Anyene said two cars belonging to Nigerians were burnt while their homes looted in renewed attacks.
"The National Secretariat of Nigeria Union has received report of xenophobic attacks from Mr Kennedy Osagie, the Northern Cape Province chapter chairman of the union. The report indicated that South Africans attacked Nigerians. Two cars belonging to Nigerians have been reportedly burnt and they have been going from house to house looting and destroying their property. Six Nigerians have taken refuge with their families in nearby SpringBok community and they do not know the whereabouts of the other Nigerians” he said.The Nigerian Consul General to South Africa, Uche Ajulu-Okeke, confirmed the incident, said investigations into the renewed attacks is ongoing
“The Nigerian Consulate in South Africa has received report of new xenophobic attacks in Northern Cape Province of South Africa. The mission has commenced investigation into the incident and will ensure that Nigerians are safe in South Africa,” she said.
43 comments:
Come back home
This is too sad
Why didn't they tell buhari when he came? Sorry o!
This is happening barely 24hrs the AU summit ended, and sadly enough the major issue trashed was on peace, may God help Nigerians and other blacks residing there.
I thought this over, they should not start again o
Stop Going to SA
I thought this was over, they should not start again o
Ps come home!
Not again
Ps come home @ least you pple have your homeland.
When will all these things stop. Blacks killing blacks. Na wa ooo
Can they sit down already and stop crying fowl. The duped a person on their hard earnings and were confronted...hian everything xenophobia, xenophibia hian....why the vety same people are pregnanting SA girls up and down. I beeeg joor lets hear word!
I really am tired of hearing about this thing
Continue...in patience jonathan's voice
#jstpassinsha#
too bad
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
too bad
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
I suggest they come back home
Probably go back when
All this attack is over
OMG.
Not again.
I thought the worst is over.
South Africa be warned..! This time mean serious business 😡😡😡.. Any further fuckup is serious take up!!!
Like seriously??? Is there nothing dat can be done to keep these lunatics in check??? Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
If Nigerians start dia own it will be worse ooo..they should beta stop ooo
I am yet to understand what people see and love in this South Africa. Very wicked set of humans. They think they are more than other Africans. Iro oh! Africa na Africa.
The hatred in the heart of dis southerners
are unbelievable....
ABEG MAKE UNA COME BACK. NA BY FORCE TO STAY THERE?
It is better to stay in a place where you are celebrated than stay in a place where you are tolerated. You are celebrated in your country and tolerated in other countries
IS IT UNTIL THEY KILL YOU BEFORE YOU COME BACK? LEAVE THOSE BACKWARD PEOPLE AND COME BACK TO NAIJA AND STOP SHOUTING FOR HELP ALL THE TIME. WE DON TIRE TO HEAR. AH
UNA KNOW SAY THOSE PEOPLE NOR LIKE UNA. WATIN UNA STILL DEY DO THERE??
No security for the lives and properties of foreigners. SA government is not being sincere about tackling this ugly issue.
Indeed "One Africa for all Africans". Surely d bad eggs in SA r responsible for dis act giving SA bad name.
Wht a shame, and I pray they should b fished out, and dealt wit accordingly. God help us.
Hummmmmmmmm.....
Ds south africans re jus animals n baseje, dey wud not kno anytyn gud, lazy bones
know it ain't easy 4 9ja but all dsame we can still make it here and try developing our place seriously wish our government would use their head and so should we ourselves .... fine bobo
Shoprite LTD, I guess south africa don't value their investment in our country bcos we gonna destroy it one by one.. Every biz own by south africans shall be destroyed
I
K
P
OIKPONWA
N
W
A
This south africans need koboko ni?
WHAT A COUNTRY!! I HOPE AND PRAY THAT THIS GOV,WILL DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE INHUMAN TREATMENT ON NIGRRIANS IN SA WHAT A HEARTLESS AND BACKWARD COUNTRY!!!JC
Barely after PMB left the country?! SA needs to be seriously sanctioned for this mess.
No b by force to stay in another mans land come back and invest with what u gather over there.come home!come homuooooo!!
Y can't we shot down there investment in our country,punish them a little
There is nothing like home, come back home