Billionaire Donald Trump wants to run for US president ...again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Billionaire Donald Trump wants to run for US president ...again!

Billionaire businessman Donald Trump today June 16th announced that he's running for the president of the United State of America....again! He had a press conference today at his Trump Tower in New York City to make the big announcement.

"I will be the greatest jobs president that God has ever created. Our country is in serious trouble ... we don't have victories any more. We will make America great again" he proclaimed

72 comments:

Wish him luck

Kk

I pray he never wins ......he is a racistπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

mimi said...

He's now behaving like a Nigerian

lami said...

The joker.

Ladun Liadi said...

Everyone knows trump runs just for d sake of it.

Yes you don't have victories anymore and the cops are torturing black innocent souls..

Wish him luck

All da best to him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

He has the money so he should keep spending it on campaigns. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Inspired by president buhari's story " I was determined to never give up " papibuha.

I wish em success this time

Lol.
JESUSlovesus.

This racist man!God alone kws wat wouls happen to african americans in the u.s if he becomes president

Fast Writer said...

That man is vibrating

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

So if America is in trouble den nigeria is in what

Such ann arrogant fellow whose policies/principle favours the elite and rich alone while not yet President, sir, try again cos Americans aren't gullible to give a fellow like u their mandate.

ideysell.com said...

This election is gonna be fierce. Democrats & Republicans at it again.........

Roman! said...

I doubt if he will win..

This racist cannot be president please.

He is going back for d money.........d billions he has is not enough for him......mtcheeew

Unmmm... He has never actually ran before, he has only threatened to do so. Remove your again I beg

Hmmm dis America. Election is getin intrestin

Mtcheeeeww
This lousy man,
I trust americans to choose wisely.

Story!

Abeg make trump go Sidon dey enjoy him old age n money wit nkwobi... dee

Good luck to him

This racist man.

So American no great again? Nigeria too, noting to write about, abeg which country is then perfect?

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Dats his headache an cup of tea
Jstpassinsha#

This useless man, that made a racist comment, when ebola wanted to finish us.

He will not win...Full stop!
He should focus on his pageantry business of visualizing naked women!

He will not win...Full stop!
He should focus on his pageantry business of visualizing naked women!

isi coconut you are going no where

fafa.....fowl

JUST ME said...

I sure die hes going tonwin

Donald is a good business man but he sure will not make a good president

Amy said...

This racist! He is finished. He thinks managing his companies automatically earns him a ticket to run for presidency. He will do deal with blacks eh, after his reaction during that Ebola crisis that rocked some parts of Africa. He is not fit Biko.

I would so love to see him lose and woefully too. As e de so, he will pass a bill got all white policemen to shoot blacks on sight.

Innocentia Annie said...

Hnmmm!!!
What happens in Nigeria
Still happens in the western world
All these guyz don't want to rest

This ugly rude man. God bless America!

We reject it

Which party does he belong?

Dumb/Sick Fuck.
This Douchebag racist have lost it.
Go n concentrate on ur fuckin 'something apprentice' show.

Its seem he doesn't knw wht to use his money for. All d same, let him giv another shot, and let see hw far he goes.

I wish him well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

Its seem he doesn't knw wht to use his money for. All d same, let him giv another shot, and let see hw far he goes.

I wish him well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

After condemning Obama and African leaders
he wanna run for the president of US? His
Racist white ass will surely fail woefully.

Ok now, but I have this feeling in me that he won't win.

Fuck your opinion said...

What a joke. Bloody republican. Hilary all the way.

Wow!
What a great joke....

If I hear say him win

Again how?

oh!!! Trump, the number 1 racist of this generation. I see him losing even b4 the election.

America behold your next president. Mr Trump is my man any time any day.

lol. biko he should continue with the hosting of miss america and leave serious matters for the serious minded.

Golda Awosika said...

If Americans are claiming to be in trouble, wat shud Nigeria say, we re insyd ogbono soup with ds change wey never arrive frm wia him travel to

This man is a clown an at the same time arrogant. I just finished watching his hilarious manifestoes on tv.i don't think citizens can vote for him.

I thought all is well in America. So some re still jobless there lolz

Go to hell Donald!

Trump...seriously?

He won't win

Luck? Forget about travelling to America if you have cough then. This man is a serious racist.

Chi said...

Hes wasting his time. For real

I love America, everyone can dream of becoming President, but in this case, this is a typical example of money miss road.

This clownish racist bigot has just singlehandedly guaranteed that a democrat wins the Presidency, because he will polarize the republican primaries, forcing the other republican candidates to make all sorts of ill-advised far-right proclamations, which the voters won't forgive and forget in a hurry when it comes to the time of the the actual vote. Go ahead Donald, nothing do you (save for a mental illness and an atrocious haircut).

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

This lousy big-mouthed racist man running fr U.S president?? Argh it's really d end fr America if he wins cus it will become a nightmare. Fucking proud racist he-goat

Idiot of a man who had only money, but think every bad

80 shades of tizzy said...

Ah! This man! A stupid racist! If he wins (which he wont) then hell will break loose.

RACIST!!!!

shegxywise said...

I wish him the worst!!! He's an unrepentant, rigid & hardened RACIST!!!

Serious racist. He won't win

power is sweet