This lady says squats did this to her butt. Dear men, you like? (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

This lady says squats did this to her butt. Dear men, you like? (pics)

A popular instagram model named Ariel (pictured above) claims she got her muscular physique and taut butt from doing 7,000 standing squats a day (no weights) every single day! It's definitely producing results but dear men, you like this?

97 comments:

linda u bah?

I DONT LYK DS OOH GOD ABEG OO...TOMJERRYSWIT

Too taunt, wtf. Has she heard the term supple before?

NoooO

That isn't a proper view so i can't reallt say, and squat makes d ass a little too strong, d men need something to squeeze, and squeezing a muscular female butt ain't fun at all

Too masculine for my liking.

Nay!!!

Trendyify said...

Oya, over to the men

Yes....oyibo men. Who has seen the movie Silverain' in the cinema?

She overdid it.

Ike ka agidi gbara mkpuru

Her back is a massive turn off. Looking like a wrestler. Lindaobserve

The yash strong abeg!

Eww! There's nothing sexy about it.
Trust that ass to weigh more than Floyd Mayweather's punch.
This one will break a D.

Nah.....she goan break my dick

21st century women where women would rather die while trying to get Sexy than pick up a book & make their brains more useful then later complain that all men want sex.

ASA said...

NOT ROMANTIC,NBANU!

Not sexy at all. Looks more like a dude's ass.

I am not a fan.

Linda cogitate

Too muscular, not my taste.

looks too strong,not my kind of ass..a no no for me

RealGodwin said...

Too Strong for my liking.... Good for her

Her arms look like she's trans... I'll pass.

Me no like

Taa!.. dis is rubbish.... She just got d face
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

True squat gives u the best looking ass

Karlsson said...

Me no like
Ubanagum

Na wa o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Liar

Looks like butt implant went wrong.

7,000 squats daily??? And she doesn't look like a lady biko

I no want biko

Ngwanu men make una answer honestly. Linda take note!

She looks like a transG

SMURF said...

7000 squats? Who was counting, so much time on her hands

I no want. That nyash go strong.

Nay this one na iken rock

Steroid tins

KWEEN said...

7,000? Everyday? Once I get to 150, its like my legs are on fire. Not to talk of 500-7000. Hian! She looks STRONG sha.

7F098C19 said...

That's what my galfrnd does nowadays. God help our ladies. Engr Emy

Ds 1 pass calabar fufu ooooo ki le leyi haaaaa I no squat again ooooo d yansh fit break kernel oo.

Hell NO! Aren't seeing or going for dis@all. Biko she should well bcos dis is far fetch.

Akpu nku!

This is where you know Khloe Kardashian is a liar. Squats will never make your butt bigger, squats will only make your existing butt more lifted and perky. It's also impossible to lose weight every and your ass remains big. If you're building muscle, it will happen everywhere

Her body strong sha, wat eva makes her happy even with out d squats my booty still causes a hell-of commotion

Dis one na stone....

eka said...

7,000 sit ups in day!; not 4 me...

Dis is bad market mehnn but men can go 4anytin dou so its nt so bad

Lol.

I like! Thanks

Ifedolapo Darlington said...

Oh yes, I'd hit that....

I'm the Alpha-Pride

Not Bad

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Hian

Naah...not feeling dis ass.

WHY THIS OBSESSION WITH OYIBOS AND YANSH THESE DAYS??? NA WAYA O!

...NWUNYE EMI

Kponskii said...

Strong Nyansh! No, me no likey.

Only the ass looks apealing buh the rest is a no no for me. If I were a boy......... I will go for the ass...... alone lol buh m just a girl..... in beys voice

Cicee said...

Wow she's strong AF.....100 daily be killing me!

Lol, I don't like the akpalakpala joor

shez too muscular. I'm not a guy or a lez but if i were a guy, wld prefer Khloe's ass/body structure.

Linda Abeg give us better gist jor!

I do 20squats a day and my legs are on fire!!!! 7000 nahhhh I dont neef this kind of muscle.

cover her face ...put your palm and cover her face ...and it seems like a man ass ...sooooooo NO!!!

Too muscular.
Its a no 4mi

If this one says she works out to get her ass we will agree na ... See muscle everywhere plus the hips is also built .. not khloe dat gets slimmer everywhere except the ass even her hips doesnt match the ass ... Fake kardashians

Ishan!

Warisssssssssss dis

Chris said...

Sweet girl

Pro said...

Hm banging this is like banging the ass hole of my fellow man. Well her wrap of moi moi

That vuvuzela P guy

They will surely like it

The problem be say the yansh go dey hard. you no go fit press am well so your fingers fit get some press in action during grinding especially when you want the whole length in there. Linda, wink, wink.

Ashi of the highest level. Infact, you can measure the length and width of the silicone from the pics.

Guys whr una dey? Oya talk

me dont like

Chai dis 1 na die

andre kelvin said...

TF is dis

Lieeeees! 7000 squats with no weights . You will never achieve this result. And even if you add weights too. Nope! Ass shots + squats = her result

D nyash dey like 50 naria buns..too strong o!

Innocentia Annie said...

not bad to say

Bidexmedia said...

kakaraka

Guys lets b wise. Dis is a transgender. Na born man turn woman oooooo !!!

Suzielicious said...

She try!

kass said...

Any man who engage with women are like dis are secretly into practising gay

Exactly. U are right on point my brother.

Too musculine for my liking. Nah!

princess said...

She's jobless like dat....7k squats for wah!!!....yansh!!!

I feel like vomiting....get out from here

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Strong like benin fufu.. Santana

7000 squats? It takes about 2.5 seconds to do one squat. So she spends 5 hours doing this everyday.

LMAO

John Rowland said...

oh , so sexy , she spend 4-5 hours doing this everyday

John said...

Nice pics , so sexy . Please visit my blog at here