a success story. Its now time to start popping out babies so you won't be crying on T.V like Tyra Banks and Gabrielle Union who weren't able to balance career success and motherhood and are now regretting. My wish for you at 35 is your hearts desires and as many babies as your millions can cater for. Amen.
Happy birthday Linda, you are my besties twinnie. I pray God grants your heart desires have a good one
Happy Birthday ma.
Happy birthday dear, you are my lil sis' b'day mate. She's an accomplished attorney. Seems September born are goal getters. All the best and more greatness. Cheers
Happy birthday my role model,may ur dreams as a mum and wife come thru...may the right husband from God come your way and make ur joy complete
Hbd Linda, May ally Eva desire For be fulfilled,God bless ur new age,#septBorn,We re Unique ##LibAddict#
Happy birthday to my lady,woman of valour,my very own role model,my inspiration,one of d ppl I look up to. ..d owner of my addiction (the blog)...words cannot express how much I value and love u...I pray dat Allah continue to protect and guide u, and dat all ur heart desires b granted, have a very wonderful celebration ma'am...m actually looking forward to d day am gonna meet u.
Awwww...so sweet :-)
Happy birthday Linda! I Pray all your heart desires come to pass ijn, wish you llnp enjoy your day dear!!!