It's my birthday today! Yay! Happy birthday to me!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 September 2015

It's my birthday today! Yay! Happy birthday to me!!!

I can't even begin to explain how happy I feel. I am so grateful! I'm 35 years old today and I have so far been able to do a lot of the things I wanted to do with my life...I've made most of dreams come true. One of the dreams I haven't accomplished yet is being a mum...and a wife of course...lol. Hopefully, that will happen for me soon.

Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!

4,038 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 4038   Newer›   Newest»

Happy birthday Linda, many happy returns. Cheers!!!

Promise Obinna said...

Linda really wish i could get to know u beta. I'm an engineer / businessman based in lagos here. I really like u and i want a serious relationship wit u

funky said...

Many more beautiful years....

Happy birthday dearest Linda, may God give you a man after his heart, a man that would be an addition to you and may beautiful godly children surround your table. Once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Kingsley Aziagba said...

Happy birthday to you Linda.

Beu Africa said...

Happy birthday Linda! You are my inspiration!

Www.Miss411.com said...

Happybirthday linda ikeji. Nice co-ords btw

cazonzy said...

Happy birth day sugar, is good to know you are a virgo too

Happy birthday to you....*singing* may all your best wishes come through.

Royalty said...

Happy birthday Linda.blessings on blessings on blessings! !!

Happy Birthday To one of the best bloggers in the world, May all your dreams come true.

You are an inspiration to so many of us most especially women.

Wishing you a Happy Birthday from Esther's Blog;

http://www.esther.com.ng/2015/09/happy-birthday-to-one-of-best-bloggers.html

Kindly visit my blog www.esther.com.ng

Happy Birthday Dear Linda God Bless you all round nd grant ur heart desires...OGE OBI

Happy birthday to you....*singing* may all your best wishes come through.

Happy birthday to you Linda..... may #Jah bless your new age.. Cheers it ya day

Happy birthday dear. Husband en children will come too. U deserve dem en more. May God continue to bless ur hustle. Cece says

Happy birthday dear.

Happy birthday Linda! God bless you.

Hbd linda,may ur dreams come tru IJN

Happy Birthday Linda!!! God will Bless nd Keep you...

Happy birthday linda, GOD bless u bless u n bless,for good ur work been doin, may his grace ,wisdom knowledge n undrstanding never depart from u..long life n prosperity is urs,now n forever Amen!enjoy ur day

happy birthday to my diva may u have all u ever desired in this life #slante!

Happy Birthday pretty!

Happy Birthday sweetheart really Love you make sure u break a Leg

kama Doris said...

Happy Birthday sweet heart. U rock it

Happy birthday Linda wishing you all the best in life. May God continue to shower you with all heavenly blessings. Once again I say happy birthday.

Happy Birthday Linda. God will bless with a husband of your dream and also bless your home wonderfully. For you to enjoy your fruit of labour in life, Please stop publishing anything about GAYS OR LGBT , Thanks

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

Happy birthday Linda. Add me up. We need to talk asap.

* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.
Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900

Jay said...

Happy birthday Linda, wishing you many more prosperous years ahead. so how are we celebrating it?

riam said...

HBD dearie, av a fun-filled day!

Happy birthday Linda, I wish u d best u look beautiful @35, I pray God give u the bone of ur bone the one dat will u will stay with in peace for the rest of ur life ijn....Amen!

Linda, I 4 like 2 marry u but 4 ur tatafo!!!

Happy birthday to you Linda. Trust God to answer your prayers. 1st time i'm commenting, have a wonderful fun-filled day. :)

Aunty gwegz happy baiday

U and denrele should marry

HBD
Don't worry, God will bless you with the bone of your bone and flesh of your flesh....hold on to him.
Your next birthday will be better

teecast said...

Hi sweetie...Have a wonderful, happy, healthy birthday now and forever. Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday Linda I wish u long life and everything good. And also a good husband in the next 1yr, wink

HBD LINDA
May you continually enjoy God's favour and blessings.

Happy birthday baby girl, ILY

Dorcas said...

Happy birthday to a rare Gem.

Happy birthday, Linda. You've truly been remarkable and focused. May the next 365 days be you best yet. We love you. Ride on, girl!

Madam born pikin even if u no marry......cars and zenotti are not better accomplishment than family....you almost 40 ....don't leave a boring life.

You sure you are 35?If a woman tells you she is so so age,add 4years on top.Anyway Happy Birthday,.

Seraph... said...

Happy birthday 🎂 Lindiway nwanne m. U are wonderfully made

GalaxyKruz said...

