August Alsina trending all over the world after groping a fan on stage (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

August Alsina trending all over the world after groping a fan on stage (photos)

Everyone's talking about it. Singer August Alsina pulled a fan on stage during his performance in Baton Rouge over weekend and to everyone's surprise, he began groping the woman, rubbing and squeezing her boobs and she looked quite uncomfortable. Many people think he went too far, while others think he did nothing wrong. What do you guys think? See some tweets after the cut...

c

63 comments:

Let them keep talkin...

Juliet Iwobi said...

Uncomfortable ke? This girl am looking at is enjoying it. August got it big down there
Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

But nothing wrong na

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Mtwee, d pressing was approved na

But nothing wrong na

The girl no complain....wetin be my own?

APPLELIPX said...

B4 climbing dat stage, she should have considered all the odds. To think that a fan was willing to gv it freely to tuface....

He was high on baking soda
Probably dint know wat he was doing

If she is not complaining why should I? She is old enough to know what is acceptable or not.

he shouldnt be the one doing all dis bad thing nw olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Miss Incredible said...

It was definitely not appropriate!!! Let's be honest!

The girl is goin to sue him

Wat bIZ OF MYN IS IT DS????TOMJERRYSWIT

I love this,carry on jare Austin.

Linda, biko where on earth d u see in d pics where d lady was uncomfortable...?

Dis is wht I call crazy fan dat don't mind if he performed d act wit her right on dat stage.

Biko d lady was enjoying every moments afterall its a life time experience and she wil definitely talk abt dis for a very long time.

Wht a shame.

Hmmmm, Nawaoooo. It's not nice though.

seyi crown said...

Lol na real baking soda

Seyilicious

My new crush

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

She is enjoying it

Yeah, she's uncomfortable indeed! Lol.

And the foolish woman no move.. Is obvious she is enjoying the act then.... But i wish am August at the moment though....

Hi Linda, the management of NIGERDOCK is at it again. Currently the workers on night duty are being harassed by mopol. The management has refused to keep to their part of an agreement reached with their workers regarding bonuses and are now trying to use illegal means to intimidate their workers. Spread this cos PMB needs to hear about the illegalities in NIGERDOCK. There's a lot of illegality there. More than you can imagine. This is just a tip and PMB would be amazed at the leakage there. No be only for NNPC. Oshiomole and co need to visit that place. Nigerians would scream.

I don't blame him but d girl

DuketundesBlog said...

To me looks like the girl is enjoying all the groping abeg... plus he's just doing his thing let dem talk

Check out DTB's latest post..'The Flying tailor' Franz Reichelt who jumped to his death from Eiffel tower and more interesting news by clicking on my profile..

Linda, dis is 101% inapproriate...

He went beyond his boundary and d lady seem to b enjoying every moments for there is no place in d pics where she is feeling uncomfortable.

Shame unto d dude for if he is doing dis in d public then wht wil happen if he is in a private place wit her.

And she is loves it

What he did wasn't appropriate but the woman in question should have removed his hand or walk out of the stage if she doesn't want it but she looks happy sef, so I don't blame him, he didn't force her.

D woman enjoyed it joo

Not bad estherpearl96@gmail.com

And why did she go on stage?I mean what for

oh my Gooddddddd .......

Very soon she will sue him.claiming damages

Kul

cindeesblog said...

She dont look uncomfy to me

That's their cup of tea o

She gonna sue him!!!!! Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

This is not appropriate! Full stop!

Wen u dnt LIKE wat smone z doin to u, ow it makes u feel, u stop it from happening. If u dont, then trust me hun, U LIKE IT!

That gurl cudv easily stood up and walked back to d crowd. Its really as simple as that. She b feeling d #augustalsina premium grope

Obviously she's not complaining so y r u guys helping her

But he didn't force the girl. She didn't show any negative reaction. So the guy is not to blame.

It wasn't appropriate yet the lady in question didn't do anything!

She seem very comfortable. Linda she is not been held against her will. Stop defending stupid people.

Why shouldn't he because his a pastor ? Those girls you need to see them screaming and crying because of these artists. Blame it on the world going to end

Na ha time

Free money for the girl at least 10 million if he has it. Jail time for him if she files a lawsuit pushing for disciplinary action on top of the cash

Linda, dis is 101% inapproriate...

He went beyond his boundary and d lady seem to b enjoying every moments for there is no place in d pics where she is feeling uncomfortable.

Shame unto d dude for if he is doing dis in d public then wht wil happen if he is in a private place wit her.

Inappropriate indeed, and the Girl just stood there like....... Abegi, make i just pass the go jare

i dont think dis is good all this American celeb self

Both of em r stupid. August Alsina was wrong to do that. Its an abuse. And she's a bigger idiot for letting him. She coulda showed some respect for herself n stopped him. But she sat there sheepishly n let him play with her. Smh

In this case, I see a man that got attracted to a lady and the lady in turn enjoyed the romance the man gave on stage. By law he is isn't wrong, because she is an adult and should know what is good for her or not. She actually sat down there smiling when he touched the boobs. Look @ both pictures, she wasn't comfortable when he held her close to her throat region, but when he touched the booby...Lol. She was smiling. The dude did nothing wrong, in as much as the lady in question didn't protest. Simply. By virtue of the law, he isn't wrong, in my sight he isn't wrong, the only wrong thing here is his public display of sexual act in the public view. Else in regards to the lady he isn't wrong. Full stop. Court....

*LIB JUDGE*

D girl complain to u? Drinking pala for another person headache

She will lose. If someone touch you and you're uncomfortable you atleast make attempt to stop them, climbing to the stage, laughing means she like iit. End of Discussion.

So very wrong of him. Linda take note!

Her dressing too speaks "Come and feel".
And as someone rightly said, "she could have simply walked off the stage if indeed she was uncomfortable".

Northern Princess 7 said...

The girl.looks like Tiwa

If she was uncomfortable, she would have just left the stage but she stayed and people are drinking paracetamol for her?! Na so!! Busy body

Not good at all

kind of not cool