Happy Birthday to a woman who has and is still an Inspiration to many People worldwide. Pls Visit Http://Pay4invite.com/?ref=20648

Joy said...

Happy birthday Lin Lin. May God bless you and fulfil all your heart desires Amen. Enjoy your day.

Ok Voice said...

Happy birthday dear

dokpesi said...

You never get my comment posted.why Linda or maybe am not getting it right here or dont know what button to click.

blackerny said...

Happy birthday dear.

God can't believe a damsel like u is still single, plz I'm very much interested. Like today today. Chrismore okwudili nwana @facebook I'd. Happy birthday my angel.

Denise said...

Happy birthday to you Linda my sister's name sake, am also born in september 21st, no doubt September born are super star, am a huge fan and want to wish you all that makes a woman happy and complete...love you so so much

Happy b/day woman of substance. God bless ur new age nd broaden ur coast. *cheers*

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

I can't start saying how much I love you, fine you fine, brain you get, money you get, husband you're about to get bae I luv u pieces. Happy birthday sweets.

That vuvuzela P guy

HBD my mentor.. God bless U dear..

08065325894 said...

On a serious note miss Linda Ikeji.......I have always loved you.....will you please be my wife?

May God bless ur new age*** LLNP**cheers* hav fun and do#shakara# it's ur day

kenny said...

Happy birthday lindodo. Continue to shine brighter n brighter

many happy returns of the day.

HBD Linda ikeji, on this special day of ur birthday. I wish u all that is good in life. May God give u good health, long life, harmony and a responsible husband with good heart in Jesus name Amen... Lovely kiss from me.

08065325894 said...

On a serious note miss Linda Ikeji.......I have always loved you.....will you please be my wife?

Happy b.day dear Linda! Wish u all d best n fruitful years ahead...Enjoy ur day...

Osariemen said...

You be big fool! She tell you say she dey look for husband? #oponuburuku

Hbd Linda. Bigger you IJN.

Happy birthday to u linda ikeji.

Kamaldyn Blog said...

happy birthday dear. wishing you a long life and prosperity.have fun

happybirthday Linda. you are truly a blessing to this generation. God bless your new age.

By this time next year we shall rejoice with you cos you will be in your husbands house and your baby will be on the way coming. I celebrate with you today.

Hapi birthday Linda.

Ĺol

sam adoms said...

Happy Birthday Linda and may heavenly father help you achieve more and better the world

happy birthday linda. God bless your new age. you are truly a blessing to this Generation.

Savvy said...

HBD Linda dear. Ure one hard working woman. Not to worry before the end of dis yr.ur husband will locate u. Congrats once more.
Chichi

happy birthday my lovely sister Ada Igbo n'ile

Happy birthday sake..consider ur heart desires done... the Lord is ur strength he never fails.

A beautiful,sexually decent and brainy lady is the pride and desire of vision driven and responsible men and a woman with the heart of gold is far more precious than all the diamonds in the world put together.

You are a rare gem and you deserve the best life has to offer.

Happy birthday to the pride of Nkwerre of Imo state.

Happy birthday darling.

happy birthday to us

God bless and keep you in his protective Grace.

‎Happy birthday to you miss Linda.. birthdays aren't actually meant for parties but to count ones blessings to see the goodness of God!! The Lord has been wonderful in your life and I pray you will never crumble. Llnp IJN. Amen. 3 john 2

Dd said...

Hbd linda.... Wish you happy more year ahead

Savvy said...

HBD Linda. Wullnp. More blessings to come.your own husband will locate u before the end of this yr. Amen.

Lima Banks said...

happy birthday my GEE. i wish u long life and prosperity

Hapi Buffdae Lindoodoo N'wa Ikeji, bigger and greater u I pray. GBYNA

sam adoms said...

Happy Birthday. May heavenly father help you achieve more and better the world.

Ojone said...

Happy birthday Linda. Wish u a fufilling year ahead.

Mabel said...

Happy birthday Linda

Happy birthday to Linda, wllnp.my own is 2morrow

Happy birthday Love.... better years ahead

Lima Banks said...

happy birthday my GEE. i wish u long life and prosperity

Happy birthday to you. You will continue to soar higher and higher. Cheers

Happy birthday to you my darln Linda" God grant your remaining dreams.. cheers!!!

sandra said...

Happy birthday linda, God bless u more.long life n prosperity,may all ur dreams come through, in Jesus name I pray,Amen!

Happy birthday honey may God bless ur new age

happy birthday aunty linda,wishing you many more fruithful years to come. you shall celebrate the next birthday as a wife nd mum, by God's grace (Amen).

Happy Birthday

Happy birthday to you dearie. Keep soaring higher and higher. Cheers

Linda is available now. Open guys should go for the catch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

zino said...

Hbd linda, my prayer for u is dat God grant you ur desire of having a hubby n kids and they will bring more blessings to ur alrdi blessed life

Happy birthday Linda God will bless u real good & He will grant u ur heart desires. U are a source of inspiration to younger ones even the older ones.

Happy Birthday linda. Wish you many happy years to come and a fulfilled dream

Happy Birhtday Love ... Visit my blog http://tontodikeblog.blogspot.com.ng

HBD Linda dear. Wishing you all your heart desires. My birthday is on 22nd sept, hope I will get a shoutout??

Mona4real said...

Happy birthday Linda. From you mouth to God's ears. May He grant you your heart desires in Jesus name. Do have a fab day and a wonderful year ahead.

Happy birthday lindy, heaven will continue to smile at you from above. You have done well . Proud of you

Happy birthday Linda. Happy married life in Advance. Congrats in advance on your twin babies.

Happy Birthday dearest.. Linda Ikeji

Drealjeni said...

Happy birthday lindy, heaven will continue to smile at you from above. You have done well . Proud of you

Drealjeni said...

Happy Birthday Linda, wish u LLNP dear.. Send my own cake.

Drealjeni said...

HBD Linda!

Happy birthday honey ...

olayinka said...

hbd my swt linda....i love u vry much

Happybirthday linda,answered prayer is my prayer for u

Happy Birthday my fellow Blogger

Rukielnino.com

Hbd, u so pretty, God wil grant ur heart desire. Hope u ar nt too picky. I enjoy ur posts

Happy birthday dear....by this time next year u will celebrate with ur hubby and son. In Jesus name. Amen. Have fun

Nibocity said...

Happy birthday linda,God will grant your heart desires.

happy birthday linda. but can you marry me

Congratulations Linda, wishing you God's protection and many fruitful returns.

Happybirthday linda,answered prayer is my prayer for u.

Savvy said...

HBD Linda. Wullnp. More blessings to come.your own husband will locate u before the end of this yr. Amen.

Happy birthday to you dear. God will increase you in wisdom.

Happy birthday sweetheart

Jenny Blaze said...

Happy birthday my darling. Wish you heaven's finest gift and all that you wish yourself. God bless your new age. God bless your hustle. Amen.

kemikane said...

HBD dear pls don't get marriage wrong okay. Wishing you all the best.

iyke said...

happy birthday linda. but can you marry me

happy birthday aunty Linda,may God bless u nd grant u all dat ur heart desires. September born are stars nd I am glad to b 1.

stef said...

Best wishes on ur birthday.. age with grace

Jenny Blaze said...

Happy birthday my darling. Wish you heaven's finest gift and all that you wish yourself. God bless your new age. God bless your hustle. Amen.

innerbeauty said...

HBD Darling, as from today all your dream especially being a wify and a mum come to pass in Jesus Name Amen.

tundeoluomo said...

HBD linde wish d very best and by dis time next year we shall celebrate set of twin with u n ur new family

engeelicious 112 said...

Best wishes now and always.

Happy birthday to you darling, you look smashing. Linda take note!

Happy birthday dear. God bless you.

Jenny Blaze said...

Olaide Davies. said...

Happy birthday Linda.

Bravo said...

Wow! Happy birthday to my brother, aunt Linda and pepè...... Lindodo zeroes worry ur husband dey with you now

Sweet Linda, Happy Birthday To You

Jenny Blaze said...

Happy birthday to you
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Dis is the first time I will be commenting, and I feel so pleased to do so cos it's ur birthday, I only read the news, scroll down the comments and laugh cos it's fun on here. Wish u all the best baby girl and the rest of ur wish will be accomplished soon. Send our cake ooo

happy birthday to a rare gem. A Role Model to so many young ones out there,Epitome of Humility..Embodiment of BBC...Beauty Brain and Character..
FULL MEANING OF LINDA
L-egacy for the up coming bloggers and blogger wanabes
I-ntelligently Smart lady
N-aturally Tenacious Lady ...no wonder she is Africa best blogger
D-illigently unique blogger...no wonder she is a great achiever at just 35
A-rticulate lady...culturally and socially mannered YET spiritual am sure...lol
GOD bless you linda
i have a suggestion though..i think you should create a platform whereby all your fans all over the world can come together..LIB FANS CLUB....PLEASE THINK ABOUT IT
Have a BLAST

Hapi bday Linda,God shall answer every of ur secret prayers

Misskay said...

Happy birthday Linda, may all your wishes come true, GOD BLESS YOU

Tola said...

Take a day off to celebrate you birthday sis linda cus u really nid it. Happy Birthday dear wish you llnp nd more blessings 2 cum

Happy birthday to a phenomenal woman, you will be a wife and mum soonest.

Happy birthday
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Happy birthday

Onadeko Babafemi said...

As u are celebrating u r bday to day, so I am celebrating mine here...i wish u a prosperous bday. Live long in sound health and wealth....it's nice sharing same day with u.

....all the best girl!....you rock! HBD!

Happy birthday

pharisee said...

HBD to U Linda,God bless u more ok

Have a terrific new year Linda. God bless you as you add another year. Happy birthday!

Sena said...

HBD to my mentor, bigger u I pray linda...... may dis day b d beginning of new things in your life ijn... kisses to you

Bravo said...

Wow! Happy birthday to my brother, aunt Linda and pepè...... Lindodo zeroes worry ur husband dey with you now

Abolarin susan said...

Happy Birthday! LLNP. U will celebrate more of it in joy, peace, sound mind and great success. God will grant u all ur heart desire.
By 26th of this month, I will also celebrate my birthday.

Happy Birthday Dearie. Wishing u all d wonderful things life has to offer.

Happy birthday.....proud of u

ovd said...

hbd superwoman.....age with grace

Happy birthday dear! May the Lord bless ur new age and grant u that which your heart desires....have a fun filled day

Happy birthday linda lkeji I wish u God protection and more blessing.

Sena said...

Hbd to my mentor, bigger you I pray linda........ may this day be the beginning of new things in your life...... kisses to you

ovd said...

ovd said...

Happy birthday dearie, 35 looks good on you.... bigger you I pray! enjoy your day

HBD and many happy years ahead.

HBD Linda.....where the party@

dapgbemis said...

happy birthday. LLNP

HBD Linda.....where the party@

my mentor, my love, my dream woman, my dream wife, my inspiration, happy belated birthday LOVE.. i love you oh.. truly lindodo

Happy birthday linda....may GOD continue to strengthen you, you are indeed a blessing to many. Have a splendid one!!

Today is also my Birthday, Bigger us I pray!!!

koolminime said...

Happy birthday Linda! You will always be celebrated.

Happy birthday darlyn, you inspire me greatly and I love you, may God grant you all your heart desires... Amen

HBD Aunty Linda, llnp. Una go post my own share of the BD cake shey?

Tah

Happy Birthday Linda

Jennifer James..... said...

We celebrate what you have today and who you are, your success and most importantly your person, we won't celebrate what you don't ve, which for most may be a husband.. You are a great person Linda, and I'm glad to have met you.. Happy Wonderful 35th birthday.. I wish you that which you wish yourself the most...

Happybdai to my one and only aunt lindiway my amebo colleague.. Many more years, Oluwa make u bigger

Happy birthday the queen of bloggers wish u long life all the best

Maya said...

Hbd Linda sweery God bless ur new age

Candy said...

Hapi bday dear. D Lord's favour will neva depart 4rm u. Stay blessed dear.

Now repeat after me. My husband anywhere you are, pick up your Usain bolt shoe and start running to me. All these cherewere guys, don't even bother picking up your slippers cos catapult deh wait for una. Happy birthday to you LINDA. Don't bother with all these people that bad mouth you because for every one of them, they are at least 10 people willing to break a finger for you. Keep blogging the way you want and keep reporting the news the way you wish.

annieslight said...

Happy birthday Linda! More blessing, more grace and may u continue to shine and excel in dat u do.

Happy Belated Birthday Gorgeous Linda! More productive years ahead n very best wishes always. Luv u #teamlindaikeji

Happy birthday Linda, September is meant for special people like us. May all ur wishes come true, I personally wish u llnp + lots of wealth and good health. Cheers!!

Happy birthday great woman. God is going to give you a birthday gift. All LIB readers will all do your Asoebi soon. Have fun

Happy birthday dear

HBD linda...thanks for the inspiration...your biggest fan..Warri

Na wah o my own bday wish was not posted.smh

koolminime said...

Happy Birthday Linda! May you be celebrated.

«Oldest ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 4038   Newer› Newest»